Nonsense after your under age son killed two beautiful girls, you are lucky Ghana is a junkie country
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 10 paracetamol at once....... or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Dungeon Master 1 year ago
Nobody in their right mind would accept this so-called apology. The man is on record that nobody has the right to stop him for overspeeding or driving without a license.
He addressed the to law enforcement who dared to st ... read full comment
Nobody in their right mind would accept this so-called apology. The man is on record that nobody has the right to stop him for overspeeding or driving without a license.
He addressed the to law enforcement who dared to stop him for his infraction, "Who born you by mistake!"
After his son killed two people, Ghanaians also say, " How dare you!"
His son followed his lead. Choices have consequences.
Magus 1 year ago
He does not deserve this insults because he did not cause the aaccicdent. You never know what your children will ever do in your absence.
Raymond 1 year ago
@Magus: Yes, Salifu Amoako did not cause the accident, and that's very true. But if he and the wife had instilled discipline in this wayward son of theirs, this calamity could have been averted. Just imagine the pain caused to the parents of these innocent girls! This Elrad boy is on course to become a useless adult and societal nuisance, just watch!
John,Tema 1 year ago
A true Man of God in a poor under developing country like Ghana shd not be throwing lavish party for his 21yr old student son.What is the source of wealth of "Pastor" Salifu to have a house in East Legon and for him to drive Jaguar?His Apology shd not be accepted he has more to answer.The behaviour of his son has exposed him and his household.
WELL SAID 1 year ago
Well Said.
Well Said.
Mr. Smith 1 year ago
Magus, you are a disappointment. Is the son too proud to apologize? Your son misbehaves towards your next door neighbor. You leave him at home and knock on the neighbor's door to apologize. You dey craze!
WOFA 1 year ago
IT'S OVER SPEEDING,NOTHING TO DO WITH (DEMONS OR BAD SPIRITS)OUR SON SHOULD GO
30 KILOMETERS PER HOUR
James 1 year ago
There is always a time to wake up and either smell the coffee or check what time it is. Who would have thought Salifu will ever kneel on camera begging...such is life
Sheik 1 year ago
Go to the house and apologize to them, not only through social media
Mr. Smith 1 year ago
And go along with that foolish boy and his equally irresponsible wife.
I WOULDN'T ADVICE IT.COULD HAVE SERIOUS CONSEQUENCES 1 year ago
I wouldn't advise Salifu Amoaku to visit the homes of the deceased kids. He would meet some serious hostility and even come to some harm.Plus the lawyers of both the Salifu Amoaku family and especially that of the bereaved families would never advice this.
Mimi 1 year ago
It's sad only God can console these families
Tigerliccious 1 year ago
Salifu Amoaka, you have not shown any characteristics that shows you were called by God and you are a man of God. You spoke in a video outside Ghana boasting that the Police call you general and that no one dares stop you. You said the moment any police stops you you call their boss and you are let go. This attitude of being above the law was passed on to your son thus his recklessness. In most countries in the West the 16 year old would have been charged as an adult. None of you should be let go. None of your tears would bring back these young women whose future have been cut short. You son should at least spend 20 years in jail for each life lost. Stop the crocodile tears because you are not remorseful.
check this link the advice that will make you rich is in this channel 1 year ago
What about a visit to the family of the victims, apologize, pay for the expenses of the funerals and a monthly allowance to them for a year or so?
Bryson 1 year ago
Isn't the the fool who was bragging about having connections in the ghana police and they can't do nothing to him because he will call their bosses and he has been driving for more than 3 decades without a licence? I say he's full of shit and the deceased family should get revenge seriously because I know if it was me I would burn down his church and his house and find his son and cut off his legs and balls best believe that
Yaaaa 1 year ago
Aboaaaaba. Your son is 16 yrs and he drives. Meaning he has been breachung the law and you knew tthat
Ben 1 year ago
Yes, he didn't cause the accident. But whose car was used to carried out such a foolish act. The parent sanctioned the under-age boy to drive. So if soneone use your car to commit a crime, you are equally guilty by the laws of the country.
Kwaku Manu 1 year ago
Your son should be arrested and send to juvenile jail.
Samurai 1 year ago
At least he is showing some remorse compared to liwin.
Ebow 1 year ago
God please have mercy on us. May their souls rest in peace. To the parents, they should continue to seek comfort in the Lord. Lately parenting in Ghana has been westernized and it's really ruining the the future of our children. Disciplined parents are touted as wicked. Not until we revert to bring up our children in God's way, we should expect worse in future.
Mr Oddu 1 year ago
what happened is seriously sad, i have cried this afternoon. but man you are forgiven. i'm sure that most people who say they are untouchable will learn and humble themselves.
Musa 1 year ago
These are crocodile's tears
Mr Oddu 1 year ago
He addressed the to law enforcement who dared to st ...
@Magus: Yes, Salifu Amoako did not cause the accident, and that's very true. But if he and the wife had instilled discipline in this wayward son of theirs, this calamity could have been averted. Just imagine the pain caused t ...
A true Man of God in a poor under developing country like Ghana shd not be throwing lavish party for his 21yr old student son.What is the source of wealth of "Pastor" Salifu to have a house in East Legon and for him to drive ...
Well Said.
30 KILOMETERS PER HOUR
I wouldn't advise Salifu Amoaku to visit the homes of the deceased kids. He would meet some serious hostility and even come to some harm.Plus the lawyers of both the Salifu Amoaku family and especially that of the bereaved fa ...
Salifu Amoaka, you have not shown any characteristics that shows you were called by God and you are a man of God. You spoke in a video outside Ghana boasting that the Police call you general and that no one dares stop you. Yo ...
https://youtube.com/@crystalstevens-x3c?si=X7BK4idXfQo0_dEv
Kwasia scammer like you
Isn't the the fool who was bragging about having connections in the ghana police and they can't do nothing to him because he will call their bosses and he has been driving for more than 3 decades without a licence? I say he's ...
Yes, he didn't cause the accident. But whose car was used to carried out such a foolish act. The parent sanctioned the under-age boy to drive. So if soneone use your car to commit a crime, you are equally guilty by the laws o ...
God please have mercy on us. May their souls rest in peace. To the parents, they should continue to seek comfort in the Lord. Lately parenting in Ghana has been westernized and it's really ruining the the future of our childr ...