EARN MONEY WITH THIS IN-DEMAND SKILL: 100% GUARANTEED 1 year ago
Wetin you go come talk about Nigeria? October is a magical month to invest for a new financial turnaround. Actually, October marks the beginning of a new year in ancient calendars, signifying renewal & rebirth. Take advantage & invest now! You ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to bless. If you've spent money fixing a smartphone before, you'll understand it's a BUSINESS THAT PAYS WELL DAILY for the smart techies fixing them. Join them by getting this most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide! With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" cftyghbd4r56123
Kwame 1 year ago
God bless you Ceccy. May God bless you
Shocking! 1 year ago
Madam, do you really understand what you are talking about. Have you got a true revelation of the hell that Jesus talks about. You live, walk around and talks freely yet you say you are in hell. May God forgive and have mercy on you.
Gyimii nkoaaa 1 year ago
Where in the Bibke did Jesus talk about HELL. Direct us
Blackmen hsve no sense
Kwame Nyame 1 year ago
It is a holy lifestyle that will make you avoid hell.
Issac 1 year ago
But how would you be able to live a holy lifestyle in a society where you have to pay bribe before getting things done and also visionless and greedy leaders make majority living in poverty.
Shocking! 1 year ago
Please kindly read Mark 9:47. Your ignorance shouldn’t make you rude and disrespectful to your fellow please. Jesus loves you.
Gyimii nkoaaa 1 year ago
Look at this fool. Does it make sense to you. Satan is a sinner like all sinners yet he has been given power to manage hell. On what basics
Is he a holy sinner
Black man is indeed a fool
Can u not see it does not ma ... read full comment
Look at this fool. Does it make sense to you. Satan is a sinner like all sinners yet he has been given power to manage hell. On what basics
Is he a holy sinner
Can u not see it does not make sense
May politicians steal from you forever
U are stupid humans
Shocking! 1 year ago
Kwame Nyame or whoever, please there is only one way to heaven, and that is through Jesus Christ, John 14:6. Your holy lifestyle you are talking about is a hoax. Accept Jesus Christ as your Lord and saviour now!
Gyimii nkoaaa 1 year ago
And what gappens to earth
Why did jesus teach his followers to pray
'Thy will be donebon EARTH as it is in HEAVEN' if u are going to hesven
Shithole monkeys
Afroboy 1 year ago
Gospel singer.
Gh boy 1 year ago
Oh Blackman, why? I know some fools will attack her for nothing even though she has not mention a name
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
All of you must travel to know how useless African leaders truly are.
Especially this tribalistic people of the middle belt
Yaw 1 year ago
Ofui the church members a wise now that's why tell your husband to find another work to support you mumu Ofui keep quiet jow
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Thank you madam.only sycophantic idiots will not recognise the unbearable hardship Ghanaians are going through in the hands of this useless government.
Die Hard 1 year ago
I laughed after reading , in fact Ghanaians must always go on their knees and thank God if not for anything at all but for the peace of mind they are enjoying. Nigerians are living in fear and panic, you take taxi and you’re not lucky you jam 1 chance, they take all your belongings and hurt you badly, you will be in your house unknown gun men appear kidnap a whole community expecting ransoms from both the government and your family and that fails you’re gone forever. So please Ghanaians be happy with the peace you have, in fact if God ask Nigerians again to choose between wealth and peace they would have choose peace.. let’s pray for Nigeria while we keep our leaders on theirs toes
Wetin you go come talk about Nigeria? October is a magical month to invest for a new financial turnaround. Actually, October marks the beginning of a new year in ancient calendars, signifying renewal & rebirth. Take advantag ...
Madam, do you really understand what you are talking about. Have you got a true revelation of the hell that Jesus talks about. You live, walk around and talks freely yet you say you are in hell. May God forgive and have mercy ...
Blackmen hsve no sense
Is he a holy sinner
Can u not see it does not ma ...
Shithole monkeys
Gospel singer.
I laughed after reading , in fact Ghanaians must always go on their knees and thank God if not for anything at all but for the peace of mind they are enjoying. Nigerians are living in fear and panic, you take taxi and you’r ...