Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Wofa Appiah. Buokrom 1 year ago
HERRR THIS YOUR FRIEND HAS REALLY MESSED UP YOUR LIFE BIG TIME. HE SNATCHED YOUR GIRL AND THAT LED YOU INTO WORSHIPPING ANOTHER HUMAN BEING BORN AND CLEANED BY A WOMAN AS YOUR GOD. INSTEAD OF WOSHIPPING THE ONE AND TRUE ALMIGHTY GOD YOU ARE WORSHIPPING HIS CREATION (JESUS). THIS YOUR SITUATION IS PATHETIC, HE HAS SENT YOU TO HELL AFTER SNATCHING YOUR GIRL.
MONEY: IT FLOWS IN WITH A SKILL LIKE THIS! 1 year ago
Heartbreak na your mate? Hahaha. October is running wild and you haven't invested in any life changing opportunity this year? Wow. Get this most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide and see how your daily cash inflow improves. With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" oct123568678
Ohene, Langley Virginia 1 year ago
U dey lie .it's still dey go on.forget obiaa. U can smoke and still sing food songs.u are far better than some crooks who dont smoke but are very very bad in cassock.
Humans, the worst of God's creatures! 1 year ago
God bless you my brother. He heals the brokenhearted and binds up their wounds. I am glad you have given your life to him. I pray he continues to make you a better person. I pray your heart finds the love that it needs. There is no greater love than God's love and I hope you rest in His bosom and continue to churn out wonderful songs!
SCHEMER 1 year ago
Your style of evangelism is unique. You had to lose your girl to make you see the light. Bravo boy!
MASSA ,GOD DID YOU A BIG FAVOR BY LETING THAT GIRL LEAVE YOU FOR SOMEBODY ELSE. 1 year ago
The Lord did you a very big favor massa by letting this wonderlust girl leave you. Also he reset your relationship with that cad who took your girl from you. Let's be honest ,that girl was not for you. She and your friend deserve each other very much. Good has come out of the heartbreak and betrayal. Now you have got your priorities right which will do you a lot of good FOR THE REST OF YOUR LIFE. Continue in your new found faith and the God of Heaven will bless you on your way. He will bring people into your life who will encourage you, appreciate you, celebrate you and help you to grow and become more and more Christlike in your character. You will also become a blessing as you through obedience grow in Christ touching the lives of many. You are now beginning to acquire those priceless values that will help you to make right choices in your relationships, in your business and in your vocation and above all you will have the peace of God that passes human understanding (you have to seek this daily through discipline study of the word and prayer). No matter what, no matter how busy you are never ever start the day without making time for God and coming into the presence of the Lord. Seek Him daily ,seek Him anywhere ,everywhere ,anytime.
God has now got your attention .In due course he will send your way a woman who will cherish you, treat you like a king and who above all loves the Lord of heaven. He will not fail you. In the meantime forgive those who hurt you, who rejected you. Forgiving people does not depend on people saying sorry to you. Forgiving people does not mean that they can necessarily come back into your inner circle of trusted relationship because that would require reconciliation after they have shown true repentance. You forgive them for your own emotional and spiritual wellbeing. Forgiving someone means you don't seek revenge.
Great things lie ahead. Great challenges lie ahead but the Lord will be with you and you will overcome massa.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Have you found a new girl? If yes, then let me know so that I come and take that girl from you and see whom you'll be giving your life to after I've taken that girl from you.
YOU SOUND LIKE A VERY EMBITTERED PERSON FROM THE TONE OF YOUR COMMENTS AND POSTS ON GHANAWEB 1 year ago
You sound like a person who has become bitter because of life's experiences[ disappointments disillusionments,hurts,setbacks etc]. I say this because of your perennial cynism, sarcasm and invective.Yes you are clearly above average in intelligence and sometimes you are really amusing and make us laugh but take it easy wai. Life's experiences can either harden as like what heat does to an egg or make as soft and gentle like heat does to carrots or cassava.
HERRR THIS YOUR FRIEND HAS REALLY MESSED UP YOUR LIFE BIG TIME. HE SNATCHED YOUR GIRL AND THAT LED YOU INTO WORSHIPPING ANOTHER HUMAN BEING BORN AND CLEANED BY A WOMAN AS YOUR GOD. INSTEAD OF WOSHIPPING THE ONE AND TRUE ALMIG ...
Heartbreak na your mate? Hahaha. October is running wild and you haven't invested in any life changing opportunity this year? Wow. Get this most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide and see how your daily ...
God bless you my brother. He heals the brokenhearted and binds up their wounds. I am glad you have given your life to him. I pray he continues to make you a better person. I pray your heart finds the love that it needs. There ...
The Lord did you a very big favor massa by letting this wonderlust girl leave you. Also he reset your relationship with that cad who took your girl from you. Let's be honest ,that girl was not for you. She and your friend des ...
You sound like a person who has become bitter because of life's experiences[ disappointments disillusionments,hurts,setbacks etc]. I say this because of your perennial cynism, sarcasm and invective.Yes you are clearly above a ...