You Koraa you were not sent there evil things you did. You think Mahama is coming back then you are dreaming
SAEED OSMAN 1 year ago
It is illiterates like KK and Balman who made Akuffo Addo led us into the gutter we find ourselves now, So blinded that they can't differentiate a bad and illiterate leader from human beings as Mahama, Nkrumah, Rawlings, Mills and Kuffour.
Sam 1 year ago
"made Akuffo Addo LED us" ? You write like this and have the audacity to label others illiterates . Hmm
WOULD ADWOA LIVE IN A HOUSE BUILT WITH RECYCLED PLASTICS? KWASIA! BANKRUPT HIGHLY INDEBTED GHANA HAS NO LONG-TERM SUSTAINABLE ECONOMIC AND DEVELOPMENTAL GOALS SO ADWOA'S CONCLUSION MAKE NO SENSE. 1 year ago
WOULD THIS EFUOM ADWOA LIVE IN A HOUSE BUILT WITH RECYCLED PLASTICS? KWASIA AKAN NI!
GHANAIANS, PARTICULARLY TRIBALISTIC AKANS, MUST DISCUSS AND LEARN TO PRODUCE TRANSFORMATIVE LEADERSHIP REGARDLESS OF TRIBAL LEANINGS, RAT ... read full comment
WOULD THIS EFUOM ADWOA LIVE IN A HOUSE BUILT WITH RECYCLED PLASTICS? KWASIA AKAN NI!
GHANAIANS, PARTICULARLY TRIBALISTIC AKANS, MUST DISCUSS AND LEARN TO PRODUCE TRANSFORMATIVE LEADERSHIP REGARDLESS OF TRIBAL LEANINGS, RATHER THAN THIS ALTERNATIVE CHEAP AFFORDABLE HOUSING SHIT ADWOA HAS, I SUSPECT, PLAGIARISED ABOUT HERE LIKE AKUFO-ADDO PLAGIARISING HIS PRESIDENTIAL INAUGURAL SPEECH PARROT-FASHIONED.
AKANS ARE GOOD AT PLAGIARISING FOR THEIR WORTHLESS DEGREES, WHICH IS PROVEN BY THE HOPELESSNESS GHANA'S PREDOMINANTLY AKAN SUCCESSIVE LEADERSHIP HAVE DRIVEN BANKRUPT GHANA INTO.
AKANS, INCLUDING ADWOA, ARE KNOWN FOR PRODUCING SHIT IN EVERYTHING THEY DO FOR OTHERS, AND NOT THOSE THEY DO FOR THEMSELVES.
WOULD ADWOA LIVE IN A HOUSE BUILT WITH PLASTICS AND OTHER CHEAP RECYCLED BUILDING MATERIALS?
WHAT'S GOOD FOR THE GEESE IS EQUALLY GOOD FOR THE GANDER!
WOULD THIS GIRL CALLED ADWOA LIVE IN A HOUSE BUILT WITH RECYCLED PLASTICS? NO WONDER SHE BEARS AN AKAN NAME.
AKANS NEVER LEARN ANYTHING BETTER, REGARDLESS OF HOW OFTEN THEY TRAVEL OUT TO SEE WHAT TRANSFORMATIVE LEADERSHIP IS ALL ABOUT IN MANY CIVILIZED NATIONS, INCLUDING EVEN THE PROSPEROUS TAX-FREE, IMF-LOANS-FREE GULF ARAB NATIONS WHERE EVERY ORDINARY INDEGENOUS CITIZEN LIVES IN DECENT HOUSING PROVIDED BY THEIR RULERS FOR FREE INCLUDING FREE UTILITIES, FREE EDUCATION TO ANY LEVEL, AND FREE HEALTHCARE, AND EVEN VERY CHEAP FUEL LIKE PETROL AND DIESEL AND FOOD.
EFUOM UNCIVILIZED AKANS PREDOMINANTLY OCCUPY 99% OF ALL TOP DECISION-MAKING POSITIONS IN GHANA. THEY OCCUPY THOSE POSITIONS NOT ON MERIT BUT BEACAUSE THEY ARE AKAN, AND THAT EXPLAINS WHY GHANA IS ALWAYS BACKWARD, BANKRUPT AND HEAVILY INDEBTED WITH UNAFFORDABLE KILLER PRICE LEVELS AND UNDER-DEVELOPMENT.
