Stupid man. Have you conduct research to check if she's polluting water bodies?
Nee 1 year ago
Really? Do you guys have any shame at all. Does one need to do research before knowing and understanding her actions Are polluting our waters. You and your NDC are causing the pollution then turns round to cry foul of the menace of galamsay.
Dungeon Master 1 year ago
No person who honestly cares about his or her country would allow him or herself to threaten her very existence with pollution of her waters, lands, and vegetation.
Okatakyie Afrifa would do well by being less tribalistic. ... read full comment
No person who honestly cares about his or her country would allow him or herself to threaten her very existence with pollution of her waters, lands, and vegetation.
Okatakyie Afrifa would do well by being less tribalistic. He should confront the likes of Wontumi and Asantehene in his own backyard before people will take him seriously. He should spare us this made-for-social media stunts.
Believe me you, I'm no fan of either the NPP or NDC, for both are equally corrupt. It has never dawned on some people that the only reason they yearn for Mahama's comeback is because the corruption of his administration wasn't as bad, not because his administration was corruption-free. Moreover, Akuffo Addo is in power today is because Mahama's administration was deemed the most corrupt in our fourth republic. The only reason people are pining for Mahama's comeback is that the current NPP administration has outdone his corruption.
Folks, these parties take turns robbing the country. Only if we had the likes of Rawlings in the military today, with the singular interest of destroying these crooks and setting the country on the right path. Only if this person wouldn't become as crooked as Rawlings waa after he replaced the people he killed. In other words, we need military takeover with a strong sense of accountability to the suffering masses.
Stop tribal-based politics if you care about the country. These crooks have our monies stashed in foreign country, where they can ran when everything falls apart. They don't use our healthcare system. Their children are abroad, schooling there. So any dissenting voice should spare me any nonsense as if these people have a skin in our sufferings.
STOP STUPID LIES AND MISLEADING AND FAKE NEWS. WHICH CREDIBLE NEWS WENSITE WILL SAY SUCH LIES. 1 year ago
KWASEA GUY GO MENTION WONTUMI, CHARLES BISSUE, OPPONG NKRUMA AND THE REST
Wofa Appiah. Buokrom 1 year ago
This Okatakyie guy is an unintelligent attention seeker. 1.Give us a proof that, her mining is illegal. 2. Give us a proof that she's polluting the water bodies and the environment. Then we will all put fire on her. But this vague attack is just politically motivated and one of your attention seeking tactics.
Wise 1 year ago
Ndc people are soo hypocritical erh......I don't even understand them.
They are just hiding behind the labour unrest due to galamsey issues after seeing that the government is doing so well and things may not go well for them in elections. Let's tackle this without any political affiliation before we can win this fight. The only president who has made efforts to stop galamsey is Akuffo Addo, even his efforts hasn't been largely successful. I remember very well during the galamstop how the galamsey people were receiving tip off before the military people will get there. The chiefs are hypocrites, the mce's are part of the problem, both political parties in the galamsey areas are all part. All these unnecessary demonstration won't amount to anything. Take the demonstration to the galamsey areas and let's see how things go.
Nicotinamide 1 year ago
9 out of 10 NPP fanatics are so stupid...just like this unWISE Fool.
BENJI JM 1 year ago
JUST LIKE YOUR STINKING MOTHER'S Vee!
Kweku 1 year ago
Is it because she is a woman that is why you are attacking her. In this country we have Regional Party Chairman ,Regional Ministers, DCEs and other politicians all undertaking galamsey. You couldn't see it but because this woman is contesting on an opposition ticket, heaven should come down. Hypocrite! Okatakyie Afrifa Hypocrite!!
Yaaaa 1 year ago
Aboaaaaaaa. Playing the gender card instead of looking at the issues
Joshua 1 year ago
Where’s chairman wontumi pictures and videos idiot,u Afrifa guy think u are smart the day I saw u on tv xyz insulting nana Addo and co. And I told my brother u work for the highest bidders and he did not believe now that npp offered u more u went back to do their bidding idiot
Hypocrisy of NDC 1 year ago
They are neck deep in galamsey and yet organize poor illiterates to sing and dance against galamsey to make the government unpopular.
