When communication expert was managing it how much was Cedi to the Dollar, now that the so called Economist is managing it how much is it now? What is the use Economist if He can solve common cedi to dollar depreciation.
YSL 1 year ago
Which imbecile is this Koka? Is he referring to the questions Bawumia couldn't answer and deliberately run to hide behind a debate or which questions? Even your certificateless Akufo Addo is president, was your Akufo Addo an economist? Aboa Npp ni odwan, who told you it's a requisition to be an economist before one can become a president or understand an economy? Since you said data I hear you , I will give you one, Inflation Mahama's worse was 16 % Your Bawumia the economist worse 54% ,have u seen you are stupid? Cedi to dollar rate , Mahama's worse was 4 cedis to a dollar, Bawumia the economist is 16 cedis to a dollar, this has also exposed you as a fool, Fuel prices,Mahama 13 cedis per gallon, Bawumia 70 cedis per gallon, you have clearly bn a fool again Koka, National debt stock,Mahama's 120 billion cedis, Bawumia 730 billion cedis,So Koka you rather and your Bawumia needs education on the economy and not Mahama, Npp gyimifoc.
Blue Pen 1 year ago
Your so-called economics whizkid has run away from the economy completely.
Dungeon Master 1 year ago
While I don't care for the NDC, I would take a president who couldn't spell economics but didn't mess up our economy this terribly over an over-inflated economist who is afraid to even answer questions about how he managed to screw up our economy so bad.
Dogo 1 year ago
Infact Ghana has become cheap. For this imbecile to have the opportunity to express his myopic view shows that Ghana has gone to the dogs. We want to have discussion about the realities on the ground, The realities in the pockets of Ghanaians, we want to talk about the realities at the various forex bureaus in Ghana, we also want to talk about the realities in people's businesses and you're here spewing garbage about data. The data currently paints a dire situation of our economy. Bawumia is more than STUPID if you ask me.
it's so painful when idiots are allowed to talk in public 1 year ago
koka is a big fool. so no one in NPP can draw their attention to the abysmal performance? if we allow npp to win this election then as a country we will have to remove meritocracy from our dictionary
Bortey 1 year ago
Even worst is when it is reported by a media house that you think will know better
SAEED OSMAN 1 year ago
Just look at the name and make your own judgement, Is it any wonder Nana Addo is taking as fools.
Joe 1 year ago
Every idiot is talking. Look at this imbecile too displaying his crass ignorance
Wofa Appiah: Buokrom 1 year ago
Who is this guy too. He does not make sense a bit.
Pelicles 1 year ago
Yes, under Mahama, the dollar to the cedi rate was low and what prevented John Mahama to pay teachers, and increased salary/wages for government employees? There is a video on You tube where a lady was telling someone that she careless about the dollar rather she cares more about her "farming activities" such as having a cocoa farm with a price of 3,000 cedis per bag where she can now do a whole lot of things unlike under Mahama where a bag of cocoa was 470 cedis.
Some of you argues as if we use dollars in Ghana. Go to my father's village and ask them about dollars and listen to what they will tell you.
Paul 1 year ago
A stupid kortebotor ashante! A npp goroboy call8ng himself a business man! Business men have much much bigger IQ. What data do you need to back 1$ equivalent to 16 cedis! Stupid ass! Idiot!
Arab 1 year ago
And what did your economic wizkid do to our economy, my friend sit somewhere
Lies 1 year ago
George u dey talk bola Kwasia to this your foolish behavior you have still not stop since promary to JSS…Anyways me that I new your from ages knows what u r capable of so I don’t take u seriously…..Akesisem kwaa
Lies 1 year ago
nii 1 year ago
Then Bawumia is useless! If an economist is supervising this foolish economy, the he is really mad
M.T 1 year ago
It's a fact. Because Akufo-Ado is law expert, the same John Dramani was pestering him for debate. Now he knows that communication alone is not sufficient to face the economist, Bawumia. Ghanaians should know by now why JM is running away from the debate. We all know he is a smoother talker than Bawumia but he knows his level when it comes to economics. He will become a comedy if he debates Bawumia. He knows that!
