'Just a show off!' - Social media reacts to Kwame Despite's mother-in-law's body being flown by helicopter

Read Comments Comments (31)

• Meet Russian best hacker good best 1 year ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    And other banks accepted ...

• Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 1 year ago

From Accra to Kumasi by car is four hours, from Kumasi to Mampong is two hours, that’s about 6 hours from Accra to Mampong, a body was carried by a chopper for a quicker transportation and mentally unstable Ghanaians from p ...

• Lori 1 year ago

This old helicopter is not licensed to fly for such purposes. Danger to the public by this cocaine man. This helicopter is the favourite for cocaine carriage.

• Senegal 1 year ago

You're saying this bcos there's no rich man in your family

• L 1 year ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128..--

• jesus 1 year ago

Never Seen Her Boarding A Helicopter. She probably grew up riding in TROTRO like all of us till her daughter met and married this 'PHARMACEUTICAL AGENT' or should we say A NARCOTIC PEDDLER! For a moment, thought they were fly ...

• Kwabena Musk 1 year ago

What a WOW money Sweet

• ZoRRo 1 year ago

Money Swine ! Poverty is a disease; don't catch it.

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago

I really wonder why someone would want to question how somebody honours his or her In-Law. The guy is Not asking anybody to help finance this form of transportation of a coffin so what??

They are jealous of him.

• Nzulu 1 year ago

Exactly, pal! Of what business is people's if the guy decides to spend all the money he has to honour his dead mother. Sheer jealousy!

• Zakpli plate 1 year ago

M.tchewww

• Hagoa, Kumasi. 1 year ago

The money is his to do what pleases him. If those criticising want to burry their loved ones like dogs it is their own business.

• Peace FM workers paid GHC600 1 year ago

Yet peacefm workers are being paid GHC600 and GHC1000 a month. Fada Dickson with his face like monkey bottos would pay Kwame A Plus and Bulldog GHC5,000 to come and insult Akufo-Addo government but yet there is no pay structu ...

• Lori 1 year ago

Dickson pays Despite with his anus. It has been reconstructed three times but it is still destroyed.

• Ernestine Sackey 1 year ago

The PeaceFM workers you are crying for have the choice to quit and seek better-paying jobs elsewhere.

• La Verité 1 year ago

Ernestine Kwasea! Do you think that they would be working for peanuts if they had a choice and the ability to find altenat8ve gainful employment in Ghana, ofui?

• See fool 1 year ago

You have been paid to come and do damage control. Those working there are under paid but people like Roger Quatey and Kofi Asamoah who pimp girls for Fada are chopping the money

• Lewis 1 year ago

But who said the actuall money they get is from the media businees.
    One the biggest money laundry company.
    The MD is not really educated.
    They exploite workers

And when there is flooding and people are rendered homeless, you sit aloof whilst flaunting their slimy wealth. When an illiterate moron gets money that is what happens.

• Mo Banks 1 year ago

Is Despite Ghana Government or God to be blamed for the condition of flood victims? Did you secure any loan to give to the flood victims and pay it off later since you care so much? Poor people always feels entitled to tell ...

• KKX 1 year ago

Unfortunately Kwame Despite is the president you voted for! This is a free country, he does as he wish with his money. You too make the money some and do as you please with it. I'm not holding brief for him, only stating fact ...

• Tommy 1 year ago

This man is not a Dr. He never attended any school. Can't even speak English. I have said this several times. Stop calling him Doctor.

Is that so? Why is nobody calling you too a Dr.? Lol. Dr. Osei Kwame Despite is an astute business man and a great all round person. We will keep calling him Dr. so go and burn the sea if you want.

• Bro kwesi 1 year ago

Naa ebi your money

• What is the big deal? 1 year ago

Poor people get flown in helicopter in emergency situations. We are so backward and poor to be in awe of anything. Even our soldiers get flown in helicopters and planes after their demise. The poverty mentality in Ghana is he ...

• Apuuuuu!!! 1 year ago

What they can do best is this nonsense

• Struggling Man 1 year ago

This is called Showing Last Respect. I enquired when o was bereaved but was told to pay 5000 dollars. If I had the means, I would have paid because transporting a corpse for 6 hours is a risk.
    No further comments

• Ftreach 1 year ago

The helicopter could clearly not hold the coffin within the confines of the cabin.It was harnessed in there with a part of it sticking out.they should have used a much larger one

• Samurai 1 year ago

This chopper is used for transporting diamonds. He should have rented the military one

• Samurai 1 year ago

This is all they know. Show nkoaa. Donate a fire tender to East legon