On point my dear.I would also advise that rich parents shd keep keys of their fast moving cars away from their young children who are learning to drive.The accelerator of most of these cars could be deceptive.
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
Ducan Williams' son is a hardcore drug addict, Salifu Amoako's son is a wayward who drives a car into other cars killing people in the process and Wanlov, or whatever he calls himself and his sister (I can't remember their dad's name) are shamelessly parading themselves as homosexuals - these so-called men of God should look themselves very hard in the mirror!
MONEY FLOWS WHEN YOU GAIN A SKILL LIKE THIS! 1 year ago
It's almost the end of the year. How far have you gone in your quest for new streams of income? Hopefully,
it's not another year idling by. Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment ... read full comment
It's almost the end of the year. How far have you gone in your quest for new streams of income? Hopefully,
it's not another year idling by. Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" victory92345
Paa Pee 1 year ago
This is not accident it is murder. He is under age, with no license and going way over the spped limit. The father even insulted a Polceman who asked for his number plate and papers.
Nee 1 year ago
This boy have no shame to talk about character and proper upbringing.We all know your late mother Annett tried her best to straighten you up but you end up STEALING GOVT VEHICLE. Can we also say your mum did a bad job?. Allow people.with morals to talk not you a thief. Shut up there.
intreset PEACE 1 year ago
nee no wonder u fool like that people have been saying a for stay away from u when some happens to u den go understand life but for now keep fooling
XF 1 year ago
Your kiddies no reach 15 years sef so you fit loose talk like this. No one knows what the universe has installed for them. Parents can only try to instill morals and values into their kids, however they turn up may be aligned with their destiny on earth.
Mens 1 year ago
Kids always run to parents for protection, they watch Daddy and mama and follow suit as part of their learning. So when they know Daddy is powerful and can drive without license without apprehension, they will do the same. Daddy taught me how to drive at 17, got licenced at 28. I was very afraid to sit behind the steer because of what my old man told me till I got my license.
Yaw 1 year ago
So ebi sey Mom did not straighten you up that why you you end up stealing cars mumu Ofui keep quiet your kids is even not up to ten now so you can talk wait to see Ofui senseless talking
intreset PEACE 1 year ago
now a see why u dey walk n dey talk its the too much wee toffe
Ducan Williams' son is a hardcore drug addict, Salifu Amoako's son is a wayward who drives a car into other cars killing people in the process and Wanlov, or whatever he calls himself and his sister (I can't remember their da ...
it's not another year idling by. Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment ...
This boy have no shame to talk about character and proper upbringing.We all know your late mother Annett tried her best to straighten you up but you end up STEALING GOVT VEHICLE. Can we also say your mum did a bad job?. Allow ...
Your kiddies no reach 15 years sef so you fit loose talk like this. No one knows what the universe has installed for them. Parents can only try to instill morals and values into their kids, however they turn up may be aligned ...
Kids always run to parents for protection, they watch Daddy and mama and follow suit as part of their learning. So when they know Daddy is powerful and can drive without license without apprehension, they will do the same. Da ...