Kojo 1 year ago
YOU NPP PEOPLE HAVE NO SHAME. YOU STILL HAVE THE AUDACITY TO TAG BAWUMYA AS ECONOMIST? AH! I HAVE REGRETTED VOTING THESE IMBECILES IN 2016 AND 2020. SOME PEOPLE ONLY GO TO SCHOOL TO LEARN HOW TO STEAL AND NOT TO SOLVE GHANA'S ECONOMIC PROBLEMS
Afram 1 year ago
What do you know about Economics...?? Debate Is a Waste Of Time...!!
M.T 1 year ago
For those who vote for parties debate is a waste of time. But for those who expect development from leaders debate is way to measure if the candidates are reciting slogans or they know what they're talking about. Like the 24-hour economy no NDC executive is able to explain, it raises a serious red flag. If you propose a policy that you can't explain to the people how it can be implemented, you are far from achieving it. In a serious democracy, candidates who run away from debate are bound to lose. For the swing voters who make the difference, debate matters.
Alex 1 year ago
Kwaaaaasia,any fool opens his mouth at any angle and would want to blow dust into our eye for political expediency.
Carl 1 year ago
Look at this shameless hypocrite animal, ohemaa Mercy Will put you in jail back again kwasiaaa like that
Concened Citizen 1 year ago
Another paid NPP idiot.
You must low IQ to think Ghanas is economy is best under Bawuliar and Nana than Under JM.
The Fundamentals of the economy which is inflation, exchange rate, prices goods and services and taxes a ... read full comment
Another paid NPP idiot.
You must low IQ to think Ghanas is economy is best under Bawuliar and Nana than Under JM.
The Fundamentals of the economy which is inflation, exchange rate, prices goods and services and taxes are indicators.
Economics is not rocket science because every one feels the effect of a bad economy unless the corrupt politicians and party and tribalists like you.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
A communication person didn't understand economy but an entertainment person does. Ugly, useless, senseless and shameless fool. As useless as Dr. Bawumia. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Yaw Boamah 1 year ago
And you’re proud that the so called economist messiah to run the country into a ditch. Are not ashamed that the so called communication expert did far better than your economist in government.
Interesting Ghanaian
And you’re proud that the so called economist messiah to run the country into a ditch. Are not ashamed that the so called communication expert did far better than your economist in government.
Interesting Ghanaian
Adiotic 1 year ago
Did akufu addo know economics that he brought the desaster bawumia? Not only bawumia but we have the men. Where ar the men. See the level of your usefulnesless. No npp person has the right to say anything about the economy today. Shamelessness, to be associated with these people.
Ohene, Langley Virginia 1 year ago
Who is this fool
Waaa look at His face. Like he use akpeteshie to bath...in Ghana when you meet any hundred stupid people 99% are NPP. They are full of criminals and lairs and thieves. From A to Z.sad
Who is this fool
Waaa look at His face. Like he use akpeteshie to bath...in Ghana when you meet any hundred stupid people 99% are NPP. They are full of criminals and lairs and thieves. From A to Z.sad
Fofie 1 year ago
Another bloody illiterate moron. Someone who can hardly speak English. Do you even understand the issues being debated? Do you understand the questions Mahama asked? This bloody imbecile's IQ is far below that of an old village donkey.
