PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. ffffffffffffffff
Yaw Manu 1 year ago
Mahama misppropriated public funds by buying the cars for the actors. He never made the half payment from his personal resources,else he could have made a claim against Akufo Addo's government. Greedy,bustard actors.
EARN MONEY WITH THIS IN-DEMAND SKILL: 100% GUARANTEED 1 year ago
It is their way...If you've spent money fixing a smartphone before, you'll understand it's a BUSINESS THAT PAYS WELL DAILY for the smart techies fixing them. Join them by getting this most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide! With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" uyq1235678
Akwasi 1 year ago
This is what this mumu is waiting for. They want Mahama to come and supply them with vehicles from our taxes.
COD 1 year ago
Until we, Ghanaians, solve our problem of leadership, we will continue to vote fools into offices to mismanage our country`s affairs.
Why in the world should a president or government use public money to buy cars for enterta ... read full comment
Until we, Ghanaians, solve our problem of leadership, we will continue to vote fools into offices to mismanage our country`s affairs.
Why in the world should a president or government use public money to buy cars for entertainers or whoever whilst our roads are that bad? And we are still struggling to shed off the shameful phenom of "no bed syndrome" in our hospitals & clinics which are even few?
But this same Old Fool Mahama is being propped up and on to stage a come-back to The Presidency?
Capt. Adabuga 1 year ago
Nkwaseafour nkoaa, these so called creative arts people. The smart ones among them: Nana Ama, Emelia, Bill, Akrobeto, Lilwin, Ras and the others are doing well by themselves while the others Afranie, Nana Yeboah, Big Akwes, Awuni and the rest of their likes are waiting for Mahama. Nkuraasefour
KK 1 year ago
Stupid people. Why should tax payer money be used to gift 'creatives' with cars? These are some of thr reasons why Mahama should not be allowed near power again. So much wastage, such incompetent leadership. What has Christiana Awuni done to deserve a car free from government? Is she better than the nurses, teachers, lab technicians, taking trotro to work every day?
Nash 1 year ago
This guy is doing more harm than good. Why is Mahama not buying cars for you while in opposition? Does it mean he used taxpayers money to do that shit? You don't want to work. I learnt you traveled abroad and came back home for someone to buy you a car. Why are you you destroying somebody's campaign? Tweaaaa
Hagoa, Kumasi. 1 year ago
What was his reason for giving them cars using tax payers money? And those who benefited should be ashamed of themselves.Because you got it you feel it is ok. What about teachers, doctors etc?
Nee 1 year ago
If mahama paid half, did christiana awuni amd Co paid the remaining half?. Very good for not allowing mahama to come back. These characters will milk the country dry with him.
Agbeko Kulikuli Ede 1 year ago
No wonder they consider John as the best man for the job. Nana Addo spent money for all in the education sector, Mahama was giving free car to entertainers. We don’t want Mahama because he misapply and misappropriates our scarce resources.
Raphael Abeam US 1 year ago
That is why you most of the artist have stood behind former President John Mah ama.. Your dreams will not come true because the good Lord has already given the throne to Dr Bawumia
Kobi 1 year ago
The president paid half you Christina car and ask her to paid for the remaining sbout, with who money the president used to paid his own account or the state.
As we speak there still school under tree people are not having a ... read full comment
The president paid half you Christina car and ask her to paid for the remaining sbout, with who money the president used to paid his own account or the state.
As we speak there still school under tree people are not having access portable drinking water and president is busy buying cars for single individual who is not doing anything for the state I wonder if they even paid tax
Never again this things
SANTROFIE 1 year ago
NO WONDER YOU ARE SUPPORTING HIM TO COME BACK SO HE WILL "SHOWER" YOU IDIOTS WITH CARS AND GHANA'S MONEY. KWASEA P3 ADWUMA Y3!
Amoah Danielg 1 year ago
Alright we have seen your interest, but remember that now our kids are schooling for free, so even if they want to be actors, they will be able to speak correct English and write at the same time so they can meet the international standard, make good money and buy their own cars and houses. So Mahamma is our ex President and he will remain ex President for life.
Gabon Dee 1 year ago
No wonder cockroaches like you are fading away in the creative industry, just look at yourself in the mirror and tell me apart from Mahama distributing freebies to celebrities what did he do for Ghanaians,is it the dumsor or cancellation of allowances...NONSENSE
KO 1 year ago
Are you better than other Ghanaian workers, don't you get paid for your performances? Why should we spend the country's resources on you.
complete artist nonsense. 1 year ago
IT WAS VERY STUPID IN THE FIRST PLACE TO GIVE THEM THE CARS AT HALF THE COST. VERY STU[ID IN DEED. WHAT about all other ghanaians. look, these your music or artist nonsense does not bring food to anybody's table. it is complete nonsense to some of us. we do not need yo. We need beds in hospitals not free cars for you. A very foolish policy initiative by JDM. mboasem ara kwa.
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
It is their way...If you've spent money fixing a smartphone before, you'll understand it's a BUSINESS THAT PAYS WELL DAILY for the smart techies fixing them. Join them by getting this most comprehensive standard smartphone r ...
Why in the world should a president or government use public money to buy cars for enterta ...
Nkwaseafour nkoaa, these so called creative arts people. The smart ones among them: Nana Ama, Emelia, Bill, Akrobeto, Lilwin, Ras and the others are doing well by themselves while the others Afranie, Nana Yeboah, Big Akwes, A ...
Stupid people. Why should tax payer money be used to gift 'creatives' with cars? These are some of thr reasons why Mahama should not be allowed near power again. So much wastage, such incompetent leadership. What has Christia ...
This guy is doing more harm than good. Why is Mahama not buying cars for you while in opposition? Does it mean he used taxpayers money to do that shit? You don't want to work. I learnt you traveled abroad and came back home f ...
No wonder they consider John as the best man for the job. Nana Addo spent money for all in the education sector, Mahama was giving free car to entertainers. We don’t want Mahama because he misapply and misappropriates our s ...
As we speak there still school under tree people are not having a ...
Alright we have seen your interest, but remember that now our kids are schooling for free, so even if they want to be actors, they will be able to speak correct English and write at the same time so they can meet the interna ...
No wonder cockroaches like you are fading away in the creative industry, just look at yourself in the mirror and tell me apart from Mahama distributing freebies to celebrities what did he do for Ghanaians,is it the dumsor or ...
IT WAS VERY STUPID IN THE FIRST PLACE TO GIVE THEM THE CARS AT HALF THE COST. VERY STU[ID IN DEED. WHAT about all other ghanaians. look, these your music or artist nonsense does not bring food to anybody's table. it is comple ...