Another idiot ! go to Togo and cot’ivoire and even burkina and see how well their economies are doing with low inflation etc
Dungeon Master 1 year ago
Isn't it funny that Ofori Amponsah sees the need to place the blame for our tattered economy elsewhere about the same time he endorsed Bawumia? Unless I missed it, which is possible, I dont think Bawumia himself has attributed his incompetence to external forces.
Ofori Amponsah isn't speaking from the heart. The stuffed envelope he received is what is provoking this tacit defense of Bawumia's economic mismanagement of our country.
And I felt bad for this guy when Lumba snubbed him at his 60th birthday bash. I guess Lumba knows more about the man's character than those of us who felt bad for him.
Nicotinamide 1 year ago
In the land where the wise ones are quiet, the Idiots come out to display. Even this guy is advising Ghana...can you imagine how low the country has sunk?
Dede Yoo 1 year ago
Hmmm my brother say it again oo
WAA LOOK! EFUOM KWASIA OFORI AMPONSAH IS ALSO LECTURING ABOUT EXTERNAL SHOCKS. WHAT DOES HE KNOW ABOUT EXTERNAL SHOCKS? KWASIA! 1 year ago
WAA LOOK! THIS ILLITERATE BUSH EFUOM MUSICIAN IS ALSO LECTURING GULLIBLE GHANAIANS ABOUT THE EFFECTS OF GLOBAL "EXTERNAL SHOCKS" BECAUSE HE THINKS "EXTERNAL SHOCKS ARE ALL ABOUT EATING POUNDED FUFU AND AKRANTIE (RAT) SHIT SOUP LACED WITH DANKWANSERE (BAT) MEAT. KWASIA!
COVID-19, ARAB REGIONAL WARS, AND OTHER FORCE MAJEURE EVENTS ARE ALL EXTERNAL SHOCKS, NONE OF WHICH ORIGINATED OR OCCURRED DIRECTLY IN GHANA, SO WHY ARE GHANA'S LAZY THIEVING BULLSHIT LEADERS COMPLAINING ABOUT THE ECONOMIC EFFECTS OF EXTERNALITIES?
EVEN CHINA, UKRAINE, RUSSIA, TAX-FREE GULF ARAB REGIONAL LEADERS ARE ALL RECORDING ECONOMIC GROWTH EXCEPT GHANA'S USELESS LEADERS.
EVEN THE UK JUST ANNOUNCED TODAY 23 OCTOBER 2024 THAT THE UK ECONOMY HAS RECORDED A 2% GROWTH, WHICH MEANS THE UK CENTRAL BANK AND CHANCELLOR OF THE EXCHEQUER (FINANCE MINISTER) WILL REDUCE INTEREST RATES TO EXTEND THE PERIOD OF GROWTH TO GENERATE MORE STATUTORY TAX REVENUES BADLY NEEDED FOR FUNDING INFRASTRUCTURE AND OTHER DEVELOPMENTS IN LINE WITH LABOUR'S ELECTORAL CAMPAIGN PLEDGES.
THE TAX-FREE GULF ARAB STATES, WHICH ARE ALL GEOGRAPHICALLY VERY CLOSE TO BOTH WARS IN GAZA AND UKRAINE, ARE ALL RECORDING CLEAR GROWTH AND THEY STILL RETAIL CHEAP FUEL AND COOKING GAS BECAUSE THOSE TWO ARE THE MAIN BYPRODUCTS OF THE CRUDE OIL (HYDROCARBONS) THEY DRILL FROM THE SEA BED, REFINE, EXPORT AND SELL TO OTHERS IN IN BARRELS.
HOW MANY BARRELS OF CRUDE OIL HANDOUTS DOES BANKRUPT GHANA GET FROM THE FOREIGN OIL DRILLING BUSINESSES OPERATING IN BANKRUPT HOPELESS GHANA?
EVEN THE 3% HANDOUTS BANKRUPT GHANA GETS, GHANA CAN NOT EVEN RETROFIT AND EXPAND THE TEMA OIL REFINERY TO REFINE THAT DERISORY 3% WE GET.