Abu Jomo Stavanger Norway 1 year ago
Another uselessness being
You are just another useless being, where is the economic knowledge of Bawumia? Who and his old master Akuffo Addo have plunged the country into abyss and hardship
kwadwo 1 year ago
everyone want to be popular. Is this not the idiot Ohemaa Mercy got him arrested recently? Very stupid
DAWDA-TAMALE 1 year ago
KOKA IS A USELESS AND FOOLISH MAN
Precious 1 year ago
what do u know to say someone is not an economist to understand economic issues?Koka or whatever, what's your field of expertise? Go ahead and explain to Ghanaians on behalf of Dr. Bawumia if you think you're knowleagable in Economics
King Foster 1 year ago
KOKA, I now understand why Donald Trump said to Africans that we're all Shithole. You have prove to us that your IQ is very very low that's why you don't know anything. Former President Kuffour's younger brother was a medical officer but what position did KUFFOUR gave him "NATIONAL SECURITY CAPO. He has security experts under him and what he does is to deliver report to his brother the president. Better go back to school
Mr Special 1 year ago
Ohemaa Mercy is coming
Ne gyimi ee
Ohemaa Mercy is coming
Ne gyimi ee
Aaahhhhh 1 year ago
Ne gyimiiiiiii
Paa 1 year ago
The mate who even took the cedi from 3.8 to 17 cedi per dollar do understand the economy
Jokers
The mate who even took the cedi from 3.8 to 17 cedi per dollar do understand the economy
Jokers
Nato 1 year ago
Hi mmmm, those U think understand the economy is trailing like this !! ghc 17 to $1. ,food inflation 450 % , utility tariff inflation 210%, fuel inflation 120 %, building materials inflation 400%, transport fares inflation 300% , drugs and health care inflation 350%. This is Npp and Bawumia and Nana addo results after 8 years in power.
Agyemang 1 year ago
Likewise a concert man doesn't know anything about how to run a country
Mary 1 year ago
Koka why fid you say a post graduate communication degree holder is an expert. For your lack of education titles and strps, post graduate stems from certificate to degree. For it to be said unchallenged that mahama has a post graduate degree not specified, is an acadamic fraud consistent with his behaviour and trait. Infact Mahama is a criminal in all spheres pure and simple undeserved of the high office.
Elorm 1 year ago
Who is KOKA?
Joe 1 year ago
So called koka, go sit somewhere. Your post as earned you some of the loot.Is that beard or a colony of bees on his jaws. Massa, commot for there
ObuasiMan 1 year ago
Koka what do you know about economics? Bawumia has run away from economic problems he created for Ghana. You can’t change that.
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
THOSE WITH POST GRADUATE DEGREES IN ECONOMICS AND THE ECONOMIC MAGICIANS ARE THE ONES THAT LANDED US IN THIS MESS! HOW MANY BUSINESS MANAGERS AND EXPERTS ACTUALLY HAD THEIR POST GRADUATE EDUCATION IN ECONOMICS TO UNDERSTAND ECONOMICS. ANOTHER TWERP WITH THE GHANAIAN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL MENTALITY!
Kodjo 1 year ago
Listen there is no President in Africa that is Economist savvy. They rather seek advice from experts. Example current Presidential candidates in the U.S. are Legal( Harris) experts and Trump (Real Estate manipulator)!
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
Most of these people in our society don't know that the most presidents do is to set agenda. Agenda they hire and surround themselves with the right experts to carry out, though the credit goes to them if the end result benefits the people. If Mahama should be everything post graduate economic, we won't need an Economic/Finance Minister in his administration. Bawumia however, claims to be an Economic wiz, which accounts for his role as the leader of the Akufo Addo Economic team. When they flopped, he relegated himself to a position of APLANKE, to avoid answering his own 170,000 economic questions to Amissah! Dummies like KODA talk just because they 'have' to be heard!!
Speaking through his anus 1 year ago
How many economists in Ghana own industries or businesses?
Go find some gob3 eat and go sleep
George 1 year ago
Communication my foot. Mahama is a failure in communication. He knows nothing
Hannan 1 year ago
) Welcome to the best sex dating site - www.Nu21.eu
Sage 1 year ago
Communication expert my ass.
Ignorant loose talker.
He is a Thief and Drunk.
Ignorant loose talker.
He is a Thief and Drunk.
Bawuliar 1 year ago
Who is KOKA you too when did you come
Learn to speak the truth
Kenkey was 0.50 p now 5ghs
You still support NPP
Learn to speak the truth
You still support NPP
Yaro 1 year ago
What a foolish boy! When did fools like this get platform.
Mimi 1 year ago
A communicator who when he was in power a dollar to cedis was 4.00 but economist is in power and a dollar to cedis is 17.00. Koka are you sleeping or you are drunk before speaking ? Am sure something is wrong with your head if you really say This or could it be that the money they shared a chunk of it is what you are lying on so you can't use your head
Badu Maxwell 1 year ago
See another foolish man talking. I think you need psychiatric help.
