What was Owusu Bempah expecting the NPP leaders to do when he had blatantly gone to attack a woman in her house and the law was dealing with him?
The law was not even allowed to go its full course.
What was Owusu Bempah expecting the NPP leaders to do when he had blatantly gone to attack a woman in her house and the law was dealing with him?
The Spear 1 year ago
Of course, "the pastor" expected to be applauded for lawlessness.
That Ghanaian kind of reasoning (lawlessness, unruly behavior, indiscipline and the fact that anyone can do just about anything with impunity) is why we're where we are today with the country in tatters.
How anyone who eats salt, could allow him/herself to be preached by this bleached face impostor, is one of the huuuge problems in Ghana.
Nonsense!! 1 year ago
No one is powerful than Ghana!! Some of these illiterates can cause havoc in national when they're not checked!! Ghana cannot allow few people with victim followers to rule the nation!!! Is only in Africa that this evil so called men of God do evil and walk freely!!! When will this mental slavery stop!!!!!
Ghanaman 1 year ago
They are trying to cause chaos in the country but some of them have diplomatic passports so they can run away if there is crisis in the country
Kk 1 year ago
You are right, but we making sure nobody leaves .. all streets will be taken care of .
We stay together n sugöffer as a country together.
I don’t even have a mansion to protect.
They should continue..
You are right, but we making sure nobody leaves .. all streets will be taken care of .
They should continue..
Kk 1 year ago
“Suffer together “
Papano 1 year ago
The fact that one is a member of a party in power doesn’t mean you can misbehave like Owusu Bempa did and get away with it. Mahama’s release of the Montie 3 contributed to his humiliated defeat in 2016
Kodjo 1 year ago
If your party has turned its back on you, why will you turn around and prophecy this nonsense/predicament that the opposing party will win? You sound stupid!
Konkontibaa 1 year ago
this same Afia would have condemned the police if nothing was done about it
The Spear 1 year ago
You worry about that d**k-sucking wide mouth? She's irrelevant.
Kwaku Boateng 1 year ago
Is Owusu Bempah above the law? Do you realize the shame he brought on the president by is nonchalant actions before he was arrested? He should have known better as a friend to the president. You people should give Ghanaians a break.
COD 1 year ago
Fake Owusu-Bempah, is working hard for his daily bread. Anyone who he sees as stupid and dumb, he will swindle with his masterful fake predictions.
If President Akuffo Addo and his NPP stealing braggarts are fools and dumb, ... read full comment
Fake Owusu-Bempah, is working hard for his daily bread. Anyone who he sees as stupid and dumb, he will swindle with his masterful fake predictions.
If President Akuffo Addo and his NPP stealing braggarts are fools and dumb, Ex-President Mahama and his NDC thieves are more foolish and dumber .
They could not pick a clue or a word from that useless animal horn this Fake Owusu-Bempah gave to corrupt Akuffo Addo.
Stupidity at the highest degree among our corrupt political leaders in Ghana.
The Spear 1 year ago
It is very incredible, bro! That Mahama would allow this fake idiot to lay hands on him shows his thoughtlessness. And he's going to be a president! And Bawumia is a far worse human being. So you see how Ghana lacks intelligent leaders...?
Critical 1 year ago
No one is above the law so Afua stop that nonsense
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
The devious NPP used pastor Bempah's election prophecies to dance its way into power and then turned its back on the prophet, just as the NPP used Ghana voters to carry it into power and then turned its back on the same Ghana voters by delivering them into Wahala Land.
That Ghanaian kind of reasoning (lawlessness, unruly behavior, indiscipline and the fact that anyone can do just about anything with impunity) is why we're ...
No one is powerful than Ghana!! Some of these illiterates can cause havoc in national when they're not checked!! Ghana cannot allow few people with victim followers to rule the nation!!! Is only in Africa that this evil so ca ...
They should continue..
“Suffer together “
Is Owusu Bempah above the law? Do you realize the shame he brought on the president by is nonchalant actions before he was arrested? He should have known better as a friend to the president. You people should give Ghanaians a ...
If President Akuffo Addo and his NPP stealing braggarts are fools and dumb, ...
It is very incredible, bro! That Mahama would allow this fake idiot to lay hands on him shows his thoughtlessness. And he's going to be a president! And Bawumia is a far worse human being. So you see how Ghana lacks intellige ...
The devious NPP used pastor Bempah's election prophecies to dance its way into power and then turned its back on the prophet, just as the NPP used Ghana voters to carry it into power and then turned its back on the same Ghana ...
Ghanaweb God will punish you