Apoo, you no go do foko! This case is going nowhere because Ghana is a failed state after 8 years of akyem sakawa mismanagement, plunder and desteuction!
Yaw 1 year ago
These unfortunate and irresponsible attitude of BIG PEOPLE in GH always go unpunished. Not long ago, Kwadwo Nkansah Lilwin caused a similar death of a child through the same careless driving in Kumasi. Tell me: WHAT HAS HAPPENED ??? NOTHING !!!
MONEY FLOWS WHEN YOU GAIN THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago
Take stock - It's almost the end of the year. A new stream of income based on service delivery is a goal! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" vic123489
Mainoo 1 year ago
Boss please make you forget! Don't you see the fingerprints of some very powerful figures in it? This is something we all should understand. Don't twist your head please!
Top Shatta 1 year ago
Mr ar U not from Ghana?? This is ur first time of seeing a case like this And later what happened? Case die so keep ur mouth shut please!!
WGoku 1 year ago
Counting on your special promise. Because the father has started to compromise undermining the case as a minor issue. Because according to Prophet father, his son "didn't use gun". According to the father, he sees nothing wrong with his beloved son killing people with his expensive car(S) through accident driving recklessly. Unless he use his guns to kill people. May the young girls souls rest in peace.
Hannan 1 year ago
)))) Welcome to the best sex dating site --- www.Nu21.eu
HOLY SINNER 1 year ago
Spot On.
Spot On.
Nigerian man 1 year ago
Ghanaians are enemies to Pastors. But they respect their fetish kings.
Mr Smith 1 year ago
Omon Naija, who is more of an enemy to pastors in Nigeria than Abel Damina. Don't bring yourself.
These unfortunate and irresponsible attitude of BIG PEOPLE in GH always go unpunished. Not long ago, Kwadwo Nkansah Lilwin caused a similar death of a child through the same careless driving in Kumasi. Tell me: WHAT HAS HAPPE ...
Take stock - It's almost the end of the year. A new stream of income based on service delivery is a goal! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after t ...
Counting on your special promise. Because the father has started to compromise undermining the case as a minor issue. Because according to Prophet father, his son "didn't use gun". According to the father, he sees nothing wro ...
Spot On.
I agree with you Anold.