Almost every actor/actress and musician has had to deal with substance abuse at some stage, largely due to peer pressure not juju. You have to deal with yourself through self discipline
Koose 1 year ago
Chale na true advise. It is mostly due to pressure and self discipline is the only way out. A lot of high net worth income earners face the same thing. Changing the people around you and your daily routine is usually a good place to start.
Nicotinamide 1 year ago
So if the pastor had asked you to poison any of your suspected friends back, you'll have done it by now oo.. clearly its demonic but don't attribute it to juju or a friend
Akan Prophecies 1 year ago
ALL SHE NEEDS IS A. PSYCHOLOGIST.. THERE ARE MANY IN KUMASI AND ACCRA. THERE IS NO JUJU IN THIS WORLD BESIDE BAD FRIENDS ANS ACQUINTANCES WHO INCURR WRATHS OF DEPRESSION AND STRESS OVER OTHERS. MANY DONT EVEN KNOW THAT DEPRESSION, ,ANXIETY AND STRESS ARE. PSYCHOLOGICAL DISEASE
THE TENDENCY TO BLAME OTHERS,JUJU OR DEMONS FOR OUR OWN SHORTCOMINGS 1 year ago
Our so-called "influencers" really need to stop making excuses for their own shortcomings and failings. They need to accept that THEY ARE THE ONES TO BLAME, and not jealous or ill-intentioned friends, family members, peers or even enemies. Accepting responsibility for our own bad behavior and poor choices is always the first step to successful recovery or cure.
Celebrities all over the world have traditionally led lifestyles that made them vulnerable to addictions to various legit and illicit drugs ,including alcohol. It is the circles in which they move that opens them up to these snares. Many party hard ,drink hard ,use hard drugs, and indulge in sexual escapades as they try to stay in the fast social lane they move in. Few have the discipline and mental fortitude to rise above the strong and turbulent currents that they are exposed to.
Rambo 1 year ago
What is wrong with my melanated folks always thinking someone is doing juju to them lol. Juju is fake but issues like childhood trauma, physical, mental and sexual abuse can lead to drugs usage and alcoholism. Others factors like peer pressure leads to things like that. I’m a recovering addict no body did any juju to me or any of my friends we not that important . Again juju and witchcraft has never been real our people gotta focus on education and science.
Koose 1 year ago
Chale e no be easy o. Wishing you well on your recovery. All the best and stay strong.
Chai!!! 1 year ago
Who lifts the glass of alcohol to the mouth?
LOL 1 year ago
The juju man..haha
Low IQ 1 year ago
The host and her guest are both low brains
Nas 1 year ago
Stupid reporter. What do you mean by so-called men of God. Whether you like it or not they are men of God and you can go burn the sea. Idiot.
Bonkers 1 year ago
Gyimie saaa
Gyimie saaa
Na be any Juju biaa 1 year ago
Why can't we for once feel responsible for our bad deeds instead of always blaming it on juju or others? Who said life is always supposed to be easy? Enjoy the good times but also be damn ready to face the tough times when they pop up. You battling through your fears and pushing through life is what defines you. STOP THIS BLAME ON JUJU. BLOODY NONSENSICAL TALK!
Martin A 1 year ago
It is disingenuous to blame juju for her alcoholism. There are lots of people in showbusiness that turn to either drugs or alcohol as a picker upper to enable them to perform. Hopefully, she has overcome her alcohol problems.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Yes, I I sold that friend of yours the juju that he used to turn you into an alcoholic. I advised your friend that this juju works only gullible zombies, and he proved me right.
HOLY SINNER 1 year ago
Yeah, I reckon this lady,she was good actor and she still beautiful.
kolos 1 year ago
Juju Spiritual attacks are real in Ghana ,The fact that the commentators are not alcoholics doesn't mean it shit like doesn't exist !
Look in depth your lives and see maybe you're been affected elsewhere.
Juju Spiritual attacks are real in Ghana ,The fact that the commentators are not alcoholics doesn't mean it shit like doesn't exist !
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
There's no juju. Gullible folks are the ones who believe in that bullshit. The whiteman/whitewoman uses AI (Artificial Intelligence) to better his/her society while Africaman/Africawoman continues to be a self-inflicted victim of a different form of AI (African Ignorance).
3dem 1 year ago
You had you your tendencies in your he docs already.. and your acting may have brought you a little money and you started drinking.... then your alcoholic genes kicked and you could not stop drinkingand became a drunk... take responsibility for your failures and stop blaming other people. .... this is irresponsible and the reason why Ghana is not progressing.... take responsibility for your actions!!!!!!
Karma 1 year ago
"It's always somebody….…........ "
Antwi 1 year ago
Stop this nonsense. So, you want to tell us that somebody used juju on Whitney Houston?
A dirty lie 1 year ago
It's her own appetite for alcoholic drinks. Her own craving for alcohol
Chale na true advise. It is mostly due to pressure and self discipline is the only way out. A lot of high net worth income earners face the same thing. Changing the people around you and your daily routine is usually a good p ...
ALL SHE NEEDS IS A. PSYCHOLOGIST.. THERE ARE MANY IN KUMASI AND ACCRA. THERE IS NO JUJU IN THIS WORLD BESIDE BAD FRIENDS ANS ACQUINTANCES WHO INCURR WRATHS OF DEPRESSION AND STRESS OVER OTHERS. MANY DONT EVEN KNOW THAT DEPR ...
Our so-called "influencers" really need to stop making excuses for their own shortcomings and failings. They need to accept that THEY ARE THE ONES TO BLAME, and not jealous or ill-intentioned friends, family members, peers or ...
What is wrong with my melanated folks always thinking someone is doing juju to them lol. Juju is fake but issues like childhood trauma, physical, mental and sexual abuse can lead to drugs usage and alcoholism. Others factors ...
The juju man..haha
Gyimie saaa
Why can't we for once feel responsible for our bad deeds instead of always blaming it on juju or others? Who said life is always supposed to be easy? Enjoy the good times but also be damn ready to face the tough times when th ...
It is disingenuous to blame juju for her alcoholism. There are lots of people in showbusiness that turn to either drugs or alcohol as a picker upper to enable them to perform. Hopefully, she has overcome her alcohol problem ...
There's no juju. Gullible folks are the ones who believe in that bullshit. The whiteman/whitewoman uses AI (Artificial Intelligence) to better his/her society while Africaman/Africawoman continues to be a self-inflicted victi ...
You had you your tendencies in your he docs already.. and your acting may have brought you a little money and you started drinking.... then your alcoholic genes kicked and you could not stop drinkingand became a drunk... take ...