she'll carry that curse to hell and Satan will welcome her and put her in charge of curses
Pericles 1 year ago
Borlanews
Borlanews
WHY DID THE CURSE DID NOT CURE HERSELF. WE BELIEVE NONSENSE IN GHANA 1 year ago
GHANA DE3 GYIMII SAAA. SO WE BELIEVE THIS NONSENSE? SHE DIED KNOWING SHE WAS SICK SO WHY THE CURSE SHE BELIEVE IN DID NOT CURE HER?
AMA 1 year ago
One thing we must understand is that forgiveness is for our benefit regardless of what the other party did. The Fact that Mama Akua did not forgive Delay can cause her to go to hell. Bible says forgive so that your father who is in heaven will also forgive you.
This should be a lesson for us all.
Humble man 1 year ago
Absolute rubbish
Ghanaian 1 year ago
As soon as Akua Donkor spoke publicly about the curse, and even before she went public, delay should have rushed and begged her to have the curse removed and revoked. Now that she is gone,...it would be very difficult to revoke such a curse,...what makes it even worse is that Akua Donkor informed the general public that Delay is a cursed woman just befopre she left. Now having said all of that, she needs a Man of God swith a very very strong annointing to reverse this kind of situation. Only a few Men of God that I know may be able to help her. 1.Shepherd Bushiri of Malawi 2.John Anosike currently in South Africa 3. Maybe Rev. Ogyaba here in Ghana, and last but not the least Rev. Arome Osayi from Nigeria, and maybe Prophet Prempeh Agyemang based in the UK. Besides these men of God, I don't see anyone who has the level of annointing and authority in the spiritual realm to revoke the curse. I forgot to add Rev. Owusu Bempeh, he also has the depth in spiritual matters to handle this. Anyway, I wish Delay all the best, I can see that she has toned down the animosity in her interviews as compared to years ago, and above all, with God, all things are still possible through Jesus Christ. Even Delay herself can go to God on her knees and God would show her what to do!!!
Akuffo Addo 1 year ago
@ghanaian, are you for real or you just joking?
Only God have the power to change things and not men.
Masa, you shouldn't have mentioned that agyeman guy koraa.
AMA 1 year ago
This is not rubbish . read to understand.
John 1 year ago
How come no prophet foresaw this?
Ghanabi Kofi 1 year ago
Do curses from people who have no spiritual authority over us like our parents do, still hold after when the curser dies?
Curses from people who have no spiritual authority over you does not work. More so when they die.
Giv ... read full comment
Do curses from people who have no spiritual authority over us like our parents do, still hold after when the curser dies?
Curses from people who have no spiritual authority over you does not work. More so when they die.
Give delay a break!!!
Humble man 1 year ago
How can her curse affect Delay, in what sense ?
nana yaw 1 year ago
so are you supporting Delay for calling her A MAD WOMAN?
Where Is The Insult? 1 year ago
A good presenter must sometimes ask questions from both a guest and viewer perspective. We all know delay and how she run her show. As a lifetime student of psychology, I dare to say Delay never intentionally meant to insult her. She was merely and bluntly asking her guest, questions she presumes to be on her viewers mind. TAKE THIS FROM ME. NOTHING WILL HAPPEN TO DELAY. We are all here! Let's not be touchy guys!
Kubut3 1 year ago
Delay is a coward, why didn't she bluntly ask Kennedy Agyapong and KKD similar questions? She was simply not afraid of Akua Donkor. But she was afraid of kkd and Kennedy Agyapong. What a wimp.
jesus 1 year ago
HEAVENS MAKE SOME PEOPLE MAD BEFORE THEIR DEATH. DELAY MUST HAVE SEEN SOMETHING WE ALL REFUSED TO ACKNOWLEDGE!
DID ANY SENIOR DOCTOR SEE HER? 1 year ago
Did any senior doctor see her?
jesus 1 year ago
Nelson Mandela was seen by senior doctors, but he died all the same!