AS FOR THE LPG (COOKING GAS) AND THE MANY OTHER MARKETABLE BYPRODUCTS OF CRUDE OIL (HYDROCARBONS) FROM GHANA'S SHAMEFUL 3% SHARE, ONLY GOD KNOWS WHERE THOSE BYPRODUCTS OF OUR CRUDE OIL HANDOUTS GO TO, AND WHO POCKETS THE EXPORT SALE PROCEEDS.
SO WHY ARE GHANA'S EFUOM THIEVING AKAN LEADERS AND GULLIBLE EFUOM ILLITERATE AKAN CITIZENS LIKE OFORI "DANKWANSERE" AMPONSAH COMPLAINING ABOUT EXTERNAL SHOCKS IMPACT ON GHANA'S DECADES-OLD HOPELESS BANKRUPT ECONOMY?
IN ADDITION TO THE ABOVE, GOD HAS RICHLY ENDOWED GHANA WITH GOLD, DIAMONDS, BAUXITE, COCOA, ARABLE SOIL, OVER 12" (300mm) AVERAGE ANNUAL RAINFALL (NOTE, IT HARDLY RAINS IN THE ARAB GULF SO THEY HAVE NO INLAND WATER BODIES), TIMBER, MAGNESIUM, PLUTONIUM AND URANIUM DEPOSITS, ETC.
FOR INSTANCE, THERE ARE NO INLAND RIVERS AND LAKES IN TAX-FREE SAUDI ARABIA, BUT THEY NEVER HAVE WATER SUPPLY AND DUMSOR PROBLEMS LIKE GHANA DOES. PETROL AND OTHER FUEL PRODUCTS IN SAUDI ARABIA ARE EVEN CHEAPER THAN CHEAP WATER OVER THERE IN SAUDI. THE SAME ARE TAX-FREE QATAR, THE UAE, BAHRAIN, OMAN, KUWAIT, AND EVEN EGYPT IN NORTH AFRICA.
GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE LEADERS ARE SIMPLY USELESS, SO ILLITERATE OFORI AMPONSAH SHOULD SHUT THE UP ABOUT ABOUT EXTERNAL SHOCKS.
Korvi 1 year ago
What does this IDIOT know about finance to be doing this foolish propaganda?
Kramai 1 year ago
The worst performing currency in the world in 2024 yet the largest or second largest producer of gold in africa is because of Covid this doesn’t make any sense
Nicotinamide 1 year ago
He thinks Economics is like Sexy songs for naked girls to shaking their buttocks. Ofui!!
Yaw 1 year ago
Young man this is not about C minor or major that you have some little idea about. Economy of a nation is far beyond your understanding so please don't go there. Please forgive him. He just wants ti be heard.
WHAT DOES THIS ILLITERATE EFUOM HI-LIFE MUSICIAN OFORI AMPONSAH KNOW ABOUT EXTERNAL SHOCKS? 1 year ago
WAA LOOK! THIS ILLITERATE BUSH EFUOM MUSICIAN IS ALSO LECTURING GULLIBLE GHANAIANS ABOUT THE EFFECTS OF GLOBAL "EXTERNAL SHOCKS" BECAUSE HE THINKS "EXTERNAL SHOCKS ARE ALL ABOUT EATING POUNDED FUFU AND AKRANTIE (RAT) SHIT SOUP LACED WITH DANKWANSERE (BAT) MEAT. KWASIA!
COVID-19, ARAB REGIONAL WARS, AND OTHER FORCE MAJEURE EVENTS ARE ALL EXTERNAL SHOCKS, NONE OF WHICH ORIGINATED OR OCCURRED DIRECTLY IN GHANA, SO WHY ARE GHANA'S LAZY THIEVING BULLSHIT LEADERS COMPLAINING ABOUT THE ECONOMIC EFFECTS OF EXTERNALITIES?
EVEN CHINA, UKRAINE, RUSSIA, TAX-FREE GULF ARAB REGIONAL LEADERS ARE ALL RECORDING ECONOMIC GROWTH EXCEPT GHANA'S USELESS LEADERS.
