Kwasia panyin, but who were you expecting to support your wife to be whatever the hell she wanted to be? Do you invite anyone during your anajo y3 den escapade? Kwasiasemkwa
EARN MONEY WITH THIS IN-DEMAND SKILL: 100% GUARANTEED 1 year ago
This new month is a magical month to invest for a new financial turnaround. Actually, October marks the beginning of a new year in ancient calendars, signifying renewal & rebirth. Take advantage & invest now! You ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to bless. If you've spent money fixing a smartphone before, you'll understand it's a BUSINESS THAT PAYS WELL DAILY for the smart techies fixing them. Join them by getting this most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide! With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" .vdinmir456123
Nana 1 year ago
They want to bring their fraud activities.
Ewe bastard 1 year ago
Ugly bitch! This nation is going down and all Ghanaians should be bold and speak out! This lady is going into politics to protect her selfish interests and we are tilting on military take over
Keche y3 kwaisa 1 year ago
Her wife is very ugly tweaa! So this is the bitch that always talked about?
Very filthy, ugly bitch
King 1 year ago
Your galamsey wife will lose.
Kwame not Quame 1 year ago
NDC Apuuuuiuu
Nii Naa 1 year ago
Support her with what? If she's so rich what is she coming to do in politics apart from stealing?
This new month is a magical month to invest for a new financial turnaround. Actually, October marks the beginning of a new year in ancient calendars, signifying renewal & rebirth. Take advantage & invest now! You ever wondere ...
Very filthy, ugly bitch
NDC Apuuuuiuu