Auto insurance 1 year ago
Fake lady you are not even a woman yet you think every lady is a woman u don't know u can be a lady but to be a woman it takes a lot of wisdom looking at u and this (MAGOGO)Your Fake from top to down but you think you're better than her is not your fault is ghana everyone sit in front of camera and talk nonsense one day you will meet your meter watt she said to u will be small
King 1 year ago
….and God was watching
Kubut3 1 year ago
I liked Akua Donkor, yes Delay disrespected her during the interview. If Akua Donkor had any powers to curse. Why didn't she use the same powers to cure herself? DEATH IS PART OF LIFE. EVERYBODY WILL DIE. WE SHOULD STOP THE NONSENSE AND ACCEPT THE FACT THAT WE CAN DIE AT ANYTIME.
Noah 1 year ago
If you are a mother or father and you want to do politics, do it the right way. Don't go and be taking money from politicians meant for national development and supporting them blindly. You can curse someone and that person will not be cursed if God sees the curse not to be genuine.
Naa 1 year ago
I have just watched the interview and can bet it was bad. Delay's demeanor was really disrespectful. An Akan for real? Because you have an opportunity, the way she was addressing the woman was nothing short of bad. No wander the woman felt ridiculed. I want to ask oo, is your mum as famous as Akua Donkor? Hwew.
Hannan 1 year ago
)))))))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on ---- www.Nu21.eu
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Who Jah Bless,,,,,,,.
Akuffo Addo 1 year ago
Lol.
There are some people on earth that are curse proof.
I won't try to sound weird but if she indeed cursed Delay, then she killed herself.
Nonsense, media interviews are for matured people and even if part of it goes wr ... read full comment
Lol.
I won't try to sound weird but if she indeed cursed Delay, then she killed herself.
Nonsense, media interviews are for matured people and even if part of it goes wrong, it doesn't call for curses.
Look, Delay doesn't have to worry about what ever curses she did. It's all on her head.
Pooo 1 year ago
After all, the free port was Akua Donkor's bold policy...Bawumia is bereft of ideas...lol
GPS 1 year ago
Only stupid people curse others. You reap what you sow. You cursed the young lady for what reason? Do good things to others Jehovah God will bless you. Stop cursing others. Only God knows who is right or wrong. WATER IS LIFE PLEASE STOP GALAMSEY.
Borlanews
One thing we must understand is that forgiveness is for our benefit regardless of what the other party did. The Fact that Mama Akua did not forgive Delay can cause her to go to hell. Bible says forgive so that your father who ...
Absolute rubbish
As soon as Akua Donkor spoke publicly about the curse, and even before she went public, delay should have rushed and begged her to have the curse removed and revoked. Now that she is gone,...it would be very difficult to revo ...
Giv ...
A good presenter must sometimes ask questions from both a guest and viewer perspective. We all know delay and how she run her show. As a lifetime student of psychology, I dare to say Delay never intentionally meant to insult ...
Fake lady you are not even a woman yet you think every lady is a woman u don't know u can be a lady but to be a woman it takes a lot of wisdom looking at u and this (MAGOGO)Your Fake from top to down but you think you're bett ...
….and God was watching
I liked Akua Donkor, yes Delay disrespected her during the interview. If Akua Donkor had any powers to curse. Why didn't she use the same powers to cure herself? DEATH IS PART OF LIFE. EVERYBODY WILL DIE. WE SHOULD STOP T ...
If you are a mother or father and you want to do politics, do it the right way. Don't go and be taking money from politicians meant for national development and supporting them blindly. You can curse someone and that person w ...
I have just watched the interview and can bet it was bad. Delay's demeanor was really disrespectful. An Akan for real? Because you have an opportunity, the way she was addressing the woman was nothing short of bad. No wander ...
Who Jah Bless,,,,,,,.
Lol.
Nonsense, media interviews are for matured people and even if part of it goes wr ...
Only stupid people curse others. You reap what you sow. You cursed the young lady for what reason? Do good things to others Jehovah God will bless you. Stop cursing others. Only God knows who is right or wrong. WATER IS LIFE ...