EVEN THE UK JUST ANNOUNCED TODAY 23 OCTOBER 2024 THAT THE UK ECONOMY HAS RECORDED A 2% GROWTH, WHICH MEANS THE UK CENTRAL BANK AND CHANCELLOR OF THE EXCHEQUER (FINANCE MINISTER) WILL REDUCE INTEREST RATES TO EXTEND THE PERIOD OF GROWTH TO GENERATE MORE STATUTORY TAX REVENUES BADLY NEEDED FOR FUNDING INFRASTRUCTURE AND OTHER DEVELOPMENTS IN LINE WITH LABOUR'S ELECTORAL CAMPAIGN PLEDGES.
THE TAX-FREE GULF ARAB STATES, WHICH ARE ALL GEOGRAPHICALLY VERY CLOSE TO BOTH WARS IN GAZA AND UKRAINE, ARE ALL RECORDING CLEAR GROWTH AND THEY STILL RETAIL CHEAP FUEL AND COOKING GAS BECAUSE THOSE TWO ARE THE MAIN BYPRODUCTS OF THE CRUDE OIL (HYDROCARBONS) THEY DRILL FROM THE SEA BED, REFINE, EXPORT AND SELL TO OTHERS IN IN BARRELS.
HOW MANY BARRELS OF CRUDE OIL HANDOUTS DOES BANKRUPT GHANA GET FROM THE FOREIGN OIL DRILLING BUSINESSES OPERATING IN BANKRUPT HOPELESS GHANA?
EVEN THE 3% HANDOUTS BANKRUPT GHANA GETS, GHANA CAN NOT EVEN RETROFIT AND EXPAND THE TEMA OIL REFINERY TO REFINE THAT DERISORY 3% WE GET.
AS FOR THE LPG (COOKING GAS) AND THE MANY OTHER MARKETABLE BYPRODUCTS OF CRUDE OIL (HYDROCARBONS) FROM GHANA'S SHAMEFUL 3% SHARE, ONLY GOD KNOWS WHERE THOSE BYPRODUCTS OF OUR CRUDE OIL HANDOUTS GO TO, AND WHO POCKETS THE EXPORT SALE PROCEEDS.
SO WHY ARE GHANA'S EFUOM THIEVING AKAN LEADERS AND GULLIBLE EFUOM ILLITERATE AKAN CITIZENS LIKE OFORI "DANKWANSERE" AMPONSAH COMPLAINING ABOUT EXTERNAL SHOCKS IMPACT ON GHANA'S DECADES-OLD HOPELESS BANKRUPT ECONOMY?
IN ADDITION TO THE ABOVE, GOD HAS RICHLY ENDOWED GHANA WITH GOLD, DIAMONDS, BAUXITE, COCOA, ARABLE SOIL, OVER 12" (300mm) AVERAGE ANNUAL RAINFALL (NOTE, IT HARDLY RAINS IN THE ARAB GULF SO THEY HAVE NO INLAND WATER BODIES), TIMBER, MAGNESIUM, PLUTONIUM AND URANIUM DEPOSITS, ETC.
FOR INSTANCE, THERE ARE NO INLAND RIVERS AND LAKES IN TAX-FREE SAUDI ARABIA, BUT THEY NEVER HAVE WATER SUPPLY AND DUMSOR PROBLEMS LIKE GHANA DOES. PETROL AND OTHER FUEL PRODUCTS IN SAUDI ARABIA ARE EVEN CHEAPER THAN CHEAP WATER OVER THERE IN SAUDI. THE SAME ARE TAX-FREE QATAR, THE UAE, BAHRAIN, OMAN, KUWAIT, AND EVEN EGYPT IN NORTH AFRICA.
GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE LEADERS ARE SIMPLY USELESS, SO ILLITERATE OFORI AMPONSAH SHOULD SHUT THE UP ABOUT ABOUT EXTERNAL SHOCKS.
