Research shows NPP wins in UG-SRC reflect general elections – Guru

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Can you imagine this nonsense? Why won't the party go to opposition if you have idiots like this supporting your party

• Oprege 1 year ago

Future leaders of Ghana ! Legon SRC has proven to be the breeding grounds for national politicians— good luck to the next generation of NPP politicians

• Truth 1 year ago

Mbelesem!

• All die be die 1 year ago

So this boy to fool like that

• Mimi 1 year ago

This guru guy might not end his term well as src prez

• Miagy Soft 1 year ago

This stupid boy Guru, abouy this is not Alkaeda fool!!! It's serious business to run a nation you feel me..

• richiebon 1 year ago

do not shallow your UNDERSTANDING
    N.P.P WILL WORK
    thank YOU ALL......

Go Hi
    number 1
    medaaase.......

• Korbla 1 year ago

I didn't see him mention NPP in his statement. I'm I missing something? The headline could be misleading

• Guru your moda 1 year ago

Foolishness paa this ..watch and see you useless Ordorkor boy..you moda sell chaco ..I will be the first person to attack you when NDC win power ..I will cut off your head ..Kwasia guru ..gymiiii

• Sam 1 year ago

NDC supporters and evil. You want to attack and chop someone’s head off because he or she belongs to a different party. You people and gyimi boi!

• System 1 year ago

So this is a whole UG SRC Prez speaking. Am sorry for UG my Alma mater. How can such a shallow minded person like this lead our UG?.

Instead of you to look around campus and start solving problems within you are poking you ...

• CAR TRACKING SYSTEMS. 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Bonkers 1 year ago

This guy can't even pass BECE exams. The children have voted for him because he has songs like Lapaz Toyota. A whole University of Ghana. Standards have really fallen. Imagine him with other student leaders from Cambridge, Ha ...

• Sense has escaped Guru 1 year ago

Some people no get sense in this country when talking politics.... Dem dey talk basabasa like 1month chiicken

• Ataditukpe 1 year ago

Foolish boy. No wonder your mouth smells like stock fish. Foolishness bebre. Kwasea boy! Mtcheew