THE SAME CAN NEVER BE SAID OF THE TAX-FREE LOANS-FREE PROSPEROUS GULF ARABS WHO DISCOVERED HYDROCARBONS DEPOSITS JUST ABOUT 40 YEARS AGO, BUT LOOK AT THE UAE, QATAR, SAUDI ARABIA, KUWAIT, OMAN, AND BAHRAIN, ALL OF WHICH HAVE ONLY CRUDE OIL AND NATURAL GAS AS THEIR PRIMARY EXPORT PRODUCTS, BUT THEY RESPECTIVELY HAVE SOVEREIGN WEALTH FUNDS IN TRILLIONS OF US DOLLARS AND THEY ARE FAR AHEAD OF GHANA IN THE PROVISION OF ULTRA-MODERN INFRASTRUCTURE, TRULY FREE QUALITY EDUCATION AND QUALITY HEALTHCARE, AND CHEAP FUEL AND TAX-FREE FOR ALL ITS INDEGENES AND FOREIGNERS ALIKE.
THIS IS WHAT GHANAIANS SHOULD DISCUSS AND NOT CHEAP AFFORDABLE HOUSING BUILT WITH CHEAP MATERIALS. LAND IS NOT CHEAP IN GHANA'S BUILTUP HABITABLE AREAS WITH UTILITY SUPPLIES AND NOT DUMSOR, ANYWAY.
THIS ADWOA GIRL'S CONCLUSION MAKES NO SENSE BECAUSE GHANA'S PROBLEM IN MEETING THE GLOBAL SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT GOALS STEMS FROM THIEVING GREEDY SUCCESSIVE LEADERSHIP, AND NOT POVERTY BECAUSE GHANA IS NEVER A POOR UNDER-RESOURCED NATION.
GOD HAS ENDOWED GHANA WITH EVERY DAMN THING BUT OUR SUCCESSIVE LEADERS ARE ALL USELESS BUSH IDIOTS EXCEPT DR. NKRUMAH OF BLESSED MEMORY.
Obaabinti Ohio USA 1 year ago
Bullgod, very soon you are going to meet wild Bulldogs at Pantang
PROUD ASANTE. 1 year ago
EVEN YOU A KILLER IS WALKING FREE MAN! KWASIA DO YOU THINK BEFORE YOU TALK?
Abena DAPAAH is a THIEF 1 year ago
IS THERE A DIFFERENCE BETWEEN NPP AND NDC? THESE TWO GROUPS HAVE DOMINATED GHANAIAN POLITICS FOR THE LAST30 YEARS. THE ROT IN GHANA IS ON THESETWO GROUP OF SCAMMERS. NDC DOES NOT HAVE THE CAPACITY TO JAIL NPP THIEVES AND VICE VERSA. IT'S A SCRATCH MY BACK KIND OF RELATIONSHIP. ONE BAWLS WHEN THE OTHER IS IN POWER. WE NEED A TOTAL ERADICATION OF THIS SYSTEM AND START AFRESH WITH NEW FACES. THAT IS THE PANACEA TO OUR PROBLEMS
AKUFO-ADDO HAS BEEN A CRIMINAL RIGHT FROM HIS DAY ONE IN GHANA POLITICS. 1 year ago
AKUFO-ADDO HAS BEEN A CRIMINAL RIGHT FROM HIS DAY ONE IN GHANA POLITICS.
KAPWEPWE'S CRIMES RANGE FROM THE LOOTING OF GAMBIAN EX-PRESIDENT JAMMEH'S COMPENSATION MEANT FOR THE BEAREVED FAMILIES OF THOSE GHANAIANS HE KILLED TRANSITING IN THE GAMBIA TO EUROPE, TO THE PRESENT-DAY LARGE-SCALE CRIMES OF HIS.
HOW COME SUCH A THIEF WAS APPOINTED GHANA'S ATTORNEY GENERAL AS WELL AS MINISTER OF FOREIGN AFFAIRS UNDER ANOTHER CRIMINAL CALLED JOHN DIAWUO FREE-LOADING FLYING SAUCER KUFUOR, WHO TRAVELLED THE GLOBE LIKE A FLYING SAUCER BECAUSE IT WAS AT THE POOR GHANAIAN TAXPAYERS EXPENSE?
