KWASEA WHEN HE WAS PROPHESYING FOR NANA ADDO AND BAWUMIA IT WAS NORMAL 1 year ago
TRIBAL BIGOT WHEN HE WAS DOING THE SAME FOR NANA ADDO AND BAWUMIA IT WAS NORMAL BUT NOW ITS NDC HE IS DOING POLITICS. SEE HOW STUPID YOU LOOK.
MONEY: IT FLOWS IN WITH A SKILL LIKE THIS! 1 year ago
Are you yet to invest in any life changing opportunity this year? Get this most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide and see how your daily cash inflow improves. With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" retro879043
Sycamore 1 year ago
Stupid Asante bigot
Kevin George 1 year ago
So Owusu Bempah prophesied victory for npp in 2016 because he was an npp or aligned with npp but it was a message from God like you guys trumpeted?
Princewilly@ymail.com 1 year ago
Yaa Yeboah family was driving behind a garbage truck when a dildo flies out and thumped against the windshield...
Embarrassed, and to spare her young son's innocence, the mother turns around and says, "Don't worry, dear. Tha ... read full comment
Yaa Yeboah family was driving behind a garbage truck when a dildo flies out and thumped against the windshield...
Embarrassed, and to spare her young son's innocence, the mother turns around and says, "Don't worry, dear. That was just an insect."
"Wow," the boy replies. "I'm surprised it could get off the ground with a cock like your big mouth like that!"
Yaw 1 year ago
Where from his old cargo gyemie Ofui senseless talking mumu kwasia kwa keep quiet Ofui
TETTEH ZUTAH 1 year ago
Foolish Tribal people,
If It doesn't go your way then it is bad...
Go and read your Bible and come again.
There is no confusion here.
Go and read about Hezekiah's death prophecy
Foolish Tribal people,
Chirp Chirp Ghana 1 year ago
That's NDC for you. If they you upright, decent and firm for NPP, they'll find ways and means to corrupt you and thus, silence you. Isaac Owusu Bempah is finished. He'll neither be respected by the NPP nor folks from the NDC, because he's now perceived to be money swine and person. He's sold his birthright for money like that, hence he's become irrelevant to both NPP and NDC.
That's NDC for you. If they find you upright, decent and firm for NPP, they'll find ways and means to corrupt you thereby making you irrelevant. Isaac Owusu Bempah is finished. He'll neither be respected by the NPP nor folks from the NDC, because he's now perceived to be money swine and person. He's sold his birthright for money like that, hence he's become irrelevant to both NPP and NDC.
That's NDC for you. If they find you upright, decent and firm for NPP, they'll find ways and means to corrupt you thereby making you irrelevant. Isaac Owusu Bempah is finished. He'll neither be respected by the NPP nor folks from the NDC, because he's now perceived to be money swine and person with no moral conviction. He's sold his birthright for money like that, hence he's become irrelevant to both NPP and NDC.
Kweku 1 year ago
Yaa Yeboah thinks she is talking to some of the Ashanti illiterates. Would she go out of her way and tell her husbands enemies that he has contracted AIDS. Where is the inconsistency in Owusu Bempah's prophecy.
She eithe ... read full comment
Yaa Yeboah thinks she is talking to some of the Ashanti illiterates. Would she go out of her way and tell her husbands enemies that he has contracted AIDS. Where is the inconsistency in Owusu Bempah's prophecy.
She either doesn't know what goes on in the spiritual world or she is just being stupid.
Tess 1 year ago
When God's bless you.who can curse you God bless Mahama
Eddy protons 1 year ago
U people are fools ooo u don't think afar
Should mahama come again eeh things will far far worse you see mark my words
Whether mahama or bawumia wins we dey in
Are you yet to invest in any life changing opportunity this year? Get this most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide and see how your daily cash inflow improves. With this resource, you're guaranteed to e ...
Stupid Asante bigot
Embarrassed, and to spare her young son's innocence, the mother turns around and says, "Don't worry, dear. Tha ...
Foolish Tribal people,
That's NDC for you. If they you upright, decent and firm for NPP, they'll find ways and means to corrupt you and thus, silence you. Isaac Owusu Bempah is finished. He'll neither be respected by the NPP nor folks from the NDC, ...
That's NDC for you. If they find you upright, decent and firm for NPP, they'll find ways and means to corrupt you thereby making you irrelevant. Isaac Owusu Bempah is finished. He'll neither be respected by the NPP nor folks ...
She eithe ...