The protesters were fighting for us so why are they in detention? – Abeiku Santana fumes

Read Comments Comments (36)

• Peace 1 year ago

Are you serious at all Abeiku? How can you and your NDC creat violence in the name of protest. Go back and watch the videos and how they were causing mess. I'm so disappointed in you

This can't bring you guys to power so ...

Another hopeless imbecile whose IQ is below that of an old donkey. Your little brain has been smashed by dysfunctional politics. Even with all the glaring destruction, you cannot see? it is a pity that we have too many imbeci ...

• EARN MONEY WITH THIS IN-DEMAND SKILL: 100% GUARANTEED 1 year ago

If you no fit fight government well, leave matter for matthias and go hustle o. September is almost ended. You ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting i ...

• John Martin 1 year ago

Abeiku why now
    Since when galamsey started
    Why not go to the galamsey areas to fight them,than behaving in comfort zone

• Marcus Adepaye 1 year ago

Another idiot!!! The protesters were fighting for who at where?? Was galamsey going on at where they were misbehaving??? All these people call themselves media personalities!! They know nothing except fake and greedy reportag ...

• Grandpa 1 year ago

You're shallow minded person per your view since the water they're polluting is not directly flowing through our pipe so we should sit down unconcerned abi

• John 1 year ago

Moron in its crude form. Some of you have the IQ I'd a donkey l. You don't see the rivers turning into bloody? Haba

Our country is more than a banana republic. The people who are protesting against the destruction of our rivers and water bodies are in jail whilst the criminal are riding in their air-conditioned 4WD. What weed are the leade ...

• Gabon Dee 1 year ago

They were fighting for us,who's us and why didn't you join them if you are much concern,they were fighting for us by preventing sick people from accessing the roads to 37, shameful trash

• Concern Citizen 1 year ago

Abeiku they were fighting for who? Why couldn't they demonstrate at the very sites where the galamsay is going on if they are fighting for a good course? What does demonstration against galamsay got to do with taking away pol ...

• Top Shatta 1 year ago

Ghana is a shit hole Country no law because monkey people ar ruling the country Fake country be that Top Shatta say so

• Wise 1 year ago

They were fighting for who? Please they can't fight for me wai. Besides is demonstration about fighting?

• John 1 year ago

Of course. Why will wise people who are concerned about human and its collective survival fight for an illiterate imbeciles like you?? Why? Why would they fight for bloody idiots whose IQ is far below an old donkey? So, despi ...

• pa 1 year ago

For you and who masa.

• All over the world, I’ve never known. Sensible celebrity before 1 year ago

Foolish man with satisfied belly.. Kwasia I wish you had your relative on emergency been blocked by these paid NDC idiots from getting medical attention. Foolish man who doesn’t think before supporting stupidity

• John 1 year ago

This moronic illiteratecy has no precedent in history. Your small brain like dat old chicken is smashed by our dysfunctional politics. Some of are a criminal waste. You can't even understand that galamsey poses an existent ...

• Dzimakpla 1 year ago

Don't bring yourself. Say they were fighting for u.

• Francis Mccarthy 1 year ago

Abaiku is right. They were fighting for us because THE GOVERNMENT IS INVOLVED so only the masses can stand up.Keep on insulting Abaiku Santana you IGNORANTS. DO YOU KNOW THE"SOJRCE OF THE SACHET AND BOTTLED YOU BUY TO DRINK ...

• KD 1 year ago

How I wish Your mother or child was sick and was being prevented from using the road to hospital. I pray that one day, during a demonstration, your first child will get sick and be blocked from attending a hospital. Is that h ...

• John Mark 1 year ago

Abeku, stop this comic trash. Fighting for us in Accra where galamsay doesn't take place was a misplaced priority. Fighting for us also does not mean be lawless and take police vehicle key and throw it into the buse

• NDC hoodlum 1 year ago

Nonsense. You people have zero morality to feel the pain of sick people who were prevented from seeking medical care

• Coolio 1 year ago

Moron like u. U should have bin there too. Ndc is full of wicked minds.

• Moi 1 year ago

Ofui ! They were fighting for you and who ? If you have nothing to say just shut up .

• Prince 1 year ago

Kwasia man

• Jungler 1 year ago

Nobody is against what they were doing. That's why the police permitted it.
    Did their permit include:
    removal of police vehicle key
    denying sick persons access to medical care at the 37 military hospital
    blocking of roads ...

• Jack 1 year ago

Hypocrite fool Abeiku.. Why didn't you join them? Always sitting comfortably in the office n talking 24/7...?Your NDC did worst to people..

• Discipline 1 year ago

Abeiku were u and ur sick relative in a car being sent to 37hospital at that time
    Did u miss ur flight due to the blockage
    Get out with those ur weed and maggot infested brains
    Wen u people get the chance to talk u rattle ...

• BOY KOFI 1 year ago

Colonial mentality of our systems.Tnx.

• KD 1 year ago

The most idiot comment i have ever seen and heard. You call yourself a social commentator and you expect people to take an advice from you. Apuuu.
    Nobody is against someone demonstrating to register his/her displeasure over ...

• KOFI tamale 1 year ago

THE NEXT TIME THEY SHOULD GO AND BLOCK A MAJOR HOSPITAL.
    PROTEST IN A RESPONSIBLE WAY.
    IRRESPONSIBLE NDC

• moyoyo 1 year ago

masa you loss my respect from now
    with all these years in media? plying football on the road is demonstration right? ooo Abeiku!

• John 1 year ago

Your name says it all - a hopeless moron. Galamsey and dysfunctional politics will slaughter you. You can't even understand a simple fact that galamsey poses an existential threat to our collective survival? Did you ever com ...

• Enoch 1 year ago

Look at this one too, Nonsense.

• Nana Kwame 1 year ago

Abeiku ask yourself if all the protesters were arrested. Ask yourself why were only 54 or so were arrested.

• Smarty 1 year ago

They weren't fighting for us. They were fighting for your NDC party. That is why they resorted to destroying NPP billboards etc. How can a crop of hooligans fight for us. The issue of galamsey wasn't their preoccupation, rath ...

• Afriyie 1 year ago

Another stupid Hypocrite A week before their demonstration, the NDC organized a protest. Did you witness someone being apprehended by the authorities? Should the police stand by when protesters are deliberately causing disord ...