You are part of the issue you refuse to speak truth at all time .
You brought this Monster on Ghanaian, now you are speaking nonsense.
SAEED OSMAN 1 year ago
Otabil together with mad Prof. Martey started it.
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
Another fraud and hypocrite (Mensah Otabil). Now that his colleague (Owusu Bempah) has turned against their favourite party, he has found it necessary to speak up.
lol 1 year ago
Owusu Bempa and dead goat Mahamah have made all this happen.
Pastor Love has been jailed 4 years for stealing a car 1 year ago
Even the Pastor title is gone. Mr Otabil is even safer now than Pastor Otabil.
Otabil and Rev Prof Martey have the same problem 1 year ago
They couldn't hide their bias and hypocrisy even on their pulpits.
Dr Joe Deheer 1 year ago
Otabil remains one of the most disciplined, erudite, knowledgeable, balanced, ethical and mission/vision-focused church leader in Africa. His foray into banking business besmeared his hitherto spotless reputation but tell me who is without a spot of poor judgment!
His statement above is the truth many have not had the testicular fortitude to articulate. The prophetic mess is a reflection of the extreme merchandization of the gospel. Thus turning its head upside down for shameful monetization purposes.
Otabil messed up when he followed ken ofori attah and the springboard guys into politics for npp 1 year ago
I was very disappointed about the way he spoke against government leaders when JM was president. As soon as Nana Addo become president, he lost his voice.
He spoke as though JM was sent by the devil. As if, JM wasn't even a ... read full comment
I was very disappointed about the way he spoke against government leaders when JM was president. As soon as Nana Addo become president, he lost his voice.
He spoke as though JM was sent by the devil. As if, JM wasn't even a Ghanaian. Because his friend, Nana Addo disappointed him, he lost his reason. so you can't talk again?
For me, Otabil and Prof Martey are the same - two big hypocrites
Big hypocrites.
Dr Joe Deheer 1 year ago
Otabil remains one of the most disciplined, erudite, knowledgeable, balanced, ethical and mission/vision-focused church leader in Africa. His foray into banking business besmeared his hitherto spotless reputation but tell me who is without a spot of poor judgment!
His statement above is the truth many have not had the testicular fortitude to articulate. The prophetic mess is a reflection of the extreme merchandization of the gospel. .....Turning its head upside down for shameful monetization purposes.
WOULD ADWOA LIVE IN A HOUSE BUILT WITH RECYCLED PLASTICS? KWASIA! BANKRUPT HIGHLY INDEBTED GHANA HAS NO LONG-TERM SUSTAINABLE ECONOMIC AND DEVELOPMENTAL GOALS SO ADWOA'S CONCLUSION MAKE NO SENSE. 1 year ago
WOULD THIS EFUOM ADWOA LIVE IN A HOUSE BUILT WITH RECYCLED PLASTICS? KWASIA AKAN NI!
GHANAIANS, PARTICULARLY TRIBALISTIC AKANS, MUST DISCUSS AND LEARN TO PRODUCE TRANSFORMATIVE LEADERSHIP REGARDLESS OF TRIBAL LEANINGS, RAT ... read full comment
WOULD THIS EFUOM ADWOA LIVE IN A HOUSE BUILT WITH RECYCLED PLASTICS? KWASIA AKAN NI!
GHANAIANS, PARTICULARLY TRIBALISTIC AKANS, MUST DISCUSS AND LEARN TO PRODUCE TRANSFORMATIVE LEADERSHIP REGARDLESS OF TRIBAL LEANINGS, RATHER THAN THIS ALTERNATIVE CHEAP AFFORDABLE HOUSING SHIT ADWOA HAS, I SUSPECT, PLAGIARISED ABOUT HERE LIKE AKUFO-ADDO PLAGIARISING HIS PRESIDENTIAL INAUGURAL SPEECH PARROT-FASHIONED.