Kwame 1 year ago
You have spoken well, I respect your cogitations.
Kofi T 1 year ago
That's why nobody understood what Daddy Lumba did to this Bafoon FOOL.
Ghanaman 1 year ago
He should stick to singing. If I need economic advice it's not this clown, i would listen to.
Ghana 1 year ago
Fool,kwasia,aboard,gimigimii,bati boy,homosexual fool,.see your face like your father ass.God punish your mouth
Zach 1 year ago
Ashanti’s will always be tribal low iq people like the first comment here
Kk 1 year ago
Npp’s going to opposition is imminent so these people better watch their mouth to avoid unwanted attention,with the highest food price in africa Npp would lose anywhere in the world only governments that did better during those crisis have a chance to be re-elected
Raymond 1 year ago
Look @ this MUMU too ooooo..... By the way, do you even know what an economy is?.....to be talking of economic mismanagement and external shocks? I don't blame you!
Ghana 1 year ago
This guy no nice kraa.your face like toto.fool.homosexual kwasia.you take money to come and confuse Ghanaians.God punish your father.
Dan K 1 year ago
look at this f**l too.
We all did economics.
Why then is that no country in the sub-region going through what we have are going through?
They did not face the same external shocks?
You run a country with bufferes s ... read full comment
look at this f**l too.
We all did economics.
Why then is that no country in the sub-region going through what we have are going through?
You run a country with bufferes so when there are shocks you take it.
YOU DONT GO BORROWING WITHOUT A SANE HEAD, MISMANAGE AND STEAL THE MONEY AS MUCH AS YOU WANT WITH YOUR CRONIES INCLUDING PUTTING MILLIONS IN YOUR HOUSES (THAT DAPAAR PERSON) AND SO ON AND WHEN IT TURNS ON ITS HEAD YOU LET THE POOR PEOPLE TAKE THE HEAT.
We are 700biilion in debt-F**l. 700billion
We have the biggest pit in the center of Accra over 100million dollars pumped in- not mismanagement in indeed-tell that to the dogs- or indeed your tribe as you are indeed gullible.
Flint 1 year ago
Foolish man, when mahama was ruling and you were making noise, were there not external factors?
Another foolish talk 1 year ago
You are a BIG fool. Look at your face like a shoe. You can't even think.
Bonkers 1 year ago
You're right. It's Russia Ukraine. Take your money and go and chill in Germany. Any money they give you take it. It's stolen money
joe 1 year ago
Don't talk trash if you have nothing to say. What do you understand in Economics?, Russia and Ukraine who are at war are not even having this difficult times, bro concentrate on you alewa music ok
Prof Gyan Baafo 1 year ago
Your Forehead like Testicles....
Wanzam 1 year ago
Oseikrom Nkurasefuo mo gyime dodoo! Rev. Alewa, who can't read nor write yet knows Ghana's financial crisis. Asem ooooo. Everyday, one Siano guy/gal dey fool. The fooling plentyyyyyyyyyyyyy.
Concened Citizen 1 year ago
Another idiot singing and playing the Blame Game due to tribal and partisan affiliations. Is Ghana the only the only country experiencing Global Economic Shocks and why are it's neighbours performing well and not affected by the shocks. A citizen will hold a govt accountable and spectator will shower Praises on the Govt and defend their wrongdoing and mismanagement.
Concened Citizen 1 year ago
Unfortunately common sense is not common to common people like you. When the opposition kept warning ⚠️ govt about reckless spending, corruption and mismanagement 5 yrs ago, I guess you were sleeping and you are no different from the useless clergy doing business and politics in the name of religion. Ghana's problems has been as a result of corruption, mismanagement, failed institutions, nepotism, tribalism, partisanship politics, overborrowing, reckless spending, weak institutions, misplaced priorities and now the Fundamentals of the economy has exposed them.
K.B 1 year ago
A fail pastor turn economics eii Ghana
Di tw3 1 year ago
Pastor alewa woy3 kwasia piiii
Ghana Man 1 year ago
Imbecile...
Imbecile...
