PUT THE PAST BEHIND YOU.THE FUTURE IS STILL BRIGHT, ONLY BE COURAGEOUS 1 year ago
Massa ,you are still a relatively young man. The future is bright if you have the strength and courage and resilience to press on. Experiences such as yours are never wasted. Most great achievers in all vocations or professions have had at least one severe set back.
Have you eaten KFC Chicken before massa? Well the founder of KFC Harland David Sanders did not achieve any real success until the age of 65 years. He had no success in various careers. He turned his attention to Fried Chicken recipes. His first attempt at setting up a a fried chicken restaurant (later to be called KFC) was a total failure but he did not give up and pressed on. He only had success after the age of 65 years. Before this he was regarded by most as another failure really. However he never gave up in spite of repeated setbacks and was very hard working. He did not allow his age or the rejection by others to keep him down.
YOU ARE HARD WORKING,YOU HAVE AMBITION.YOU HAVE CLEARLY LEARNED FROM YOUR MISTAKES .THOSE LAUGHING AT YOU NOW WILL NOT BE DOING SO IN 5,10 OR 15 YEARS MASSA. I have lived long enough to see this happen to many people again and again.
ABOVE ALL PUT YOUR TRUST IN THE LORD.A LIFE WITHOUT GOD IS REALLY MEANINGLESS.
Look at the song "Firm Foundation" by Maverick City (there are two versions) on YouTube. Be Blessed and have courage.
Kofi Boateng 1 year ago
Wisdom
Wisdom
EARN MONEY WITH THIS IN-DEMAND SKILL: 100% GUARANTEED 1 year ago
This new month is a magical month when investing for a new financial turnaround. Actually, October marks the beginning of a new year in ancient calendars, signifying renewal & rebirth. Take advantage & invest now! You ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to bless. If you've spent money fixing a smartphone before, you'll understand it's a BUSINESS THAT PAYS WELL DAILY for the smart techies fixing them. Join them by getting this most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide! With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" .156478hjd
Skinny 1 year ago
Celebrity??? See your face like debt !!
COD 1 year ago
So, now in Ghana, one comes out to sing one song and instantaneously he/she becomes a "celebrity"?
Yaa 1 year ago
I think he said it so he would be insulted to increase his popularity
Adzagu 1 year ago
These day-dreaming confused folks are deluded. One track or video on YouTube and they are calling themselves"celebrities''......
BOMBI 1 year ago
You no get nothing bro.
Just let us know u broke so we can make some donations to you.
You no get nothing bro.
Ivory Mensah 1 year ago
So this yeye boy lives in a beautiful mansion now .
Xxx 1 year ago
And who told u you are a celebrating? Chorkor jama don't go anywhere wai
Only God knows 1 year ago
You guys don't know what you talking about. This guy has been in the music industry since the year 2000. And it's because some of you are young and didn't see their time that's why you only know of his last song.
Indomie ch ... read full comment
You guys don't know what you talking about. This guy has been in the music industry since the year 2000. And it's because some of you are young and didn't see their time that's why you only know of his last song.
Indomie children insulting people they barely know hahahahaha
Massa ,you are still a relatively young man. The future is bright if you have the strength and courage and resilience to press on. Experiences such as yours are never wasted. Most great achievers in all vocations or professio ...
Wisdom
This new month is a magical month when investing for a new financial turnaround. Actually, October marks the beginning of a new year in ancient calendars, signifying renewal & rebirth. Take advantage & invest now! You ever wo ...
You no get nothing bro.
Indomie ch ...