Shatta wale, you will regret begging JM. Don’t think you control the youth of this country with your music oh. When it comes to politics, it is totally different. I like your music but where you politically stand doesn’t concern me. I will be voting for Bawumia and NPP will surely win. A crab does not give birth to a bird, your father is NDC chairman so your political color is already known.
New order 1 year ago
I will vote NDC , I am Npp but never again will I vote for criminals like this party. We that we are into job creation know NPP are wicked and have nothing but lies to offer. I will vote for NDC
x-don bago 1 year ago
job creation from NDC? are you sick? for complete 4 years Mahama couldn't provide jobs for Ghanaians. He went for IMF loan and there was freeze on employment. Akufo-Addo went for the same loan and has been able to employ a lot of Ghanaians into the security services.
Peeeeeeeee 1 year ago
the writer is an idiot....he mentioned energy who is Manama brother
Son of sons 1 year ago
I don’t take anyone who see apology or begging so easy seriously. Shatta think he can misbehave and just kneel down to apologise for apology sake.
Nana 1 year ago
Shatta wale is smart. He fooling both ndc and npp.
Jack 1 year ago
Go n make better songs and stop playing mind-games.. Shatta music is dead so he wants sympathy from NDC people..What's the need for begging?? Mahama performed badly and kicked out of office. That's democracy...sick
Grandpa 1 year ago
And what make you believe that you control yourself talk less of your family you're npp supporter so your mind is being controlled so not big deal
Cobold 1 year ago
A country of settings and agenda. Interest nkoaaa.
Shades 1 year ago
NDC or NPP, they are both the same but l believe the person who has never been the president before should be given a chance.
KOBI 1 year ago
Plan work by John Mahama,Fake apology for political point.
pa 1 year ago
So over 30million people only this dumsɔ man can move Ghana forward?
Are we serious as a nation koraa
Shatta is a thief because Nigerian musicians never involved in politics they don't neel down for corrupt politicians , Shatta Wale mother is dying of hunger
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Shatta is being smart. But Allah. We go see.
Agede Sam 1 year ago
Every criminal in the country love NDC and mahama, why so????
Begging to get chamce and be on Ghost name pay roll again.,
Chris 1 year ago
What job did he do for jm that he got money to buy his first house ? This is what jm does with Ghana money .houses,cars and cash for stars who has no significant effect on the people’s lives
Ibrahim Mahama 1 year ago
Shatta wale should go and take his medicine and stop begging the next president. Does that illiterate think he can play on John Mahama’s intelligence?
This crazy guy will say different thing tomorrow.
Who doesn’t know ... read full comment
Shatta wale should go and take his medicine and stop begging the next president. Does that illiterate think he can play on John Mahama’s intelligence?
Who doesn’t know this guy? Commot for there abi !!!
The Galamsey chief and subjects. Ayekoooo for your Time wasting 1 year ago
Jm you give him 2 years jail time period. For the Galamsey he is doing .
Bitter truth#1 1 year ago
Charlie aside politics, Mahama is a good man..u can see the empathy he has towards people..Shatta Mahama holds no grudge against u..I remember u spoke bad against Mahama..now Shatta has realized that Mahama might win the elections so Shatta is acting smart
Shatta wale, you will regret begging JM. Don’t think you control the youth of this country with your music oh. When it comes to politics, it is totally different. I like your music but where you politically stand doesn’t ...
job creation from NDC? are you sick? for complete 4 years Mahama couldn't provide jobs for Ghanaians. He went for IMF loan and there was freeze on employment. Akufo-Addo went for the same loan and has been able to employ a lo ...
So over 30million people only this dumsɔ man can move Ghana forward?
Are we serious as a nation koraa
Hey Shatta Sɛ obi nka kyerɛɛ woa, ɛniɛ wo gyimi paa yie
Who will vote for Mahama because of shatta wale
Who doesn’t know ...
Charlie aside politics, Mahama is a good man..u can see the empathy he has towards people..Shatta Mahama holds no grudge against u..I remember u spoke bad against Mahama..now Shatta has realized that Mahama might win the elec ...