Do am now. This time no amount of tricks will buy our conscience. You are part of this failure and you are not talking about the economy. Mahama has apprentice packages for these people but you are now saying that you sabi the wey you go do if you come to power. What is the thing wey you sabi? You 4 tell us now abi.
Saint Elsewhere 1 year ago
It's official, Ghanaians have no sense and no balls and no love for Ghana or else Bawumia would not be able to show his bloated face in publ8c ever again. Ask that seaty clown in a suit to answer the 170 questions he gave to Amissah Arthur in 2016!
Addo 1 year ago
If you had just a fraction of the qualities that Bawumia possesses in your family, you would learn to show respect for your leaders. Clearly, there are no mature individuals in your household, which is why you can so carelessly call Ghanaians senseless people. Maturity begins at home, and it seems you were not trained properly.
Wisefolk 1 year ago
He has no qualities. Just talk!
Shatta wale is a true Leader 1 year ago
Shatta Wale is a true leader. I love the way his always concerned with his followers. But he must give his life to Jesus Christ. So everyone should give his or her life to Jesus Christ because he will provide all your needs and safe you from the works of the devil. Read mathew 6:24-34, John 15:7, Philippians 4:19.
Sammy 1 year ago
Dr.Bawumua is a President Ghana needs now. He is too intelligent.
As Ghanaians we have a glorious opportunity to elect a visionary leader. Bawumia no size
Saint Elsewhere 1 year ago
It's official, Ghanaians have no sense and no balls and no love for Ghana or else Bawumia would not be able to show his bloated face in public ever again. Ask that sweaty clown in a suit to answer the 170 questions he gave to Amissah Arthur in 2016!
Osaberima manesah 1 year ago
Thank you very much, some of us see the Ghanaian youths as timid, where else in this world would a failure like bawuliermia appear in public beside Ghana? And ppl still have time to follow that thing and listen to him? This is beyond imagination and understanding.
Wisefolk 1 year ago
@Sammy, gyama wo yare!
Adwoa 1 year ago
In order not to sound insulting, let me simply say THIS GUY IS EMPTY!
Adwoa 1 year ago
I swear, de padi make EMPTY. (Dat bi my pigin verdict)
Hagoa Lovely. 1 year ago
What have you done for the street and ghetto people who support you wale? Advise them to get educated and stay away from drugs.Stop worrying the government. There are street and ghetto people in the developed countries too wai.
Lagoa Hovely 1 year ago
Hagoa Lovely, ofui, stfu when people are talking!
Emily 1 year ago
When l see bawumia on stage l only remember national cathedral
Do am now. This time no amount of tricks will buy our conscience. You are part of this failure and you are not talking about the economy. Mahama has apprentice packages for these people but you are now saying that you sabi th ...
It's official, Ghanaians have no sense and no balls and no love for Ghana or else Bawumia would not be able to show his bloated face in publ8c ever again. Ask that seaty clown in a suit to answer the 170 questions he gave to ...
If you had just a fraction of the qualities that Bawumia possesses in your family, you would learn to show respect for your leaders. Clearly, there are no mature individuals in your household, which is why you can so careless ...
Shatta Wale is a true leader. I love the way his always concerned with his followers. But he must give his life to Jesus Christ. So everyone should give his or her life to Jesus Christ because he will provide all your needs a ...
It's official, Ghanaians have no sense and no balls and no love for Ghana or else Bawumia would not be able to show his bloated face in public ever again. Ask that sweaty clown in a suit to answer the 170 questions he gave to ...
Thank you very much, some of us see the Ghanaian youths as timid, where else in this world would a failure like bawuliermia appear in public beside Ghana? And ppl still have time to follow that thing and listen to him? This i ...
@Sammy, gyama wo yare!
What have you done for the street and ghetto people who support you wale? Advise them to get educated and stay away from drugs.Stop worrying the government. There are street and ghetto people in the developed countries too wa ...