It is difficult to take some of the candidates seriously due to some of this saying, what about those who can't maintain 1 wife, will they also be encouraged to take these numerous wives?
Nana 1 year ago
No matter how difficult a wife is, once you marry another in addition, she becomes humble.
Polygamy is the only thing that makes stubborn women humble.
If you have to only marry one woman, please don’t marry at all.
No matter how difficult a wife is, once you marry another in addition, she becomes humble.
Nicotinamide 1 year ago
By their fruits ye shall know them
Kweku Tsin 1 year ago
The presidency has become so cheap every fool thinks he can be president. except being a charlatan, how much education/practical experience does he have for the job? Of all our problems marrying more than one woman is what is important to him
waste if time 1 year ago
Haha, you are a fool.conduct DNA test on your kids.
Oprege 1 year ago
Y33333 that’s ma guy ! Women in monogamous relationships, particularly Christians are too much—- hahaha
EARN MONEY WITH THIS IN-DEMAND SKILL: 100% GUARANTEED 1 year ago
October marks the beginning of a new year in ancient calendars, signifying renewal & rebirth. Take advantage & invest now! You ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to bless. If you've spent money fixing a smartphone before, you'll understand it's a BUSINESS THAT PAYS WELL DAILY for the smart techies fixing them. Join them by getting this most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide! With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" cftyghbd4r5612
Humble yourself 1 year ago
This man is a son of Satan,he’s spewing doctrines of demons. The Bible says adulterers won’t inherit the kingdom of God 1 Cor 6:9-10. A false prophet preaching sin,just like the rest Ajaguraja, bro. Sammy etc. satanic people
Aboa 1 year ago
Then Abraham, Jacob/Israel, Moses, David, Solomon, most patriarchies from the Bible won't go to heaven. Hahahahahahahaha hahahahaha hahahahaha Africa, let's be serious for once.
Kobea Augustine 1 year ago
If you have a Bible read it well and see the end of those people you mention
Humble yourself 1 year ago
You don’t know the Bible.That’s your problem.
Manu 1 year ago
He is trying hard to justify his bad deeds. A man who claimed he is a pastor has impregnated two house helps in the presence of his wife and so many women in her church including married women.
Nana 1 year ago
I can't even handle one wife . This guy must be crazy
Nana 1 year ago
I will vote for you. Also, we should make all ordinance marriage customary after 5 years.
Men who signed to this stupid ordinance marriage thing are suffering in silence.
I will vote for you. Also, we should make all ordinance marriage customary after 5 years.
Men who signed to this stupid ordinance marriage thing are suffering in silence.
Ghana Man 1 year ago
No news ....we already have more than 5 women...
MOST WOMEN AREN'T THAT STUPID. REMINDS OF THE STORY OF 3 SISTERS MARRIED TO THE SAME MAN WHO ONE DAY BEAT HIM TO A PULP! 1 year ago
Reminds me of the story of three sister married to the same man in a certain East African country who ganged up on him one day and beat him to a pulp because he wasn't giving them enough chop money and was also fooling around with some "prostitutes".
Ojah 1 year ago
The result of Akufo Addo's 'Free Education'! So many people don't see the need to think.
Skinny 1 year ago
See his face like Ghana's exchange rate...kwasia man without brains
alasanbila 1 year ago
You are a problems solver
Odifour 1 year ago
I support this conversation 1000%. All men married more than one wives stayed for many years than those married one wife
GOLD 1 year ago
WHAT AN UNGODLY ADVISE,THE WORLD IS GETTING CRAZIER AND CRAZIER!!!!!!!
OBEY GODS TEN COMMANDMENTS AND AVOID MAN-MADE RULES OR WHATEVER,ONE MAN ONE WIFE,READ GENESIS CHAPTER 2,AND OTHER BIBLE PASSAGES.
FAKE PASTORS SHOULD KE ... read full comment
OBEY GODS TEN COMMANDMENTS AND AVOID MAN-MADE RULES OR WHATEVER,ONE MAN ONE WIFE,READ GENESIS CHAPTER 2,AND OTHER BIBLE PASSAGES.
