SADLY WE HAVE TO AGREE WITH YOU, BUT THIS ONE WILL BE DIFFERENT 1 year ago
The law will be seen to be upheld. They can't dodge this one.
Fofie 1 year ago
That is the sad reality of this banana republic. The law is rigour sly enforced against the poor whilst the privileged and powerful walk away free. What kind of a society is this???
Fofie 1 year ago
Wait and see. Amoako and his pampered boy will walk away laughing. As usual, Nothing will happen.
THEY WILL NOT WALK AWAY "FREE".THIS WAS OF THE LORD. 1 year ago
Nohing happens without the permission of the God of Heaven even when events don't make any sense to our human minds.
Whether or not the Amoako family EVENTUALLY derive some benefit ( yes I mean that) out of it depends on how ... read full comment
Nohing happens without the permission of the God of Heaven even when events don't make any sense to our human minds.
Whether or not the Amoako family EVENTUALLY derive some benefit ( yes I mean that) out of it depends on how they conduct themselves going forward.They need to stop trying to pull strings,manipulate events in order to extricate themselves from this mess they got themselves into.Their attitude should be the same as that of King David when as a result of his gross misbehaviour with someone elses wife he had to suffer judgement coming through his own son Absalom.He humbled himself and submitted himself totally to the will of God and God eventually delivered him.
For the famililes of the two young girls who have been visited with this terrible calamity, again the God of heaven will reveal Himself to them in ways unimaginable as they turn to Him in their brokeness.Nobody can comfort like our God.Nobody can strenghen us like our God.Nobody can be our friend and companion as our God. People who have been most effectively used by the Lord are always "broken" people,people who have come to the "end of their rope" as they say, people who have run out completely of any human resources and help and who have humbly cast themselves on the God of mercy who never fails.
AND FOR ALL THOSE OF US WHO HAVE BEEN CRYING FOR THE BLOOD OF THE AMOAKOS,I WANT TO ASK THIS SIMPLE QUESTION: HOW MANY OF US AT ONE TIME SAT BEHIND THE STEERING WHEEL OF A MOVING VEHICLEITHOUT A VALID DRIVING LICENSE OR ALLOWED OUR SONS OR DAUGHTERS TO DRIVE WITHOUT A LICENSE OR ENCOURAGED THEM TO OBTAIN A LICENSE (ILLEGALLY) EVEN THOUGH WE DID NOT ENSURE THAT THEY WENT THROUGH THE LEGAL REQUIREMENT OF A CERTIFIED DRIVERS TRAINING COURSE OR EXAM
BAM! 1 year ago
The king has spoken. Truth! Ghana will change. We just need another real man in power. Someone like J.J. Rawlings.
Prime Time 1 year ago
THEY HAVE TO GET THIS ONE RIGHT...HOPEFULLY
Dan 1 year ago
Most right. That is why we will never develop. Look at the scandals under this Akuffo addo guy and the accuse are walking free- look at the dapaar woman for e.g
Jack 1 year ago
No only Ghana laws but International laws. Even God laws is against the poor and unfair. If you are poor you can't engage any competent lawyers so where is the fairness?
Akim 1 year ago
Cecelia Dapaah is walking free and enjoying her loot.
Laws in Ghana apply to the streets and the needy
jazzy 1 year ago
Because they let you come out as trumutru right? kwasia
Firing Squad 1 year ago
Is true bro, the real criminals in the country are all living in Accra, so they are the ones calling the shots for the corrupt politicians, the only way to move the country forward is a new well crafted Constitution base on Federal System, because the current Central System has failed completely and one thing this criminal politicians use to rob the masses clandestinely is Decentralization, it is on mere paper it doesn't work and the yearly Budget allocated to Local Government for Decentralization is shared amongst the politicians.
Mr. NiceGuy 1 year ago
Beloved and beautiful Mother Land, transforming into an Animal Farm in recent years. Who set this burgoisse tone over the past 8 years? This full grown tone and trend, is manifesting in volcanic propotions all over the place, even right now, and at this very moment & hour, of this exchange. Fish, the elders say, rot beginning from the head. So, Kwabena, ask Oga King Kong
The truth will always defeat lies 1 year ago
The poor will break the chain one day,,,,
Budget. 1 year ago
This is 100% true my brother Kwabena Kwabena. Kwadwo Nkansa Lilwin killed somebody's child and he's free enjoying the atmosphere of the country. Which country are we living in. It's only in ghana such unlawful thing will happen. Thanks.
Whether or not the Amoako family EVENTUALLY derive some benefit ( yes I mean that) out of it depends on how ...
Is true bro, the real criminals in the country are all living in Accra, so they are the ones calling the shots for the corrupt politicians, the only way to move the country forward is a new well crafted Constitution base on F ...
Beloved and beautiful Mother Land, transforming into an Animal Farm in recent years. Who set this burgoisse tone over the past 8 years? This full grown tone and trend, is manifesting in volcanic propotions all over the p ...
This is 100% true my brother Kwabena Kwabena. Kwadwo Nkansa Lilwin killed somebody's child and he's free enjoying the atmosphere of the country. Which country are we living in. It's only in ghana such unlawful thing will happ ...