AKANS ARE GOOD AT PLAGIARISING FOR THEIR WORTHLESS DEGREES, WHICH IS PROVEN BY THE HOPELESSNESS GHANA'S PREDOMINANTLY AKAN SUCCESSIVE LEADERSHIP HAVE DRIVEN BANKRUPT GHANA INTO.
AKANS, INCLUDING ADWOA, ARE KNOWN FOR PRODUCING SHIT IN EVERYTHING THEY DO FOR OTHERS, AND NOT THOSE THEY DO FOR THEMSELVES.
WOULD ADWOA LIVE IN A HOUSE BUILT WITH PLASTICS AND OTHER CHEAP RECYCLED BUILDING MATERIALS?
WHAT'S GOOD FOR THE GEESE IS EQUALLY GOOD FOR THE GANDER!
WOULD THIS GIRL CALLED ADWOA LIVE IN A HOUSE BUILT WITH RECYCLED PLASTICS? NO WONDER SHE BEARS AN AKAN NAME.
AKANS NEVER LEARN ANYTHING BETTER, REGARDLESS OF HOW OFTEN THEY TRAVEL OUT TO SEE WHAT TRANSFORMATIVE LEADERSHIP IS ALL ABOUT IN MANY CIVILIZED NATIONS, INCLUDING EVEN THE PROSPEROUS TAX-FREE, IMF-LOANS-FREE GULF ARAB NATIONS WHERE EVERY ORDINARY INDEGENOUS CITIZEN LIVES IN DECENT HOUSING PROVIDED BY THEIR RULERS FOR FREE INCLUDING FREE UTILITIES, FREE EDUCATION TO ANY LEVEL, AND FREE HEALTHCARE, AND EVEN VERY CHEAP FUEL LIKE PETROL AND DIESEL AND FOOD.
EFUOM UNCIVILIZED AKANS PREDOMINANTLY OCCUPY 99% OF ALL TOP DECISION-MAKING POSITIONS IN GHANA. THEY OCCUPY THOSE POSITIONS NOT ON MERIT BUT BEACAUSE THEY ARE AKAN, AND THAT EXPLAINS WHY GHANA IS ALWAYS BACKWARD, BANKRUPT AND HEAVILY INDEBTED WITH UNAFFORDABLE KILLER PRICE LEVELS AND UNDER-DEVELOPMENT.
THE SAME CAN NEVER BE SAID OF THE TAX-FREE LOANS-FREE PROSPEROUS GULF ARABS WHO DISCOVERED HYDROCARBONS DEPOSITS JUST ABOUT 40 YEARS AGO, BUT LOOK AT THE UAE, QATAR, SAUDI ARABIA, KUWAIT, OMAN, AND BAHRAIN, ALL OF WHICH HAVE ONLY CRUDE OIL AND NATURAL GAS AS THEIR PRIMARY EXPORT PRODUCTS, BUT THEY RESPECTIVELY HAVE SOVEREIGN WEALTH FUNDS IN TRILLIONS OF US DOLLARS AND THEY ARE FAR AHEAD OF GHANA IN THE PROVISION OF ULTRA-MODERN INFRASTRUCTURE, TRULY FREE QUALITY EDUCATION AND QUALITY HEALTHCARE, AND CHEAP FUEL AND TAX-FREE FOR ALL ITS INDEGENES AND FOREIGNERS ALIKE.
THIS IS WHAT GHANAIANS SHOULD DISCUSS AND NOT CHEAP AFFORDABLE HOUSING BUILT WITH CHEAP MATERIALS. LAND IS NOT CHEAP IN GHANA'S BUILTUP HABITABLE AREAS WITH UTILITY SUPPLIES AND NOT DUMSOR, ANYWAY.
