Ha ha ha ha .... you Gyimi pass that guy ... poverty mindset..... ha ha ha
MONEY FLOWS WHEN YOU GAIN A SKILL LIKE THIS! 1 year ago
Ganja master. It's almost the end of the year. How far have you gone in your quest for new streams of income? Hopefully,
it's not another year idling by. Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times y ... read full comment
Ganja master. It's almost the end of the year. How far have you gone in your quest for new streams of income? Hopefully,
it's not another year idling by. Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" victory92345
Another Dagomba Boy 1 year ago
Weed sweet am pass Tuo Saafi.
McKenzie 1 year ago
""Burning seized weed in this day and age"" is NORMAL in any Country, PLEASE BRO.
Pot Farm Better than Galamsey 1 year ago
The overall Wee trade is over 10billion legally with Canada and the USA accounting for about 70%. If we were smart we could have been in the trade long time ago. In Canada there are serious shortages leading to high prices espeacially for medicinal and industrial wee. According to Fela Ghana has the best soil for the top grade (Suala) also known as Sinsimilia. By the time we realize our mistakes the business would have been sour. Burnign wee is like burning dollars.
Herodes 1 year ago
Says by weed smoker himself. Gyimigyimi wo maame twe wati. Kwasea buluuuuu
Pot head. Gyimi3 Nni3!
it's not another year idling by. Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times y ...
The overall Wee trade is over 10billion legally with Canada and the USA accounting for about 70%. If we were smart we could have been in the trade long time ago. In Canada there are serious shortages leading to high prices ...