He is so bold because he has (probably) had a crush on her for a long time - he is a moron. We are not in Oyibo land where kissing someone else's partner may not seem a big deal.
Truth Be Told 1 year ago
For a guy who is married, this behavior is very uncouthed, and he must desist from it IMMEDIATELY!!! Unless he does not RESPECT his wife, then of course he can CONTINUE!!!
Pericles 1 year ago
Incomplete video! The long version paints a completely different picture. She hugged him afterwards so this report is much ado about nothing!
Bull dog 1 year ago
so what he hug her but she pushed him away,
MONEY FLOWS WHEN YOU GAIN A SKILL LIKE THIS! 1 year ago
Lol. It's almost the end of the year. How far have you gone in your quest for new streams of income? Hopefully,
it's not another year idling by. Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your inves ... read full comment
Lol. It's almost the end of the year. How far have you gone in your quest for new streams of income? Hopefully,
it's not another year idling by. Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" victory92345
Kwame Boss 1 year ago
Oh, my fellow Ghanaian men and sexual harrasement. So many Ghanaians including myself, living in the USA have at one time or another been charged with sexual harrasement. Very poor behavior!!!
Mr Oddu 1 year ago
have been charged before anaa brofo na wonte?
Andrew 1 year ago
IS't this secual harrasment? why should this shameful behaviour be tolerated?
herbafrik 1 year ago
My friend shut up, stop being toxic…can’t people play around with kisses anymore? Do we have to read meanings into everything
Ghanaian 1 year ago
Listen to your KWASIA self, so I should come and kiss your wife abi??? Gyimii
REJECTED KISS 1 year ago
THAT WAS AN IDIOTIC ACT F
BY BULLDOG
BY BULLDOG
abd 1 year ago
she is now single so no problem
Samurai 1 year ago
For real??? Was about to say bulldog is an idiot cos it knows she is married...
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
Well, he calls himself Bulldog, so referring to him as it is justified, hahaha
Menses Licker 1 year ago
Such a useless youngman who dey lick menstration wan kiss who?
ABUKARI 1 year ago
A CRIMINAL AND A KILLER BULLDOG
Dzimakpla 1 year ago
It's obvious this is a very violent and disturbed individual
Bh 1 year ago
Imagine having your wife work with this predator
Yomama! 1 year ago
Hannan 1 year ago
) Hot girls are waiting for you on --- www.Nu21.eu
Kk 1 year ago
Go tell your family members to join you at your porn website idiot
Kobi 1 year ago
He look very serious forgetting Nana is married, this guy is useless for the media space look at him Bulldog ampa
Very stupid behaviour
He look very serious forgetting Nana is married, this guy is useless for the media space look at him Bulldog ampa
Very stupid behaviour
Wakasa 1 year ago
Nkwasiasem nkoaa. What was that?
Killer 1 year ago
He de chop am long time before the Maxwell boy those who know, know
Jones B 1 year ago
Sexual Harassment 101.
Agbelimor Paris 1 year ago
A bitter man who leaked his own wife nude pictures on the internet is trying very fervently to use a dejected wife McBrown who is confused after her young energetic husband left her.Sorpi!!!!
Offtober 1 year ago
Foolish girl. No wonder her hand is like stoneboy's leg. One of her hand doesn't walk well just like the junky apakye's leg. Rubbish
2 Times A Guy 1 year ago
Oo u guys shud be friendly a bit,it's lyk the insults is becoming too much
She denied cos of camera if not she won’t.
Hmm, who knows why Bulldog was so bold?
it's not another year idling by. Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your inves ...
BY BULLDOG
Very stupid behaviour
Sexual Harassment 101.