THIS ADWOA GIRL'S CONCLUSION MAKES NO SENSE BECAUSE GHANA'S PROBLEM IN MEETING THE GLOBAL SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT GOALS STEMS FROM THIEVING GREEDY SUCCESSIVE LEADERSHIP, AND NOT POVERTY BECAUSE GHANA IS NEVER A POOR UNDER-RESOURCED NATION.
GOD HAS ENDOWED GHANA WITH EVERY DAMN THING BUT OUR SUCCESSIVE LEADERS ARE ALL USELESS BUSH IDIOTS EXCEPT DR. NKRUMAH OF BLESSED MEMORY.
joseph 1 year ago
Unfortunately
nix 1 year ago
YOU AND I KNOW THERE IS NO PROPHETS IN GHANA. 0%. GHANIANS ARE SO CORRUPT, THE DEVIL DON'T WANT US.
TRUTH 1 year ago
How can we take the sacred name like pastor and help steal people's moneys from the bank for our personal use.
He said being a board chairman is simple: 1+1=2 1 year ago
He thinks things are as simple as managing his home.
As a board chairman, he should have been extra careful. He trusted too much. He failed to be systematic and more critical. He should just focus on his church work and avoid things he has scanty knowledge of
Kwame 1 year ago
He was out of his depth but still he accepted the chairmanship position. IT WAS PURE VANITY.
GOLD 1 year ago
ITS BETTER TO READ THE HOLY BIBLE TO GET SOME KNOWLEDGE,AS MOST OF THE
PASTORS MISINTERPRETE THE HOLY SCRIPTURES!!!!!!! THE ORIGINAL HEBREWS WERE BLACKS,DIFFERENT FROM THE CONVERTED PEOPLE.THE STIFF-NECKED PEOPLE,BLACKS,NOW SCATTERED ALL OVER THE WORLD,WERE CAPTURED AS SLAVES
FOR DISOBEYING THE MOST HIGH GOD ALMIGHTY OUR CREATOR.WE HAVE SEEN OLD HORRIBLE PICTURES OF SLAVES CAPTURED AT GUN-POINTS,WITH YOKE OF IRON ON THEIR NECKS,ITS ALL WRITTEN IN THE OLD TESTAMENT,FOR THOSE WHO HAVE EYES TO SEE,AND EARS TO HEAR.JESUS IS BLACK WITH WOOLY HAIR,READ REVELATION,YET WE SEE PICTURES OF FAKE PALE JESUS WITH HORSE HAIR IN THE CHURCHES.LISTEN TO PASTOR OMAR THIBEAUX AND OTHERS AND WAKE UP!!!!
Byebye 1 year ago
Which caution? Is this the first time he is hearing prophecies from men of God in this country? When Owusu Bempah was prophesying NPP’s win and taking Mahama to the cleaners was he here or he was watching animal kingdom . Because today the prophecy is not good for him because he knows he had questions to answer he is talking about caution. He should go and read what the Bible says about HYPOCRITES
Citizen Watch 1 year ago
Because prophecy isn’t going the way of NPP? What we should pray for is wisdom, understanding and discernment.
Ages 1 year ago
What is your opinion on the pastor with two names. We want to hear common sense
James Boateng 1 year ago
Otabil is a fake pastor. He thinks his thoughts transcends universal thinking
Ken 1 year ago
Otabil you are the leader of those conmen
Edward 1 year ago
Same as the title 'Pastor'
Rexford Adu 1 year ago
It is said but who will listen and who will correct it?
KG 1 year ago
Ghana is heading to a dangerous path with what is happening between the so-called pastors and the Muslim community. They must be careful they don't expose Ghana to the Muslim groups which invaded Nigeria and killed thousands of Christians. Our so-called Christian leaders what have they done for the Christians in Ghana? Fake pastors please beware and let us have our peace in this country. A word to the wise is enough.
GREEDY IDIOTS 1 year ago
BECAUSE OF YOUR GREED...GOD WILL DEAL WITH YOU...NOT YOUR FAKE GOD..USELESS SO CALLED MAN OF GOD....INDEED
DD 1 year ago
Ghanaweb, it’s good you captured this story under entertainment, this man is now more than an animated character in the cartoons he preferred watching. A job well delivered by Ghanawb. Bravo!