MY OWN DUMSOR TIMETABLE 1 year ago
Another imbecile...
Emma 1 year ago
It's like your education hasn't thought you any common sense because you can't defrenciate the deferense between book economics and practical economics,shame on you
Hm 1 year ago
And those you claim are economists, what good have they brought this nation?
roja 1 year ago
see his foolish head....a communications expert had the dollar at 4gh and the economic messiah couldnt take it to 2gh or maintain the 4gh but rather took it to 17gh...siato
N. Asante 1 year ago
If you review Bawumia's doctoral dissertation, the first thing you notice is that the level of rigor in his academic work is subpar. Second, if you analyze all his speeches and campaign messages, they never come across as the discourse of a trained economist. Additionally, many of the Vice President's 150 questions posed back in 2016 and his 50 questions from recently show a complete lack of intellect one would expect from a competent economist. May be the VP is just NOT good at public speaking, well, just may be!
Fool 1 year ago
Koka do u have brain or u think with your anus.
Don Juxx 1 year ago
We should have allowed Ohemaa Mercy to finish KOKA
Kido 1 year ago
Well, Bawumia has proven beyond all reasonable doubt that he is a terrible economist. He has completely destroyed our economy, so I will rather vote for Mahama, because he is a better option.
Soglohu 1 year ago
Monkey. Wo maame twe wati. Stupid fool. Go find somewhere to sleep. Gyimigyimi. Twerp cum imbecile. Spits! Rubbish
Marcus Adepaye 1 year ago
Mahama is no communication expert so let's stop referring to him as such!!!
Flint 1 year ago
Mr foolish man, i used to do better drawings for visual arts students at shs than the visual arts students themselves. Isaac Newton was a lawyer, but his achievements are in physics and mathematics.
Human beings make certifi ... read full comment
Mr foolish man, i used to do better drawings for visual arts students at shs than the visual arts students themselves. Isaac Newton was a lawyer, but his achievements are in physics and mathematics.
Human beings make certificates, not certificates making human beings
Chris Stephano 1 year ago
And who understands it in the npp? The economic wizard and his team collapsed the economy. You’re all a bunch of mediocre. Remove your dirty face from here!
Senga 1 year ago
Stupid. Bawumia’ has a doctorate in Economics. What improvement has his bogus NPP brought to Ghana economy?????
Agbenyega 1 year ago
If Mahama does not understand the economy but can manage it better than the economist, I will vote for him.
It is not the book knowledge I want. I want the practical so I can have the results. If Bawumia understands the eco ... read full comment
If Mahama does not understand the economy but can manage it better than the economist, I will vote for him.
It is not the book knowledge I want. I want the practical so I can have the results. If Bawumia understands the economy but cannot manage it better than the communication expert, useless is not than Mahama?
Bastie Tutu Asantefournhyinaahene 1 year ago
$1 = 17ghc
$1 = 17ghc
Yaw 1 year ago
JDM is no communication expert. He does not know how to rive his message home, his statements are out of mind. We have to be clear that Mr. Mahama is not expert of communication.
KB 1 year ago
This is the highest stupidity I have ever witnessed in my lifetime. You are aware that Mahama is not an economist. He does not understand economics. Okay, now he has come to the ones you tag. The wizard economist, whom you brought in to solve our economy, was a communicator who was handling it badly. Now here we go.. the economy is even three times worse than when the communicator handled it. So he comes to the economist wizard to answer some questions in economics why the cedi is freefalling, why our debts are high rocketing why the inflation is up in the air why our debts are ballooning, then here we are a fool analysis like you coming to explain that the communication does not understand economist. Did Mahama claim he does understand economics? he needs answers and has posted them to the wizard why don't he answer?
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
INCOMPETENT STEERING WHEEL DANCING CLOWN APLANKE BAWUMIA IS A FAILED GURU ECONOMIST WHO CAN'T EVEN ARREST THE CEDI.
