PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. ujhy8i9
Winston 1 year ago
Zion Felix is just another tribal bigot
Nii Addo 1 year ago
You are the idiots who make little things look gigantic. Who would have disappointed you? Upon all your rantings your Otumfuor cannot even stop galamsey in your backyard. Gyimii!
His Akwasidae festival was sponsored with gal ... read full comment
You are the idiots who make little things look gigantic. Who would have disappointed you? Upon all your rantings your Otumfuor cannot even stop galamsey in your backyard. Gyimii!
His Akwasidae festival was sponsored with galamsey money. Kwasia. Look at how my Akyem giants made your Otumfuor look common in the Agyapadie document. The only place in the world where some useless king cannot stop his people from being poisoned. Nonsensical idiots!!
ROSS 1 year ago
A LEARNED AND UNREPENTANT IDIOT!!.
Dungeon Master 1 year ago
I disagree with the insult. Everything else is 100% correct.
Thank you.
Thank you.
Mensah UK 1 year ago
Mr producer, please produce a blockbuster with you and other Ashanti chiefs enjoying galamsey water with your Otumfuor! Fools!!
Ewvevi 1 year ago
Will you get lost, you fool? When you monkeys in the forest go on insulting all other tribes apart from your backward asante, you think it is right, but, when you are insulted (not even an insult in Afia Pokuaa's case) you think others should apologise, to what? Kingdom? Nonsense.
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Asantefour y3 mmoa ampa
Kwame 1 year ago
Another tribal moron. Some of you are hopeless imbeciles
Shaw 1 year ago
Because manhyia is heaven, mtweewww a chik of it
Ohene, Langley Virginia 1 year ago
You and and your criminal stupid asante corrupt chief are very foolish. Kwasia. Akuffo Addo can arrest this criminal otumfour and whip him some lashes of canes before jailing him.we should pact the corru
Agbelimor Paris 1 year ago
Nonsense,is Afia a criminal?Even sub chief who was selling Kumasi land without the knowledge of your Kumasihene and he was forgiven after he lie flat on his stomach on the ground with his head up begging.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Nonsense. What has this lady done wrong for these palace Taliban bullies to be subjecting her to such abuse? No paramount chief/king in Ghana is above reproach. Be free to worship any chief, but stop using palace bullying sycophants to silence Ghanaians from expressing their opinions. The Asantehene is not God, nor does he run the country. Even the President of Ghana who runs the entire nation is not above reproach.
Prince sewa 1 year ago
Do you think any king is (God) that he can not be corrected, you said you would be disappointed if afia is forgiving for that reason may God also hold on you and your king or chief who have no use for Him (God) the wrongs, evils and the sins you have committed here on Earth.
Agbeli 1 year ago
Chiefs had respect those days before because there were no multiple sale of lands as well as engaging in galamsey activities by them. Let Afia Pokua rest. She was unfairly treated and manhandled by power drunk chiefs after she voluntarily went to apologise without invitation. It really an eyesore.
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
His Akwasidae festival was sponsored with gal ...
Thank you.
Will you get lost, you fool? When you monkeys in the forest go on insulting all other tribes apart from your backward asante, you think it is right, but, when you are insulted (not even an insult in Afia Pokuaa's case) you th ...
Asantefour y3 mmoa ampa
Nonsense. What has this lady done wrong for these palace Taliban bullies to be subjecting her to such abuse? No paramount chief/king in Ghana is above reproach. Be free to worship any chief, but stop using palace bullying syc ...
Do you think any king is (God) that he can not be corrected, you said you would be disappointed if afia is forgiving for that reason may God also hold on you and your king or chief who have no use for Him (God) the wrongs, ev ...
Chiefs had respect those days before because there were no multiple sale of lands as well as engaging in galamsey activities by them. Let Afia Pokua rest. She was unfairly treated and manhandled by power drunk chiefs after sh ...
Yooo, de3 )nny33 bone da no .....