Gideon 1 year ago
No Christian leader alive today is an exception. Once you not sitting in the pew you are equally GUILTY. And those with only God knows self acclaim names ie Prophet, Bishop Reverend and all those titles must know that as the Bible say “To them that has more, much will be demanded!!! God is watching you!!
Gideon 1 year ago
Preacher man remove the perk in your own eyes and you will see the log in others. Hippocrates!! When have come clean????? All of you have already lost favor with God!!!
Gideon 1 year ago
The only thing I like about you is you have African names. The rest about you is fake!!! You are fuming for zero, nada, Nyente nothing!!!
Sycamore 1 year ago
Otabil is not an African name ma guy,the criminal called pastor Mensa Otabil is a crook and conman holistically
Ghana Money 1 year ago
There is a serious issue in the country but 'Title' is what is important.
Sycamore 1 year ago
Criminal Mensah Otabil God in His infinite wisdom will punish you at the right time and your disgrace will be enormous. Because of you and the Criminal Palmer Buckle, I've since stopped going to church.
May 1 year ago
Just as the pastors sit and bank boards and supervise thievery.
Why 1 year ago
Some people want to spoil the thin .
Nana kwasi 1 year ago
Likewise the once noble title Bible teachers has also been cheapened. It isn’t only the prophetic that has some of them being false. We equally have false teachers of the word of God.
POWERFUL 1 year ago
What a funny character. Same, as Preacher men like you have become criminals looting public funds. Is it not this same Otabil boy who chaired and collapsed a Bank. Foolish boy like him.
Dr Joe Deheer 1 year ago
His statement above is the truth many have not had the testicular fortitude to articulate. The prophetic mess is a reflection of the extreme mechanization of the gospel. Turning its head upside down for shameful monetization purposes.
Amoah Danielg 1 year ago
Because you guys are sleeping, no evangelism, too much of grammer, no interpretation of local language to accommodate people, so the people are vulnerable to the wolf. Sir pls leave your office and go to the street and invite people and they will come learn from you. So they don't become prey to the false prophet.
WOFA Atta 1 year ago
You are part of the reason Christianity is facing backlash, if you hide behind the pulpit and dupe your members in the name of God and turn around to blame others for downgrading the Christianity , then who are you? Shameless Pastors.
Ken 1 year ago
If you stop watching animals and mind your purpose, maybe those prophets will also do as expected.
Gabriel Adusei 1 year ago
Has he forgotten what he said when Akuffo Addo's NPP won power 2016. Was he not part of the board of so call National cathedral. See who is talking
money dey inside 1 year ago
It's simple. The con artists have seen it as the easiest route to a recurring income. Here's the playbook: Take on a title, scare people just enough to empty their pockets, and have them attend your church every + 3 days in the week. You get print money every week to have a lavish lifestyle and you can use that as example for the congregants to aspire to.
I would do it if I had no conscience.
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
They are all entrepreneurs selling’prophesies’ and they are in their Cocoa season,please allow them to eat.
KGG 1 year ago
O all of sudden Pastor has found his voice. I remembered Pastor started it all during Rawlings time in the 1990/2000 by saying he Pan Africanist preacher. When he Pastor has dined and joined the wicked and devil Akuffo Addo and Bawumiah who killing the country through poison in our waters, corruption, Bawumiah going to Fetish priest etc. He Pastor Otabil has not seen it. But for John Mahama, he is talking. Pastor Otabil was Chairman of a bank that was international collapsed by his looting Nana Addo and his brigade etc. What is Otabil talking about. That is hypocrisy on Otabil.
Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago
I hate to insult you but you deserve it. You helped in making this imp a president over us. Today you have the audacity to speak to us about irresponsible clergy men. I have said it already you are fading gradually. You will fade beyond recognition.
