That useless talk make I concert man never talks sense.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
EARN MONEY WITH THIS IN-DEMAND SKILL: 100% GUARANTEED 1 year ago
September is almost ended. You ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to bless. If you've spent money fixing a smartphone before, you'll understand it's a BUSINESS THAT PAYS WELL DAILY for the smart techies fixing them. Join them by getting this most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide! With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" .12ou
Clem 1 year ago
My brother Adjetey who do you want to go and demonstrate for you, are Actors not Humans beings…
kukuua 1 year ago
nonsense from a local champion
Kenn 1 year ago
When agya koo and Co were in party colours on the campaign grounds why didn't he give them this useless advice? He should shut up
This is all nonsense 1 year ago
Selfish
Selfish
KofSam 1 year ago
What a fool you are Adjetey Annang .
Actors are not Ghanaians who are equally affected by what is happening in the country and so they should not express their frustration by demonstrating. What a selfish and cowardly statement. You are just a coward .
COD 1 year ago
Adjetey Anang, is another moronic imbecilic out there.
If actors and actresses consider it unwise to help effect a change thru positive defiance, is it then wise for teachers, trotro and taxi drivers, farmers (our feeders), nurses, bankers, etc., etc., to demonstrate?
Emperor 1 year ago
Stop the stupid talk and be serious.
jka 1 year ago
tell that to yvone nelson
King 1 year ago
Where was this guy when Yvonne Nelson and some of his acting buddies lead the DUMSOR demonstration against President Mahama!?
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO 1 year ago
I want to know what this local champ said in 2016 when Yvonne Nelson organized some so called celebrities to campaign against Dumbo.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Really? So who should demonstrate to some wrongs to be righted by the government to benefit the public?
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
You really are a sekebrity.
Kwadwo 1 year ago
All of you are such hypocrites. Idiot
Nana 1 year ago
I thought this 51-year old man was sensible. Not knowing this is a complete and hopeless moron. You sound like a village illerate idiot. Galamsey is an existential threat to our collective survival. Who cares about useless acting.
Joe Inkala 1 year ago
Adjetey, so u believe in monkey go work for bamboo to chop. Why can't u be part to show ur concern n later portray it in documentary or movies. U r on the same level with Shatta. U r not a patriot. These ppl r risking their lives to get the attention of government to act. Coward coward coward. Progress stoppers. U should be ashamed of urself.
Are you to I thought you have common sense
September is almost ended. You ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to w ...
Selfish
Actors are not Ghanaians who are equally affected by what is happening in the country and so they should not express their frustration by demonstrating. What a selfish and cowardly state ...
If actors and actresses consider it unwise to help effect a change thru positive defiance, is it then wise for teachers, trotro and taxi drivers, farmers (our feeders), ...
I thought this 51-year old man was sensible. Not knowing this is a complete and hopeless moron. You sound like a village illerate idiot. Galamsey is an existential threat to our collective survival. Who cares about useless a ...
Adjetey, so u believe in monkey go work for bamboo to chop. Why can't u be part to show ur concern n later portray it in documentary or movies. U r on the same level with Shatta. U r not a patriot. These ppl r risking their l ...