INDEED, BIRDS OF THE SAME FEATHERS FLOCK TOGETHER, SO NO WONDER KAPWEPWE GOT THOSE JUICY JOBS UNDER ANOTHER THIEF CALLED JOHN DIAWUO FREE-LOADING FLYING SAUCER KUFUOR!
NO WONDER GHANA'S ECONOMY HAS BEEN BANKRUPT FOR DECADES AND CONTINUES TO GULP IMF LOANS LIKE WATER - WITH SUCH KINDS OF FREE-LOADING USELESS LEADERSHIP, GHANA'S ECONOMY WILL NEVER, NEVER GROW FOR THE GOOD OF ALL GHANAIANS.
KAPWEPWE'S PRESIDENCY OF GHANA IS NOTHING GOOD TO WRITE HOME ABOUT. HE STARTED COMMITTING THE PLETHORA OF HIS CRIMINAL OFFENCES RIGHT FROM DAY ONE OF HIS PRESIDENCY WITH CRIMINAL PLAGIARISM, PLAGIARISING PREVIOUS SPEECHES MADE BY AN AMERICAN EX-PRESIDENT AND OTHER AMERICAN LEADERS.
NEXT IN LINE IS AKUFO-ADDO'S NUMEROUS CONFLICT OF INTEREST CRIMINAL OFFENCES OF FAMILY AND FRIENDS CRIMINAL GOVERNMENT APPOINTMENTS, THEN CAME HIS FRAUDULENT "NATIONAL" CATHEDRAL PROJECT WHICH HE CONCEIVED MAINLY AS A MEANS TO AGGRESSIVELY MONEY-LAUNDER MILLIONS OF US DOLLARS INTO HIS PERSONAL FOREIGN BANKS ACCOUNTS VIA A FOREIGN-BASED AZAA DESIGN PROFESSIONAL SERVICE CONTRACT APPOINTMENT.
AFTER ALL THESE CAME HIS APPOINTMENT OF AN AZAA NIGERIAN FIRM TO PERFORM CONVID-19 TESTS ON ARRIVING PASSENGERS WHO PAID US$50-100 PER HEAD AT THE KOTOKA AIRPORT WITHOUT ANY FINANCIAL TRANSPARENCY AND ACCOUNTABILITY WHATSOEVER.
AFTER THAT CAME THE COVID-19 VACCINES AND OTHER ITEMS DONATED TO GHANA FOR FREE BY DONORS LIKE THE ALIBABA FOUNDER, ETC. FOR WHICH HE CHARGED GHANAIANS OSTENSIBLY TO HAVE BEEN IMPORTED AT COST.
AKUFO-ADDO'S CRIMES ARE TOO NUMEROUS TO MENTION HERE, AND THE CRIMES OF HIS THIEVING APPOINTEES AND FREELOADING HANGERS-ON ARE EVEN MORE DEADLY.
THAT'S WHY GHANA WILL CONTINUE TO BE IREEDEEMABLY A HOPELESS BANKRUPT NATION, HIGHLY INDEBTED TO THE IMF AND OTHER CREDITORS, AND HIGHLY TAXED WITH THE CONSEQUENTIAL DEADLY PRICE LEVELS IMPOSED ON ORDINARY STRUGGLING GHANAIANS.
AS FOR THE LOOTED IMF AND OTHER STATUTORY LOANS HEAPED ON STRUGGLING GHANAIANS TO COUGH OUT, IT WILL BE A WASTE OF TIME ENUMERATING WHERE ALL THOSE LOANS HAVE DISAPPEARED TO.
MEANWHILE, THIEVING AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS CRIMINAL APPOINTEES ARE BRAZING THEMSELVES TO SCOOP GENEROUS TAXPAYER-FUNDED TAX-FREE EX-GRATIA PAYOUTS, WHILE SOME WILL RETIRE ON THEIR SALARIES AND A PLETHORA OF ALLOWANCES FOR THE REST OF THEIR FUCKING LIVES.
THAT'S WHY GHANA'S ECONOMY WILL NEVER RECOVER FOR THE GOOD OF ALL TILL THY KINGDOM COME. GHANA WILL CONTINUE TO BE NATION OF HOPELESSNESS.