KOFI NYANSA 1 year ago
one of your own pastor which i dontt want mentioned his name used his own money, his own energy and opened a branch of tour church only for you to give up on him and wickedly took the branch Church he builds from scratched from him. Is YOUR BEHAVIOUR A GOOD REPLICA OF GOD, YOUR DAMN NPP POLITICAL PASTOR TOO, SO IF THE PROPHECY IS NOT NOT FOR NPP, GOD DOES NOT EXIST. YOUR FACE LIKE LUCIFUR
Gustavo 1 year ago
You are on the right track But you also have to apologize for the error you did to Ghanaians like Benin Hinn did. I love your teachings BUT your erros too are gargantuan. You need to do the needful.
WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. 888888888800
Wisefolk 1 year ago
Any wonder this guy is not standing side by side Ato Essien in the capital bank case?
RAS 1 year ago
But really?? what has Mahama done to P. Otabil, after watching the Animal kingdom during the NDC time he has now switch his channel back to prophetic ways. He said in 2016 when Mahama lost, (God has poke the devils eye and Gh will see a great transformation) wow, is that our pastor?. My guy never liked Otabil from his radio program days i thought he was just jealous or sheer dislike for the man of God ( Adani pls come for your stone) he made the point that, the man is not from God but he is just using psychology to preach to the gullible church members who are not aware of those schemes at those times. Now i understand him perfectly. In a particular season, the man of God choose to ignore the Gospel and breach Financial stability in and the need to invest with schedules for members of his church not knowing he was running a banking system and when the dollar was falling he choose to attack the president of the day (MAHAMA) God have mercy. i thought it was a GIMPA lecture than a church service. But now i understand .... from his preaching these days he knows age and time is catching up with him and has started preaching about the truth and the truth know and practice in the Catholic Church (CREED & COMMUNION) but God in his own wisdom will judge us all.
Pastor Otabil found nothing wrong with the GALAMSEY issue, currency rating, unable to to go to the international market, hair cut, botched investment, cedi depreciation, the recklessness of this Government but only had the guts to talk after his party has been prophesied not winning the next election, then he woke from his slumber... how can a Man oF God be so petty,.......Is there something we need to know?
when prophecies were flying here and there and xmas etc you didnt utter a word or bcos this one is bothered on an enemy becoming a president again? but you're also a man of God, kindly go to God in prayer for some revelation. (A church was allowed to give exchange rate to a church donation) in the name of God.
KT 1 year ago
I am very sure this is an old message of Pastor Otabil which someone has decided to circulate at this time for their own selfish agenda. Never underestimate the NPP propaganda machine.
King 1 year ago
I want Pastor Otabil to pick the Bible and look to heaven and let the world know whether he’s sincere in his pastoral duties before God. We all saw and heard him criticize President Mahama during NDC era but he has been silent during this Nana Addo’s tenure
KWAKU KYERETWIE 1 year ago
YES THIS PASTOR IS RIGHT. HE HAD SEEN THE FAKE PASTORS. WE REALLY KNOW THAT NPP HAD DONE A BETTER JOB THAN NDC. E CAN LOOK AT COTE D'IVOIRE FOR THE DEVELOPMENT DUE TO CONTINUOUS NATURE OF BETTER GORVENANCE. NOW WE ARE FIGHTING GALAMSEY BUT NDC IS ENCOURAGING GALAMSEY AND HW CAN SE DEVELOP? THE CURRENCY IS DWINDLING DUE TO THE PAST UNNECESSARY NEARES AND WE WANT NPP TO IMPROVE THE SITUATION, BUT THESE IGNORANT PEOPLE LIKE WAYOOSI, BOY SIKI, AWNI MADAM , AND MERCY ASIEDU OF KUMAWOOD TALKING CRAP TO CONFRON THE ASANTE CULTURE. WE ARE COMING FROM DIASPORA TO CONFRONT THEM IN ASHTOWN FOR A BETTER KROBEA SHOWDOWN TO SEE WHETHER THEY ARE ASANTES .