Ananse 1 year ago
Okatakyie, NPP
PC for Juaben constituency is also a galamseyer Francis owusu akyaw
Okatakyie, NPP
Kwame 1 year ago
I think Okatakie has a point here. We may have our differences, but he has a solid point here. What would a galamsey queen advocate in parliament? More galamsey?
Abdou latif Bilal 1 year ago
She is a citizen of Ghana,only the Ghanaian people in her constituents will decide her faith,she can be better than this crazy and stupid politicians in our parlement today
Odwan 1 year ago
Is she destroying anything …Does Alatakyie knows about a man in Ghana called WONTUMI???
Sobolo 1 year ago
She's into this business before joining the Ndc. So the government has the responsibility to ban galamsey all kinds on mining for now do that the likes of wontumi, Mireku Duker etc would no more destroy our water bodies and forests
Akufomia 1 year ago
Okatakyie Afrifa, i hope you know these NPP big wigs who are MPs and who are neck deep into galamsey : Mireku Duker, who is dep minister for mines; the western regional minister ; Charles Bissue, aspiring MP; Abu Jinapor, the minister for mines himself. I could go on and on. It seems you don't have any problem with these people being in parliament and making laws for you. Come again, please.
Kubut3 1 year ago
These NDC wicked people are using old communist played out tactics to sneak back into power. Who doesn't know most of these GALAMSEY people are NDC ? PUBLICLY they're against GALAMSEY, Bhind the scenes they're encouraging GALAMSEY. A vote for Mahama is a vote for Hell. Even JJ Rawlings hated Mahama,s incompetency, that's why he encouraged DUFFOUR and AMISSAH ARTHUR to RUN FOR THE PRESIDENCY.
Kubut3 1 year ago
Mahama and Asiedu Nketia have gotten rid of all the Ewes in the NDC. WHERE IS OBED ASAMOAH , ANITA DESOSO AND KOKU ANYIDOHO ? YES WE HAVE ISSUES WITH THE CURRENT NPP GOVERNMENT, BUT MAHAMA IS NOT THE ANSWER.
Maame 1 year ago
What party does Chairman Wontumi belong to ? How much does he earn a year from mining gold? What position does he hold in the country? Stop treating us like fool!!! Blind support for political parties, tribalism and corruption is destroying our country. NPP and NDC a curse on both your houses
Really? Do you guys have any shame at all. Does one need to do research before knowing and understanding her actions Are polluting our waters. You and your NDC are causing the pollution then turns round to cry foul of the me ...
Okatakyie Afrifa would do well by being less tribalistic. ...
This Okatakyie guy is an unintelligent attention seeker. 1.Give us a proof that, her mining is illegal. 2. Give us a proof that she's polluting the water bodies and the environment. Then we will all put fire on her. But this ...
They are just hiding behind the labour unrest due to galamsey issues after seeing that the government is doing so well and things may not go well for th ...
Is it because she is a woman that is why you are attacking her. In this country we have Regional Party Chairman ,Regional Ministers, DCEs and other politicians all undertaking galamsey. You couldn't see it but because this w ...
Where’s chairman wontumi pictures and videos idiot,u Afrifa guy think u are smart the day I saw u on tv xyz insulting nana Addo and co. And I told my brother u work for the highest bidders and he did not believe now that np ...
Okatakyie, NPP
She's into this business before joining the Ndc. So the government has the responsibility to ban galamsey all kinds on mining for now do that the likes of wontumi, Mireku Duker etc would no more destroy our water bodies and f ...
Okatakyie Afrifa, i hope you know these NPP big wigs who are MPs and who are neck deep into galamsey : Mireku Duker, who is dep minister for mines; the western regional minister ; Charles Bissue, aspiring MP; Abu Jinapor, the ...
These NDC wicked people are using old communist played out tactics to sneak back into power. Who doesn't know most of these GALAMSEY people are NDC ? PUBLICLY they're against GALAMSEY, Bhind the scenes they're encouraging ...
What party does Chairman Wontumi belong to ? How much does he earn a year from mining gold? What position does he hold in the country? Stop treating us like fool!!! Blind support for political parties, tribalism and corrupt ...