PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. FGHRTYTY45
Yeso 1 year ago
4more4nana, no be so? The battery is the Lord's ability? Mmoa!
Yeso 1 year ago
4more4nana, no be so? The battery is the Lord's, abi? Mmoa!
KY 1 year ago
So you want government to use tax payer money to build you private business people houses? How many houses has he be able to build for teachers, nurses, security etc. illiteracy is dangerous
Des 1 year ago
@ yeso
Does God have a car to have battery??
@ yeso
Yeso 1 year ago
He must have because that is what you NPP people who are linguistically challenged by your Ls and Rs say, "The battery is the Lord's". Mmoa. I laf enter Jubilee House.
Ewe bastard 1 year ago
Kwasia, what better movies have you acted.Nantwie muuu
George 1 year ago
Peoples are following politicians for self interest.Not about developing the nation.may God help us
Nii Lamptey 1 year ago
So all this while the Government is paying actors for what?
Agya Koo 1 year ago
My brother stop lying. Actors are not paid royalties. Since did actors start recieving royalties?
truth be told 1 year ago
What else do you expect when you have not been actively featured in Kumawood movie for a decade?
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
@ yeso