Kk 1 year ago
You will go there first , Even you and MenzGold are walking around freely in ghana
Nana Akua Adobea 1 year ago
Killer thank God that the system freed you. Nsawam is your home.
King 1 year ago
This foolish boy thinks we are living in an animal kingdom. Kwasia! Only a fool will threaten a sitting president. I’m not surprised though.
Abusuapanin 1 year ago
Some of those who own these TV stations have no human brains at all. How can you allow an animal, a murderer, a FOOL and a person with low IQ like bulldog to appear on your show? Does he have any sensible contribution to make on any issue? UTV, respect yourself and don't stoop so low. Bulldog? TWEAA! APUUTOOR!!
Francis Asante-Boadu 1 year ago
VFCP divinely asks bullgod if Former President Rawlings who killed so many people was put in jail. Apologize to the President.
Pelicles 1 year ago
Why have we stoop so low, and given some idiots time to expose their useless self to all and sundry? This is democracy at its best.
Natural Mystic 1 year ago
"Why have we stoop so low"? Tweaa! No wonder you're an NPP serial caller and troll. You need free SHS education in English, PELICLES the village idiot.
Joe 1 year ago
You should buy your coffin and your grave yard and in 5 years Nana Addo will make a donation to your family.
Nana Panin 1 year ago
https://www.google.co.uk/search?q=age+bracket+of+gen+z&sca_esv=a5db118e05c2ad26&sxsrf=ADLYWIIVVGsHHpimT5CY0lBDpusrazMurg%3A1728215377713&source=hp&ei=UXkCZ-HtKPqrhbIP9eOG6Ac&iflsig=AL9hbdgAAAAAZwKHYZ2_Xll3pbf57MA-fYkRDN6tT6cz ... read full comment
Even You That You Murdered Fennec Okyere You Are Walking free!! 1 year ago
If I were you bulldog I want not be talking about anything to do with prison. Because one day your justice leading to your life sentence for shooting dead a fellow musician will be done!
May Fennec Okyere RIP!
If I were you bulldog I want not be talking about anything to do with prison. Because one day your justice leading to your life sentence for shooting dead a fellow musician will be done!
May Fennec Okyere RIP!
Konkontibaa 1 year ago
All my comments about this Madog have been posted here so no comment from me
Bulldog is Strategically Pleading with Nana to Make His Future Residence More Comfortable 1 year ago
The long arm of the law will finally catch with his evil crime. "Though Justice is delayed it is not denied"
George 1 year ago
Murderer BullDog Monkey, Crime never EXPIRE. Like Puff Didi time will catch up with you, and Nsawam will be your dungeon. MURDERER
kwame 1 year ago
always foolish talk saaaa
WOFA 1 year ago
GALLAMSEY STARTS FROM RAWLINGS TIME ,I KNOW RAWLINGS WAS MAKING GALLAMSEY,BOTH NPP AND NDC
DOING GALLAMSEY, OUR FAMILIES AND FRIENDS,CHIEFS
ALL INVOLVED
GALLAMSEY STARTS FROM RAWLINGS TIME ,I KNOW RAWLINGS WAS MAKING GALLAMSEY,BOTH NPP AND NDC
ALL INVOLVED
Galamsey was there in the 70s 1 year ago
Galamsey was in the mining towns in the 70s, but nobody destroyed rivers. It was Wontumi who brought the Chinese to mine in rivers with excavators, and the politicians looked on and did nothing. Most of this starter when Mills and Mahama came to power
Kofiko 1 year ago
Even your Mahama is not in Nsawam prisons , a human being called animals name
pa 1 year ago
Wo anim no ankasa ayi gyimii anim
No wonder you are called bulldog
Sia kwa
Sia kwa
Congoman(kb) 1 year ago
Kwasia kwasia aboa bi ba a )kasa.aa if not in ghana can this fool talk ? Utv sometimes invite him so he think he can also talk. Akufo addo anus koraa u will not get to lick,kwasia
Antwi 1 year ago
Bull G, allow them to enjoy the $58m swimming pool. Even without construction going on the board is still receiving salary.while teachers and nurses are not paid.
GHANA SWEET PAPA
Bull G, allow them to enjoy the $58m swimming pool. Even without construction going on the board is still receiving salary.while teachers and nurses are not paid.