John 1 year ago
Another illiterate moron. He doesn't even understand what is going on. All what he hears and sees is that people are speaking and he jumped the bandwagon to also spew garbage.
Fool 1 year ago
U are a big fool for saying dat...
NPP is opposition bound 1 year ago
Another old hungry fool
Ohene, Langley Virginia 1 year ago
I didn't know that this guy is such a fool..in Ghana when you meet any hundred stupid people 99% are NPP. They are full of criminals and lairs and thieves. From A to Z.sad. it's so sad
Harp 1 year ago
Wafono s3 bofrot!
AKP 1 year ago
Look at his BUFLOAT face.
Eric Asante 1 year ago
Lol.
This guy is a foolish boy. Lumba knows him well and thank God he snubbed him in public.
Only idiots sees nothing wrong with how this country has been mismanaged for almost a decade by lunatic madafuckers in politics.
Lol.
This guy is a foolish boy. Lumba knows him well and thank God he snubbed him in public.
Only idiots sees nothing wrong with how this country has been mismanaged for almost a decade by lunatic madafuckers in politics.
Ray 1 year ago
Sorry Bro, the subject matter is above your comprehension. Just stay on you music. I beg!
Shameless Things 1 year ago
Why are these asantes so senseless, so inward-looking, so narrow-minded and so primitive?
Mk 1 year ago
Pls Dr. Buwumia is an economist not an IT expect..he should fix the economy and stop beating around the bush. Ghana isn't a country that lacks technological and innovative ideas. What Ghana lacks is sensible, dedicated, visionary, enthusiastic, patriotic, truth speaking & hardworking leaders. Not you will do this and when you are in power and realize you can't do what you said you can do, then you are doing something which isn't helping anyone but just applying strawman analysis here. Masa he should fix the country cos he said he has the brains to do so. But what are we seeing. What annoys me the most is he telling us he doesn't what to fix the country now and that when he comes to power he wouldn't get anything to fix. Herh! This man no be serious for life inside. Where in the world have you seen a country's problems been solved completely. Even a kindergarten pupil knows better, how much more an Economist in PhD. No wonder they said IQ isn't about books. This shows how stupid our Vice President is per IQ. So his mind was able to process this kind of stupid talk before his articulators produce the sounds to form words. Hmmm! Every day the NPP is bringing policies here and there. My question is how many policies are working? I don't want to here Free Shs, see Ghana can never make education free. We haven't gotten to that level of financial freedom and innovations. Even Europe who have decided to make Higher Education accessible for all isn't saying it's free, yet, they give us loan. You see how stupid our leaders are. They take loan to enjoy and we suffer. It's like taking a loan for a wedding and later suffer for it. So why not take a loan to built our own drilling station so we drill our own crude so we can give our own selling price. Or why not expand our production factories so we change a lot of our raw materials into finish products and decide our own prices on them. Look at Dubai, they only had sand yet they decided to build infrastructure that will draw people to their country and as a result generate revenue. What stopping our stupid, non-ethical leaders in doing so. They are just taking loans for useless things, just to profit off it for themselves. For me Ghana's problem is far worst cos if we don't have control of a lot of this in Ghana like energy, harbour then we are doomed. It will take a miracle for things to work. Not to mention Euro bond. The government in power has failed big time, nothing they say can change that fact.
Fireman 1 year ago
Typical Npp tribal dog. They eat and drink hypocrisy every day without shame
Obroniba 1 year ago
Gyimiiiiiii gyimii. This one too collect in share hence nonsense talk
Judison Romeo 1 year ago
Please will you keep quiet. What do you know about economic or financial crises. Be in your lane. Ghanaians know you as a singer and not an economics analyst.
He the first most biggest Fool in the country. 1 year ago
What level of economics is he talking about?
Obempe Mensah 1 year ago
Who are the external shocks which external shocks u know be our president or finance minister
Bossu 1 year ago
Go back to school and relearn your economics
Obroniba 1 year ago
Chimpanzee, go away with your foolishness and gross stupidity. Your mouth like excavator
Truth 1 year ago
Either you are a hypocrites or an imbecile
ATAKPA 1 year ago
See another mumu...a tribal bigott....such a crappy excuse...where you not in the country when Bawumia was promising heaven....when they were borrowing and spending recklessly?..give us a break you pig. .
