Na true rebuke, but now we all sad for him so pls ras, lets not forget we've all talk nonsense b4
Kojo Yankee 1 year ago
Wetin bi man of god? Ghana is full of PASTAS, PROFITS, ASSBICHOPS, SENIOR APESTLES wey kollet ghanafuools sweat for dém own benefit and enjoyment!! God saf done run comot!
YOU ARE FUNNY 1 year ago
Massa you are funny.
WHERE WERE YOU? When the ecominy has gone beyond redemption. 1 year ago
He ironicaly wants to say a wise m o g shd tell bawumia to back out since after looking unconcerned and supervising the economy collapse potooo like this, he is not the one to revive it. Auto wrong driven economy!!
Lori 1 year ago
A good friend of Timothy Bawumliar.
WHERE WERE YOU? When the ecominy has gone beyond redemption. 1 year ago
I strongly oppose prayers at work, management meetings 4 that matter busineses. All you need is proper efficient management not magic through prayers. Madness!!
PARTY OF RITUALS AND BLOOD 1 year ago
MAN OF WHAT???? FRADSTERS....
CHIMPANZEE PRESIDENT 1 year ago
THESE ARE EVILS IN SOCIETY...THEY KNOW THEIR god IS FAKE BUT THEY ALSO KNOW AFRICANS ARE IGNORANT AND BELIEVE IN ANY THING SPIRITUAL HENCE THE REASON FOR THEIR FOOLISHNESS...AKUFFO ADDO IS TOILET, OKYEHENE IS TOILET AND CHIMPANZEE, OKYERE DARKO IS TOILET AND A BEAST ..ALL OF THEM ARE TOILET
Ivory Mensah 1 year ago
Fake and false prophets with untrained children. A prophet and he couldn't see it coming. Meanwhile fools and idiots will still follow him.
Nana kwasi 1 year ago
Is a prophet God? I’m not trying to justify his deeds but don’t try to make it seem like a prophet must see and know everything.
Nicholas Kyeretwie 1 year ago
It’s not only terrible,it’s totally wrong and nonsense
COD 1 year ago
Now I know Blakk Rasta`s level of ignorance for referring to Fake Prophet Salifu Amoako who is sent into the world by Satan, " a man of God", but not a man of a god.
AMA Grace. 1 year ago
Where were all these prophets during JJ’ s regime?
Impregnated by the holy ghost. 1 year ago
wHICH MAN OF wHAT? who invented this man of God thing in Africa???????
Jack 1 year ago
Ugly face Salifu Amoako is just making money from da ignorant people..No school n home sense from his speech..
Oprege 1 year ago
What have you been smoking Blakk Rasta ?
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
Well, the behaviour and utterances of some of these guys calling or describing themselves as “Men of God” . One wonders the type of God they think or claiming to be representing. These are the most dangerous criminal characters in our society.
Phil 1 year ago
Ahh
Ahh
Ghanabi Kofi 1 year ago
Advocate for a combination: PRAYER & WORK. One cannot go without the other.
Those who think they can work hard minus prayer should have a rethink.
Work & Pray my people, Pray and work hard. We need both in life to have good success
Nana Ben 1 year ago
It is not his fault it is those who go to his church who has made him what he is today.
Ghanaians like hero worship, he sees himself as tin god which every body must bow down to him. What has happened to his son is the resul ... read full comment
It is not his fault it is those who go to his church who has made him what he is today.
Ghanaians like hero worship, he sees himself as tin god which every body must bow down to him. What has happened to his son is the result of his poor upbringing of his children
CAR TRACKING SYSTEMS. 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. hjkhjjjjjj
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Surely not todays religious leaders who merely use a religious book to coral in gullible zombies and fleece them for tithes. Centuries ago, religious leaders around the world were not only highly intelligent persons, but also persons who possessed great wisdom. Today, the ballgame has changed, and far too many of these Ghana pastors are just tithe-sniffing vultures.
Massa you are funny.
THESE ARE EVILS IN SOCIETY...THEY KNOW THEIR god IS FAKE BUT THEY ALSO KNOW AFRICANS ARE IGNORANT AND BELIEVE IN ANY THING SPIRITUAL HENCE THE REASON FOR THEIR FOOLISHNESS...AKUFFO ADDO IS TOILET, OKYEHENE IS TOILET AND CHIM ...
Well, the behaviour and utterances of some of these guys calling or describing themselves as “Men of God” . One wonders the type of God they think or claiming to be representing. These are the most dangerous criminal char ...
Ahh
Work & Pray my people, Pray and work hard. We need both in life to have go ...
Ghanaians like hero worship, he sees himself as tin god which every body must bow down to him. What has happened to his son is the resul ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Surely not todays religious leaders who merely use a religious book to coral in gullible zombies and fleece them for tithes. Centuries ago, religious leaders around the world were not only highly intelligent persons, but also ...