FAKE PASTORS SHOULD KEEP THEIR MISINTERPRETATIONS TO THEMSELVES AND STOP CONFUSING PEOPLE.LISTEN TO PASTOR OMAR THIBEAUX AND OTHERS AND WAKE UP!!
Akoto 1 year ago
This is a bogus idea. Polygamy is good but the one you are proposing will create a polyproblem! By the way, Mahama is coming back!
Konkontibaa 1 year ago
And Who told this man that there are more women than men in the system? If he knows how difficult some men face before they get toto to bang he wouldn't have said that, only few only few of us have many women to chop oooo
chief vandal 1 year ago
Of course this guy is not a serious person
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Let's hope your chewing gum government can also subsidize those polygamous families with tax payers' money to make sure that their many children don't go hungry. It is clear that this clueless flagbearer can't chew gum wile walking.
Alkebulan 1 year ago
Chai let this mumu man meet me in Aflao border to give him an dirty upper cut . What can of nonsense is that.
Agya poku 1 year ago
So that you will give them money to take care of them abi !
KOFI NYANSA UK 1 year ago
You are the best man of God so far in Ghana. when you marry five, its good and it eliminate those Ladies caused an abortion and cannot give birth but rushed and hide themselves in the ma so that the genuine one can freely give birth. also, those who pretended to use lime to tighten their prior to dating and wedding and left the loosed after wedding shall also be exposed and eliminated and the journey of five marriage continues,
Prince sewa 1 year ago
The Bible says some will speak against the way of truth and even against God in heaven. But all these agents here on Earth are nothing before the Holy God Of Israel,they are only the objects of God's anger who are doing to destruction and GOD will show them His anger and make His power known to them all.
Kwasea 1 year ago
Kwasea wai, Ghana is full of Agyimi fo).
Sad Citizen 1 year ago
Can I guess you didn't sleep well ? You just can't be serious with your self. Why do you think you are more than anything to come inn with such a miserable comments as a pastor. Thank God Ghanaians are not waiting on you for your bogus advocate for all men. Many men are with one wife with children struggling to make ends meet and you have no other purposeful proposals which will come to benefit the existing ongoing hardships for people with single wife and kids than, to asking them to go in for more. Thank God we have more than civilized men in the country who will not take you serious like I do.
12345 1 year ago
thank God you have stated yourself not to be a christian.
the christian view is that you can marry only one.
Thank you!
Thank you!
WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. jmk98888
The presidency has become so cheap every fool thinks he can be president. except being a charlatan, how much education/practical experience does he have for the job? Of all our problems marrying more than one woman is what is ...
October marks the beginning of a new year in ancient calendars, signifying renewal & rebirth. Take advantage & invest now! You ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to G ...
This man is a son of Satan,he’s spewing doctrines of demons. The Bible says adulterers won’t inherit the kingdom of God 1 Cor 6:9-10. A false prophet preaching sin,just like the rest Ajaguraja, bro. Sammy etc. satanic peo ...
Reminds me of the story of three sister married to the same man in a certain East African country who ganged up on him one day and beat him to a pulp because he wasn't giving them enough chop money and was also fooling around ...
FAKE PASTORS SHOULD KE ...
Let's hope your chewing gum government can also subsidize those polygamous families with tax payers' money to make sure that their many children don't go hungry. It is clear that this clueless flagbearer can't chew gum wile w ...
You are the best man of God so far in Ghana. when you marry five, its good and it eliminate those Ladies caused an abortion and cannot give birth but rushed and hide themselves in the ma so that the genuine one can freely giv ...
The Bible says some will speak against the way of truth and even against God in heaven. But all these agents here on Earth are nothing before the Holy God Of Israel,they are only the objects of God's anger who are doing to de ...
Can I guess you didn't sleep well ? You just can't be serious with your self. Why do you think you are more than anything to come inn with such a miserable comments as a pastor. Thank God Ghanaians are not waiting on you for ...
Thank you!
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...