Looks like someone is speaking while high on kokaine. KOKA should rather be asking why his NPP's Bawumia c ... read full comment
INCOMPETENT STEERING WHEEL DANCING CLOWN APLANKE BAWUMIA IS A FAILED GURU ECONOMIST WHO CAN'T EVEN ARREST THE CEDI.
Looks like someone is speaking while high on kokaine. KOKA should rather be asking why his NPP's Bawumia claims to be a guru economist but ended up working with his NPP government to mismanage and collapse Ghana's economy. And what guru economist spends eight years chasing the cedi and still hasn't been able to arrest that cedi? And what guru economist goes around spitting lies instead of coming up with a solution to revive his NPP government's economy?
Adanshare 1 year ago
Gyimi gyimi. When communication expect was managing it, the cedi was 3.8 to the dollar. Ti wui. When the economic whiz kid took over, we are sitting at 16.60 cedis to the dollar. Gyimi, who knows the economy now? What happened to the gold for oil policy. Take your gyimie nsem and hypocrisy away.
boom 1 year ago
gyimii in caps, but his governance far better than yours.
Carl 1 year ago
I fell pity for this guy when ohemaa Mercy made the police put him behind bars not knowing he's the definition of a fool and stupidity
Bonkers 1 year ago
No wonder Ohemaa Mercy put his ass in jail. Kasa gyangyan nkoaa
Nii Amateh blofunyo 1 year ago
That's why he hired a specialist like Seth Terkper to run the economy. Dr Bawumia knows it all and partnered with a crook and they ruined the economy together.
Nyogblonyor 1 year ago
You are loggerheads. That is why you seem to be without clues. Communication expert yes, who has been in government for a long period and very innovative and who has done a lot of things. Compare that to an economist and a lawyer what have they achieved so far. Don't let us talk because we have been holding ourselves so well for the sake of peace.
NK 1 year ago
What happened to the one who understands the economy after his almost 8 years in office?
Nana addo 1 year ago
USELESS STATEMENT. MAHAMA IS NOT AN ECONOMIST YET KEPT INFLATION AT SINGLE DIGIT FOR THE LONGEST PERIOD IN GHANA'S HISTORY AS HEAD OF THE ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT TEAM. THE ECONOMY OF GHANA IS NOT WHAT YOU THINK. IT IS THE ORDINARY MARKET.
Duncan 1 year ago
But Nana Addo and Kufour understand the economy? Warped thinking
Bonkers 1 year ago
Economists are in power for 8 years but still you're hungry and jobless. You don't have taasen. Your frustrated ass went to threaten a woman because of some small coins u want from her. The money is not even up to 10k.
Asemoooooo 1 year ago
Ignorance on display yourself ,Koka
You should have facts and figures yourself to disapprove others --embarking on political propaganda without knowledge is dangerous!!
Dr Phil 1 year ago
The one who understands the economy, where has he taken us.
Ofuiiiiii
Ofuiiiiii
Which imbecile is this Koka? Is he referring to the questions Bawumia couldn't answer and deliberately run to hide behind a debate or which questions? Even your certificateless Akufo Addo is president, was your Akufo Addo an ...
While I don't care for the NDC, I would take a president who couldn't spell economics but didn't mess up our economy this terribly over an over-inflated economist who is afraid to even answer questions about how he managed to ...
Infact Ghana has become cheap. For this imbecile to have the opportunity to express his myopic view shows that Ghana has gone to the dogs. We want to have discussion about the realities on the ground, The realities in the poc ...
Yes, under Mahama, the dollar to the cedi rate was low and what prevented John Mahama to pay teachers, and increased salary/wages for government employees? There is a video on You tube where a lady was telling someone that sh ...
It's a fact. Because Akufo-Ado is law expert, the same John Dramani was pestering him for debate. Now he knows that communication alone is not sufficient to face the economist, Bawumia. Ghanaians should know by now why JM is ...
YOU NPP PEOPLE HAVE NO SHAME. YOU STILL HAVE THE AUDACITY TO TAG BAWUMYA AS ECONOMIST? AH! I HAVE REGRETTED VOTING THESE IMBECILES IN 2016 AND 2020. SOME PEOPLE ONLY GO TO SCHOOL TO LEARN HOW TO STEAL AND NOT TO SOLVE GHANA'S ...