Otabil remains one of the most disciplined, erudite, knowledgeable, balanced, ethical and mission/vision-focused church leader in Africa. His foray into banking business besmeared his hitherto spotless reputation but tell me ...
He spoke as though JM was sent by the devil. As if, JM wasn't even a ...
Otabil remains one of the most disciplined, erudite, knowledgeable, balanced, ethical and mission/vision-focused church leader in Africa. His foray into banking business besmeared his hitherto spotless reputation but tell me ...
GHANAIANS, PARTICULARLY TRIBALISTIC AKANS, MUST DISCUSS AND LEARN TO PRODUCE TRANSFORMATIVE LEADERSHIP REGARDLESS OF TRIBAL LEANINGS, RAT ...
Unfortunately
As a board chairman, he should have been extra careful. He trusted too much. He failed to be systematic and more critical. He should just focus on his church work and avo ...
PASTORS MISINTERPRETE THE HOLY SCRIPTURES!!!!!!! THE ORIGINAL HEBREWS WERE BLACKS,DIFFERENT FROM THE CONVERTED PEOPLE.THE STIFF-NECKED PEOPLE,BLACKS,NOW ...
Which caution? Is this the first time he is hearing prophecies from men of God in this country? When Owusu Bempah was prophesying NPP’s win and taking Mahama to the cleaners was he here or he was watching animal kingdom . B ...
Ghana is heading to a dangerous path with what is happening between the so-called pastors and the Muslim community. They must be careful they don't expose Ghana to the Muslim groups which invaded Nigeria and killed thousands ...
No Christian leader alive today is an exception. Once you not sitting in the pew you are equally GUILTY. And those with only God knows self acclaim names ie Prophet, Bishop Reverend and all those titles must know that as ...
Because you guys are sleeping, no evangelism, too much of grammer, no interpretation of local language to accommodate people, so the people are vulnerable to the wolf. Sir pls leave your office and go to the street and invi ...
You are part of the reason Christianity is facing backlash, if you hide behind the pulpit and dupe your members in the name of God and turn around to blame others for downgrading the Christianity , then who are you? Shameles ...
It's simple. The con artists have seen it as the easiest route to a recurring income. Here's the playbook: Take on a title, scare people just enough to empty their pockets, and have them attend your church every + 3 days in t ...
O all of sudden Pastor has found his voice. I remembered Pastor started it all during Rawlings time in the 1990/2000 by saying he Pan Africanist preacher. When he Pastor has dined and joined the wicked and devil Akuffo Addo ...
I hate to insult you but you deserve it. You helped in making this imp a president over us. Today you have the audacity to speak to us about irresponsible clergy men. I have said it already you are fading gradually. You will ...
one of your own pastor which i dontt want mentioned his name used his own money, his own energy and opened a branch of tour church only for you to give up on him and wickedly took the branch Church he builds from scratched fr ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
But really?? what has Mahama done to P. Otabil, after watching the Animal kingdom during the NDC time he has now switch his channel back to prophetic ways. He said in 2016 when Mahama lost, (God has poke the devils eye and Gh ...
I want Pastor Otabil to pick the Bible and look to heaven and let the world know whether he’s sincere in his pastoral duties before God. We all saw and heard him criticize President Mahama during NDC era but he has been sil ...
YES THIS PASTOR IS RIGHT. HE HAD SEEN THE FAKE PASTORS. WE REALLY KNOW THAT NPP HAD DONE A BETTER JOB THAN NDC. E CAN LOOK AT COTE D'IVOIRE FOR THE DEVELOPMENT DUE TO CONTINUOUS NATURE OF BETTER GORVENANCE. NOW WE ARE FIGHTI ...