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
You need a shock-awakening to rid you of your lies. Only a disciple of corruption and nation-wrecking will make the flimsy excuse that Ghana's financial crisis has been caused by external shocks and not by government mismanagement. You may be sleep-walking and talking, but there's no denying the fact this corrupt and incompetent Julor House NPP galamsey government has spent the past eight years looting, plundering and mismanaging. Ghana's financial crisis has been caused by a government that is not only incompetent and also seriously corrupt. When you finally wake up from your sleep, you'll notice that incompetent nation-wrecker Akufo-Addo and his stooge Aplanke Bawumia don't look like external shocks, they're thieving nation-wreckers who have caused Ghana's financial crisis and delivered Ghanaians a Wahala Land instead of the Promised Land that they deviously promised Ghanaians eight years ago.
Stone 1 year ago
Masa shut up, what external shock, this government always try to avoid responsibilities. We are wide awake
Perplexed Elephants Doomsday 1 year ago
@Ofori Amponsah. " Not to be blamed at mismagement but on external shocks"?? You see, you can NOT smile at, nor stomach, this kind of stuff. Can you? Calling this stupid, is even very charitable. Hearing such nonsensical elephant statements, tell straightaway, these guys are just blind and block heads! You have had 96 months(8 years) to govern this Land 'holistically' and lead her citizens intothe next higher standards possible from whete you took off. Just one month+ left, you still can not accept your retrograde leadership responsibilty;? It is a shame. If at this point the Addo/Bawumia NPP can't see it, realize its past, midstream, present and forward and accept they have failed, then this country is heading to doom.Next time, they will blame it that, it is because Ghanaians have black skins. Mark my words!
Ked 1 year ago
Another stupid and foolish tribal idiot.
Kwadwo 1 year ago
You are very foolish man. Blame it on economic mismanagement and thievery from your useless government
K Odame 1 year ago
Our problem is corruption and lack of common sense on the side of our leaders.
Ofori Amponsah, we don't just go to bush and farm, you will need capital to enter into farming and there's no avenue for funding.
Willie 1 year ago
Don't talk about something you have no knowledge of. The moment you do that you expose yourself to public ridicule. Now mention just one external shock that you think it's the cause of what the country is going through rather than mismanagement. If you don't understand what mismanagement is you can say that also and no one will fault you. If you understand and you know that something is wrong and you defend it as if it's right, it's a sin and God says I will punish you for that, period. If you wanna campaign for any party that's your choice but if you gonna tell lies then you're in for it . May God ve mercy on us all.
Drewhill 1 year ago
These guys koraa why? In one breath, the vice acts ceremoniously and in another case, he’s the best. Confused people.
Truth 1 year ago
Ignoramus! Politics has become so cheap and amoral so Ofori Amposah can also talk some. Bomboclat!
Mary Osei 1 year ago
I not surprised, Ghana we're leading by this idiots, bcoz every civilized country, they don't use assuming, they ues expecteers to deal with their problems, but when you come to Ghana, we put expect aside, and deal with celebrates, pastor, lmams, prophecy, and all kinds of nonsense, no wonder since 1957 we're still here.
3dem 1 year ago
Every goat is talking these days.....
Nathaniel 1 year ago
Didn't know you are that empty in the head. You did what economics? You think economics is a child's play subject? JHS level or shs? Nonsense
Asantehene 1 year ago
What do you know about economics bulluuu
Mr Acheampong 1 year ago
You studied economics in school? The first law you learn is supply and demand. The only reason the dollar is now 16.50 Cedis is because there are so many Cedis chasing too few dollars. And where have all these Cedis come from? PRINTING!! BY THE GOVERNMENT!