For those who vote for parties debate is a waste of time. But for those who expect development from leaders debate is way to measure if the candidates are reciting slogans or they know what they're talking about. Like the 24- ...
Another paid NPP idiot.
The Fundamentals of the economy which is inflation, exchange rate, prices goods and services and taxes a ...
Interesting Ghanaian
Did akufu addo know economics that he brought the desaster bawumia? Not only bawumia but we have the men. Where ar the men. See the level of your usefulnesless. No npp person has the right to say anything about the economy to ...
Who is this fool
Another bloody illiterate moron. Someone who can hardly speak English. Do you even understand the issues being debated? Do you understand the questions Mahama asked? This bloody imbecile's IQ is far below that of an old villa ...
what do u know to say someone is not an economist to understand economic issues?Koka or whatever, what's your field of expertise? Go ahead and explain to Ghanaians on behalf of Dr. Bawumia if you think you're knowleagable in ...
KOKA, I now understand why Donald Trump said to Africans that we're all Shithole. You have prove to us that your IQ is very very low that's why you don't know anything. Former President Kuffour's younger brother was a medica ...
Ohemaa Mercy is coming
Ne gyimi ee
Ne gyimiiiiiii
Jokers
Hi mmmm, those U think understand the economy is trailing like this !! ghc 17 to $1. ,food inflation 450 % , utility tariff inflation 210%, fuel inflation 120 %, building materials inflation 400%, transport fares inflation ...
Koka why fid you say a post graduate communication degree holder is an expert. For your lack of education titles and strps, post graduate stems from certificate to degree. For it to be said unchallenged that mahama has a post ...
Who is KOKA?
THOSE WITH POST GRADUATE DEGREES IN ECONOMICS AND THE ECONOMIC MAGICIANS ARE THE ONES THAT LANDED US IN THIS MESS! HOW MANY BUSINESS MANAGERS AND EXPERTS ACTUALLY HAD THEIR POST GRADUATE EDUCATION IN ECONOMICS TO UNDERSTAND E ...
Most of these people in our society don't know that the most presidents do is to set agenda. Agenda they hire and surround themselves with the right experts to carry out, though the credit goes to them if the end result benef ...
Ignorant loose talker.
He is a Thief and Drunk.
Learn to speak the truth
You still support NPP
A communicator who when he was in power a dollar to cedis was 4.00 but economist is in power and a dollar to cedis is 17.00. Koka are you sleeping or you are drunk before speaking ? Am sure something is wrong with your head i ...
Another imbecile...
If you review Bawumia's doctoral dissertation, the first thing you notice is that the level of rigor in his academic work is subpar. Second, if you analyze all his speeches and campaign messages, they never come across as the ...
Human beings make certifi ...
It is not the book knowledge I want. I want the practical so I can have the results. If Bawumia understands the eco ...
$1 = 17ghc
This is the highest stupidity I have ever witnessed in my lifetime. You are aware that Mahama is not an economist. He does not understand economics. Okay, now he has come to the ones you tag. The wizard economist, whom you br ...
Looks like someone is speaking while high on kokaine. KOKA should rather be asking why his NPP's Bawumia c ...
Gyimi gyimi. When communication expect was managing it, the cedi was 3.8 to the dollar. Ti wui. When the economic whiz kid took over, we are sitting at 16.60 cedis to the dollar. Gyimi, who knows the economy now? What happene ...
You are loggerheads. That is why you seem to be without clues. Communication expert yes, who has been in government for a long period and very innovative and who has done a lot of things. Compare that to an economist and a l ...
USELESS STATEMENT. MAHAMA IS NOT AN ECONOMIST YET KEPT INFLATION AT SINGLE DIGIT FOR THE LONGEST PERIOD IN GHANA'S HISTORY AS HEAD OF THE ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT TEAM. THE ECONOMY OF GHANA IS NOT WHAT YOU THINK. IT IS THE ORDINAR ...
Ofuiiiiii