'He prayed for the dead goat' - Afia Schwarzenegger reacts to Owusu Bempah praying for Mahama

Read Comments Comments (35)

• Kojo 1 year ago

SORRY I THOUGHT THIS WAS COMING FROM A DECENT PERSON. MAHAMA DOES NOT NEED VALIDATION FROM A PROSTITUTE. AN ASHAWO WITHOUT SHAME. STINKY PUSY

• Mustapha 1 year ago

Bawumia is anti Christ
    Muslims pretend to love Christians just for their wicked secrets bomb's
    Bawumia will create more islamic laws and suicidals will start bombing cities not ZONGO
    Bawumia will turn Ghana into islamic st ...

• Daniel 1 year ago

God should forgive you

• YSL 1 year ago

I remember when this harlot was going round all over the place singing praises to Mahama and expressing how deeply she loved him and even insulting others who said things she felt weren't pleasant about JM, she switched camps ...

• Asantehene 1 year ago

Afia your is in public, only worthless women like you with dead conscience can still be fooling around in public space. There are women whose naked picture were leaked and have since shown remorse and are minding their busi ...

• DRIP MACHINES 1 year ago

I think there is something wrong with Owusu bempah who for time memorial refused to give a verdict. Mahama's juju has worked on him or was it out of sympathy? Bempah come out again because you have betrayed your trust.

• Asantehene 1 year ago

Afia your pusy is in public, only worthless women like you with dead conscience can still be fooling around in public space. There are women whose naked picture were leaked and have since shown remorse and are minding their b ...

• Manu 1 year ago

Aaaahhhh, this one too i nearly vomited when I saw Afia's picture.

• NON THINKING IDIOTS 1 year ago

POOR GHANA. It is only in Ghana that a WHORE like Afia and cohorts will be given prominence and space to talk NONSENSE. ASHAWO like taht.

• Test 2 1 year ago

LOOK WHO IS TALKING
    THE BUSH VILLAGE GIRL WHOSE MOUTH IS LARGER THAN THE GOAT SHE MENTIONED ITSELF
    BUSH AFIA FROM THE THICK FOREST WHO NOW THINKS BECAUSE OF WHITE MANS SOCIAL MEDIA SHE IS NOW CIVILISED GIRL
    NO SHE IS STILL ...

• Ohene, Langley Virginia 1 year ago

Mrs abrokwa Schwarzenegger was caught having sex with a certain stupid man on her matrimonial bed and her nakedness is just a click away from the internet..such an insult is talking

• Yaw 1 year ago

Ashawoooooo your mouth like shark marine

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 1 year ago

AFIA SCHWARR DON'T WORRY WE WILL LET OWUSU BEMPA KNOW HOW FOOLISH HE EOULD BE WITHOUT JESUS CHRIST. BECAUSE MAHAMA WILL NEVER WIN THE ELECTIONS.

• me 1 year ago

KWAKU, GUESS WHAT? MAHAMA IS WINNING ONE TOUCH. HOW ABOUT THAT? YOU CAN CRY ALL THE TEARS IN THE WORLD. NO WAY FOR THE PORK EATER BAWUMIA.

• Bobby 1 year ago

Abrokwa is coming. ASHAWO. We all saw your v*gin* on the Internet.

• La Pleasure man 1 year ago

She really looks like a halfape..
    Ptobably smells like one too..
    One of the ugliest creatures that has ever crawled on earth..

• Daniel 1 year ago

If she had spoken jn favour of mahama she would have been the best person. MAHAMA never again

• Jato 1 year ago

@ afia Schwa “ FUFUFUNU”
    WASH OFF THE MAKE-UP FROM YOUR FACE AND LET THE WORLD SEE YOUR REAL FACE . YOU KNOW YOUR FACE LOOKS LIKE A GOAT , WITH YOUR DROOLING MOUTH!

AN ASHAWO WOMAN LIKE YOU WITH YOUR UGLY NAKEDNESS ...

• Dread 1 year ago

Look who's talking!!!

• Francis Mccarthy 1 year ago

DOG, DOG, DOG DOG

• Judith 1 year ago

How dare you refer to a former president as a dead goat?, You do not even qualify to work as a house help for him.

• Obour 1 year ago

Smelly ass Afia

• Obour 1 year ago

Afia deserves to be decapitated and fed to pigs.

• Emily 1 year ago

Hahaha Hahaha I laughed saaaa entered Cecilia bedroom

• Anasco 1 year ago

Eiiiih is this junky is still around?

A dead goat has far better plans for Ghana than your dumb ass can ever do. Did you question Bempah in all the years that he had been praying and prophesying for the NPP? Afia, you're a dead brain.

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

When shameless, women like this one talks, to me is rubbish. If I were to be this idiot no one will hear from me. But because she is from a Shameless tribe where they hail useless human beings as heroes.
    The whole world have ...

• Resi 1 year ago

Is true that you sleep with local dogs as alleged?

• Ghana Money 1 year ago

Any news about the red light district.

• Kodjo 1 year ago

So Mahama started galamsey???

It is a fact that when John Mahama tried to stop galamsey some NPP members said if he want to stop it then they will take back their country.
    They were prepared to secede from Ghana if John Mahama stopped galamsey activitie ...

• Alkebulan 1 year ago

How did John Mahama goes too low for such stupid tribal stomach fake pastor called owusu binipann, did his excellence JM really kneel down in front this good for nothing fake pastor. JM could've no better, i filled shame fo ...

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 1 year ago

MAHAMA SAYS HE IS A CHRISTIAN BUT THE ELECTIONS WILL BE ISLAM AND THE CHRISTIANS VYING FOR THE PRESIDENTIAL POSITION BUT IT WILL FALL ON DR. BAWUMIA DUE TO HIS TRUTHFUL WORK DONE. NDC HAS A HISTORY OF WAYWARDNESS AND IT I ...

• JM is Back; Afia will not step in GH after Dec 7 1 year ago

Ashawo girl.

• me 1 year ago

SMELLY AND FOOLISH AFIA. JUST ONE WORD FOR YOU. YOU ARE AN IDIOT.