I won't vote because of fake prophecies from some pastors - Bishop Obinim

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Dr Phil 1 year ago

Who is more FAKE than you, Obinim ?

• Big Ben 1 year ago

lol

• MONEY FLOWS WHEN YOU GAIN A SKILL LIKE THIS! 1 year ago

Master of fake prophecies hehehe...If this didn't help my life as a young man, I wouldn't recommend. So, are you yet to invest in any life changing opportunity this year? Get this most comprehensive standard smartphone repair ...

• Tess 1 year ago

Is up to u

• Nii 1 year ago

He said something, if God chooses leaders why do we vote. If your pastor has declared you winner, why are you complaining.

• Yaw 1 year ago

Eii mesuro mpo this mumu gyemie called obinim is talking about fake prophecies eii ghost by the way where is he now Ofui senseless talking mumu kwasia kwa keep quiet

• Sam, USA, 1 year ago

You are more fake than all the pastors in Ghana

• Gabon Dee 1 year ago

Well said Bishop,today i duff my hat for you though am not your fan,trust me all those prophecies are needless and it doesn't depicts the mind of God one bit,stomach men of God

• Onyansanii 1 year ago

Eiii Mr Nimokafui Ayint3fr3

• WIREKO 1 year ago

thnk u for unvailing ur people

• Betty 1 year ago

DON'T WORRY OSOFO, WE SHALL ELECT A PRESIDENT FOR YOU OK.

• Hagoa Lovely. 1 year ago

Ei !. Obinim paa ni!. Maturity is sweet and good.

• OB 8 1 year ago

Eii look at this.

• Kodjo 1 year ago

Seems this guy is more confused and certainly believes in prophesy. Wondering his reluctance to vote will entice people to follow his dubious steps.

• TT 1 year ago

WHEN DID OBINIM BECOME SENSIBLE? WONDERS NEVER END!

• Joe 1 year ago

Who cares?

A poor excuse for not voting.

• NANA OSEI@KUMASI 1 year ago

THIS ONE !111

hmmm.man pass man

WHO CAN FAKE MORE THAN YOU.

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 1 year ago

NO PLEASE OSOFO OBINIM WE WANT YOU TO VOTE FOR THE NPP. THE NPP IS THE MODERN DAY UNITED PARTY WHICH WAS FORMED BY NANA ASANTEHENE OSEI AGYEMAN PREMPEH II. THE PARTY IS FOR THE GHANAIAN YOUTH THAT WOULD THRIVE TO BETTER THE ...