An unpopular populist. When u were meant to use your words during your npp manifesto lunch, you could not manage simple coherence. Fool, Dandurinwanka. When you were protesting dumsor with I'm not Yvonne Nelson- was that that words or voice? Shaggy ugly nose fool.
Ms. Logic 1 year ago
What is the logic in #StopGalamsay Campaign protesters requesting an outgoing President to stop galamsay barely two months before he leaves office. The same people who claimed that his several attempts to stop galamsay had failed or been tainted with corruption. Where does the sudden confidence and urgency in not just fighting galamsay but stopping it. Why at all insist that it is the same Akufo Addo who should stop galamsay. The logic is warped, strange and mischievous. Why not protest after January 7th 2025, when the next President is sworn in. The sinister propaganda purpose is even more foul smelling because it does not take 2 or 3 months to stop galamsay which engulfed the countries during the previous administration and was handed over to this outgoing President.
Im 1 year ago
Unbelievable! By this irrational proposition, all criminal and illegal activities must be allowed to have a field day until a new government comes to power. A recipe for lawlessness and chaos.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Since it's rain that grows flowers, what then will you say grows galamsey in Ghana? Have your words had any effect on the corrupt and incompetent Julor House NPP government regarding that government being in bed with galamsey bandits? Thunder does wake up sleeping thieving incompetent politicians, but rain only gets wiped off.
Aboa 1 year ago
This useless thing with those queer character he portrays in movie. I personally don't even like watching his movie because he doesn't act natural like other stars. I wonder the kind of people who uphold him as their stars.
An unpopular populist. When u were meant to use your words during your npp manifesto lunch, you could not manage simple coherence. Fool, Dandurinwanka. When you were protesting dumsor with I'm not Yvonne Nelson- was that t ...
What is the logic in #StopGalamsay Campaign protesters requesting an outgoing President to stop galamsay barely two months before he leaves office. The same people who claimed that his several attempts to stop galamsay had fa ...
Since it's rain that grows flowers, what then will you say grows galamsey in Ghana? Have your words had any effect on the corrupt and incompetent Julor House NPP government regarding that government being in bed with galamsey ...