CHARACTER IS EVERTHING.
YOUR CHARACTER IS SHAPED BY THE VALUES AND BELIEFS YOU LEARNED AND ACQUIRED DURING YOUR GROWING PERIOD .If you grew up in an environment or family situation where infidelity,adultery, dishonesty,self ... read full comment
CHARACTER IS EVERTHING.
YOUR CHARACTER IS SHAPED BY THE VALUES AND BELIEFS YOU LEARNED AND ACQUIRED DURING YOUR GROWING PERIOD .If you grew up in an environment or family situation where infidelity,adultery, dishonesty,selfishness,cyniscism, strife ,disrespect,lies were a normal way of life then there is a good chance that you would behave in a similar later in adulhood.However if you grew up in an environment where there was loyalty,respect,kindness,gentleness,humility,consideration for others,honesty and integrity,truthfulness hardwork and healthy ambition and GODLINESS (all of the above positive traits are actually the hallmarks of a Godly person) then you are much more likely to be shaped by these great value .
THE GOOD NEWS IS THAT IRRESPECTIVE OF YOUR ENVIRONMENT YOU CAN LEARN AND ACQUIRE THE GOOD CHARACTER TRAITS (IRRESPECTIVE OF YOUR AGE OR BACKGROUND) THAT WILL HELP YOU TO START MAKING GOOD CHOICES AND ALSO MAKE YOU APPEALING TO SOMEONE WITH THE SAME GREAT VALUES AND BELIEFS.THE EASIEST WAY TO DO THIS IS TO CHOOSE THE PATH OF GODLINESS AS FOUND IN THE HOLY SCRIPTURES.TURN AWAY FROM YOUR CURRENT CHAOTIC SINFUL LIFE TO THE LORD.
[New Living Translation John 1:12] ;But to all who believed him and accepted him, he gave the right to become children of God.A personal encounter with the Lord of Heaven as found in the New Testament is the key. Going to church regularly won'ton its own change anybody.
EARN MONEY WITH THIS IN-DEMAND SKILL: 100% GUARANTEED 1 year ago
Such brutal honesty is rare. September is almost ended. You ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to bless. If you've spent money fixing a smartphone before, you'll understand it's a BUSINESS THAT PAYS WELL DAILY for the smart techies fixing them. Join them by getting this most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide! With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" .12o
Ghanaman 1 year ago
If you know you have a bad character, it's not something you should take pride in and flaunt publicly.
If you love yourself, don't go around publicly condemning yourself and harming your name in this way. The Bible in prov 1 ... read full comment
If you know you have a bad character, it's not something you should take pride in and flaunt publicly.
If you love yourself, don't go around publicly condemning yourself and harming your name in this way. The Bible in prov 19:16, says "he that despiseth his ways shall die". Don't destroy yourself. There are some things that you can't change on your own and only God can help you to change.
Kojo Yankee 1 year ago
She’s single because she has no sense. Who promotes bad character? Abi na god giv u dat one?
Kofi T 1 year ago
Let's go and Ask what happened at AG HOTELS AND SUITE HOTEL @ EAST LEGON.
sam George 1 year ago
you will remain single for the rest of your life.
Patri 1 year ago
Amen
Amen
Sincerely 1 year ago
Are you God ?
Ewvevi 1 year ago
Mmmm. Coontinue.
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene. 1 year ago
Wo ho tiatia s3 maltina bottle
Ernestine Sackey 1 year ago
Stupid Bastie, why insult her? You're a female abuser and I worry for your wife or girlfriend, if you have one.
Amanor USA 1 year ago
Do you know that women has a prime time to get serious men? If you will never marry then it is OK but if not then get serious and make a choice please. At time will come when you will only have men who only want to sleep with you coming.
akpa 1 year ago
Its your life its your choice obraaaaaaa
Issah 1 year ago
The time you will get that man and you are in 60s
Man to man 1 year ago
It's already late. Men are wise now. We will go in for young ones not the fourth republic like u. Can u count how many men has passed through the traffic light before? And u still want a God fearing man . Ask Diana Asamoah for advice
Nana Poku 1 year ago
Hahaha fourth republic hahah
Get out of town 1 year ago
No one should bother with this thing. Only in Ghana would a woman decides on who she wants with conditions. What do you have yourself? Are you a rich woman with good morals? Don't put wealth ahead of happiness and everlasting LOVE.
KWABENA KASAPREKO. 1 year ago
LADY, LISTEN YOUR PROBLEM BEGUN FROM HOME ! YOUR PARENTS DID NOT BRING YOU UP WELL. YOU HAVE A BIG SOCIAL PROBLEM. YOU WILL REMAIN SINGLE TILL YOU DIE ! HAVE YOU EVER HEARD OF THE SAYING, "CHARITY BEGINS FROM HOME" ? THAT IS WHERE YOUR SOCIAL PROBLEM STARTED FROM---FROM HOME !!!
YOU HAVE A VERY TERRIBLE ATTITUDE.
KKTepa 1 year ago
Isn't she a " born one?" I'm just asking
Ahaaa 1 year ago
Nope, “born ten” rather.
Shaka Demus & Pliers 1 year ago
Your pretty face and bad character...lol
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
Patri,I like your honesty,consult a psychologist and settle down wai.
Junky girl 1 year ago
Is it not the wee smoking??? Hmm same here.
