Listen to this illiterate wading into a discourse meant for serious persons
Kwame 1 year ago
Another hopeless moron whose little brain has been smashed by slimy politics. So, at this advanced age, you are not aware that galamsey poses an existential threat to our collective survival? You dont know that beyond lives, there is actually a net loss of galamsey operations? That beyond river and water bodies, chemicals to our food, cocoa and other farms are at risk of extinction? You dont know this? Some of you are pathetically moronic.
COD 1 year ago
No wonder Daddy Lumba swindled this fool who calls himself "Great Ampong" of some cash. That was to teach him some good senses for he appears to be a naturally born stupid fool.
Ghana is being destroyed , but listen to him d ... read full comment
No wonder Daddy Lumba swindled this fool who calls himself "Great Ampong" of some cash. That was to teach him some good senses for he appears to be a naturally born stupid fool.
Ghana is being destroyed , but listen to him defending the hopeless NPP government of Ghana. Didn`t know he is such a moronic imbecilic out there.
Arab 1 year ago
But your government is already in the ditch even before the protest hahaha, activater jerycurls illiterate man
Nana Bediatuo 1 year ago
Another fucking guy who has killed his music career. When was the last time you released a new song. Ampong jai ji mie. Your own church has disfellowshiped you. Go and fight them. When did you become a politician,. Shame unto you
Moja 1 year ago
Why my bro? You’ve stopped following God to follow man why was that how you were raised no an Adventist is a big no bro wake up
Kwame Adu Twum 1 year ago
Has some Ghanaians been cursed with ignorance or what. Too many people talking shit in Ghana. Eiiii, Gyimie paa ni Ampong.
Kofi(east legon) 1 year ago
Ignorance, IGP doesn't grant permission for demonstrations
Daniel 1 year ago
Please Ampong stop politics,odwan
Joe 1 year ago
Listen to this idi*t!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
IT'S NOT TOO LATE FOR INCOMPETENT AKUFO-ADDO TO NAME YOU AS THE NEW IGP.
Who is trying to undermine this corrupt and incompetent Julor House galamsey government? Just keep singing whatever songs you're singing, for you clearly don't understand that Ghanaians have a right to embark on demonstrations if they feel their government is refusing to act on any of its obligations.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Is the law for the IGP? Would the law be for you if you were the IGP such that you could take your personal decision? Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, ignorant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Another hopeless moron whose little brain has been smashed by slimy politics. So, at this advanced age, you are not aware that galamsey poses an existential threat to our collective survival? You dont know that beyond lives, ...
Ghana is being destroyed , but listen to him d ...
Another fucking guy who has killed his music career. When was the last time you released a new song. Ampong jai ji mie. Your own church has disfellowshiped you. Go and fight them. When did you become a politician,. Shame unto ...
Listen to this idi*t!
Who is trying to undermine this corrupt and incompetent Julor House galamsey government? Just keep singing whatever songs you're singing, for you cle ...