GHANA SWEET PAPA
Yaw 1 year ago
Look at this mumu gyemie Ofui senseless talking see kwasia who is taking about prison eii GH himmmm asemoo eii mesuro mpo gyemie Ofui guy keep quiet okay
Jimbo 1 year ago
Bulldog will be the first to enter Nsawam Prisons when fresh evidence emerges in his murder case and it shall be very soon.
Listen to the bastard 1 year ago
In any serious country, you will be behind bars for driving at high speed while drunk to hit people at the roadside going about their daily lives. Which media house invites such lunatics to spew rubbish to the public?
Yaw Mensah 1 year ago
Bullgod, your end is soon approaching as others will end. You will suffer before your end comes, there and then you will know that God lives.
SM 1 year ago
Bulldog, a murderer with small prick. Kwasiatoh you are the one who will be jailed. Your head big kwa no sense dey inside. Aboaba
HENRY 1 year ago
This guy always thinks he t poo tough. Joker
New Ghanaian 1 year ago
I beg to differ.
Akuffo Addo and Ofori Attah do not deserve to hand around Nsawam.
They should be hanged like Mussolini. NADAA's arrogance is like Mussolini, and when the latter's body was taken off the tree, women went a ... read full comment
I beg to differ.
They should be hanged like Mussolini. NADAA's arrogance is like Mussolini, and when the latter's body was taken off the tree, women went and publicly peed on his body......showing their disdain for him.
The two should die, but we shouldn't waste expensive bullets on them.....
Sage 1 year ago
Very disrespectful and stupid fool.
I will personally find you and cut your ass.
Even Thief Mahama is walking free.
Be very careful.
Naa manye 1 year ago
Ghanaweb should publish some of the comments here
Dundu Banza 1 year ago
So this dog of a bull is a god,prosecutor and judge?
Raphael Abeam US 1 year ago
Some of our Ghanaians talk as if they have wisdom than anyone on this planet. You cannot jail anyone without wrong doing. Think of yourself but not Nana Addo
It is illiterates like KK and Balman who made Akuffo Addo led us into the gutter we find ourselves now, So blinded that they can't differentiate a bad and illiterate leader from human beings as Mahama, Nkrumah, Rawlings, Mil ...
GHANAIANS, PARTICULARLY TRIBALISTIC AKANS, MUST DISCUSS AND LEARN TO PRODUCE TRANSFORMATIVE LEADERSHIP REGARDLESS OF TRIBAL LEANINGS, RAT ...
IS THERE A DIFFERENCE BETWEEN NPP AND NDC? THESE TWO GROUPS HAVE DOMINATED GHANAIAN POLITICS FOR THE LAST30 YEARS. THE ROT IN GHANA IS ON THESETWO GROUP OF SCAMMERS. NDC DOES NOT HAVE THE CAPACITY TO JAIL NPP THIEVES AND VICE ...
KAPWEPWE'S CRIMES RANGE FROM THE LOOTING OF GAMBIAN EX-PRESIDENT JAMMEH'S COMPENSATION MEANT FOR THE BEAREVED FAMILIES OF THOSE GHANAIANS HE KILLED T ...
Some of those who own these TV stations have no human brains at all. How can you allow an animal, a murderer, a FOOL and a person with low IQ like bulldog to appear on your show? Does he have any sensible contribution to make ...
https://www.google.co.uk/search?q=age+bracket+of+gen+z&sca_esv=a5db118e05c2ad26&sxsrf=ADLYWIIVVGsHHpimT5CY0lBDpusrazMurg%3A1728215377713&source=hp&ei=UXkCZ-HtKPqrhbIP9eOG6Ac&iflsig=AL9hbdgAAAAAZwKHYZ2_Xll3pbf57MA-fYkRDN6tT6cz ...
May Fennec Okyere RIP!
ALL INVOLVED
Galamsey was in the mining towns in the 70s, but nobody destroyed rivers. It was Wontumi who brought the Chinese to mine in rivers with excavators, and the politicians looked on and did nothing. Most of this starter when Mill ...
Sia kwa
GHANA SWEET PAPA
I beg to differ.
They should be hanged like Mussolini. NADAA's arrogance is like Mussolini, and when the latter's body was taken off the tree, women went a ...
Be very careful.