Lucifer 1 year ago
Baby girl don't mind anybody. Marriage is just a complete foolishness. Just born one and enjoy your life. Marriage is a complete bullshit. Only idiots and a.ssholes marry.
Gborlahn 1 year ago
I read this and was wondering who would be condemning marriage that God instituted until I saw the name Lucifer. The name alone says it all.
Nigerian man 1 year ago
I’m not surprised lucifer is a Ghanaian.w
AND HIS BROTHER IS NIGERIAN. THESE DAYS THERE IS NO DIFFERENCE BETWEEN THE TWO 1 year ago
These days there is hardly any difference between the behavior of Ghanaians and Nigerians. As to how this phenomenon came about is a matter for discussion another day. So no finger pointing please massa!
Could it be because ... read full comment
These days there is hardly any difference between the behavior of Ghanaians and Nigerians. As to how this phenomenon came about is a matter for discussion another day. So no finger pointing please massa!
Could it be because we eat very similar foods?
Joe 1 year ago
You will soon join alpha hour and nsppd
Anonymous 1 year ago
Ahuofe Patri me yada wo___I will sweep off your feet one of these days just with words___I am God_fearing,with average wealth to spoil you____have a nice day.
Koose 1 year ago
Chale I here say she smokes weed waaa. You know Ghanaians will stigmatized here. Obiaa will chop some but nobody go wife her. It is sad because she is pretty.
Joeman 1 year ago
Drugs naaa. It's the drugs. Stay off drugs and you will find a good partner
Kobi 1 year ago
With the spec she is looking for Kalybos is her best option.
Aka Papa 1 year ago
In a few years she will then blame her grandparents of witchcraft for her inability to marry
Joe 1 year ago
Eiiiiish. You have bad character, but you want rich and God fearing man?
Gborlahn 1 year ago
"She recently disclosed that any man who wants to spend the rest of his life with her must be rich, God- fearing, and totally obsessed with her"
So that you can control him, right. Believe me, any man who is God fearing wi ... read full comment
"She recently disclosed that any man who wants to spend the rest of his life with her must be rich, God- fearing, and totally obsessed with her"
So that you can control him, right. Believe me, any man who is God fearing will avoid you. There's a saying that birds of a feather flock together. I have found that to be very true. You can only get a man who is just like you for that marriage to work.
Any other man and we would be reading of your divorce on this same platform after just weeks of marriage.
MASSA YOU ARE CORRECT. UNLESS SHE CHANGES MOST MEN WILL RUN AWAY FROM HER AS FAST AS THEIR LEGS CAN CARRY THEM !! 1 year ago
Without a shadow of doubt this lady is real scary. A lot of men would be afraid to even be in the same room as her. But then again I have known women like her to reform years later far beyond recognition. You just never know do you. Hopefully she will be one of these "miracle" transformations by mending her ways with the help of God. She has some natural good talents and these can only be enhanced if she earnestly seeks to change for the better- she would then be snapped up real quick but until then she remains too hot, to toxic and too radioactive for most prudent men to handle!!
Ivor Mensah 1 year ago
I'm 67 wealthy and having a very bad character. I mean award winning type. So we can really match perfectly.
Nana Nantwi, BSEd, MSEd(ece), MSEd(sas) 1 year ago
You will be single forever. By the man you realize, the beauty would have faded and no man will like you.
Nana Nantwi, BSEd, MSEd(ece), MSEd(sas) 1 year ago
You will be single forever. By the time you realize, the beauty would have faded and no man will like you.
Nuumo 1 year ago
Bad influence.
Kofi 1 year ago
So people are more proud with a bad character the working on it.
CHARACTER IS EVERTHING.
YOUR CHARACTER IS SHAPED BY THE VALUES AND BELIEFS YOU LEARNED AND ACQUIRED DURING YOUR GROWING PERIOD .If you grew up in an environment or family situation where infidelity,adultery, dishonesty,self ...
Such brutal honesty is rare. September is almost ended. You ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need t ...
If you love yourself, don't go around publicly condemning yourself and harming your name in this way. The Bible in prov 1 ...
Amen
Are you God ?
Mmmm. Coontinue.
Do you know that women has a prime time to get serious men? If you will never marry then it is OK but if not then get serious and make a choice please. At time will come when you will only have men who only want to sleep ...
It's already late. Men are wise now. We will go in for young ones not the fourth republic like u. Can u count how many men has passed through the traffic light before? And u still want a God fearing man . Ask Diana Asamoah fo ...
No one should bother with this thing. Only in Ghana would a woman decides on who she wants with conditions. What do you have yourself? Are you a rich woman with good morals? Don't put wealth ahead of happiness and everlas ...
LADY, LISTEN YOUR PROBLEM BEGUN FROM HOME ! YOUR PARENTS DID NOT BRING YOU UP WELL. YOU HAVE A BIG SOCIAL PROBLEM. YOU WILL REMAIN SINGLE TILL YOU DIE ! HAVE YOU EVER HEARD OF THE SAYING, "CHARITY BEGINS FROM HOME" ? ...
Nope, “born ten” rather.
Could it be because ...
So that you can control him, right. Believe me, any man who is God fearing wi ...
Without a shadow of doubt this lady is real scary. A lot of men would be afraid to even be in the same room as her. But then again I have known women like her to reform years later far beyond recognition. You just never know ...
Bad influence.