Dede Yoo 1 year ago
But Bawumia was able to execute his idea of Ghana card which we know it’s his personal business. When Akufo Addo told us “ Cedi nu ayɛ hatahatahata” so Bawumia was brougjt on board as an economist to solve the Cedi, why would the bucks not stop with him on the stabilisation of the Cedi but now external shocks?
We know Bawumia is a political BOBRISKY! His role in government shifts every single time. You are here supporting Bawumia. That makes you an enemy of Ghana, get lost and go do your music. Mtcheeeeww
David 1 year ago
He is right. Good job bro,
Maha 1 year ago
Idiot are we the only country what about Togo
stephen abraham 1 year ago
It sad that people like this have platform to speak.
academic buffoon like you. stay in the church i understand you are trying to break trough in the God business
Ghana baa 1 year ago
Wow truly the best way to hold the progress of the African development is by creating factionsm among the people that way even if the oneside sees the truth they Channingly ignore it bcos it is against his faction.. what Ofori is saying is so sad and deadly sad when the country is been rob off it's existence but he still defend the rot wow wow...sad
kwame sikape 1 year ago
I forgive you, because you lack information and knowledge
Thank you Ofori. Wani ate ruff
Isn't it funny that Ofori Amponsah sees the need to place the blame for our tattered economy elsewhere about the same time he endorsed Bawumia? Unless I missed it, which is possible, I dont think Bawumia himself has attribute ...
WAA LOOK! THIS ILLITERATE BUSH EFUOM MUSICIAN IS ALSO LECTURING GULLIBLE GHANAIANS ABOUT THE EFFECTS OF GLOBAL "EXTERNAL SHOCKS" BECAUSE HE THINKS "EXTERNAL SHOCKS ARE ALL ABOUT EATING POUNDED FUFU AND AKRANTIE (RAT) SHIT SOU ...
Npp’s going to opposition is imminent so these people better watch their mouth to avoid unwanted attention,with the highest food price in africa Npp would lose anywhere in the world only governments that did better during t ...
look at this f**l too.
We all did economics.
You run a country with bufferes s ...
Another idiot singing and playing the Blame Game due to tribal and partisan affiliations. Is Ghana the only the only country experiencing Global Economic Shocks and why are it's neighbours performing well and not affected by ...
Unfortunately common sense is not common to common people like you. When the opposition kept warning ⚠️ govt about reckless spending, corruption and mismanagement 5 yrs ago, I guess you were sleeping and you are no differ ...
Imbecile...
Another old hungry fool
Wafono s3 bofrot!
Lol.
Pls Dr. Buwumia is an economist not an IT expect..he should fix the economy and stop beating around the bush. Ghana isn't a country that lacks technological and innovative ideas. What Ghana lacks is sensible, dedicated, visio ...
You need a shock-awakening to rid you of your lies. Only a disciple of corruption and nation-wrecking will make the flimsy excuse that Ghana's financial crisis has been caused by external shocks and not by government mismanag ...
@Ofori Amponsah. " Not to be blamed at mismagement but on external shocks"?? You see, you can NOT smile at, nor stomach, this kind of stuff. Can you? Calling this stupid, is even very charitable. Hearing such nonsensical el ...
Don't talk about something you have no knowledge of. The moment you do that you expose yourself to public ridicule. Now mention just one external shock that you think it's the cause of what the country is going through rather ...
I not surprised, Ghana we're leading by this idiots, bcoz every civilized country, they don't use assuming, they ues expecteers to deal with their problems, but when you come to Ghana, we put expect aside, and deal with celeb ...
You studied economics in school? The first law you learn is supply and demand. The only reason the dollar is now 16.50 Cedis is because there are so many Cedis chasing too few dollars. And where have all these Cedis come from ...
But Bawumia was able to execute his idea of Ghana card which we know it’s his personal business. When Akufo Addo told us “ Cedi nu ayɛ hatahatahata” so Bawumia was brougjt on board as an economist to solve the Cedi, w ...
Wow truly the best way to hold the progress of the African development is by creating factionsm among the people that way even if the oneside sees the truth they Channingly ignore it bcos it is against his faction.. what Ofor ...