BLOOD IS THICKER THAN WATER. YOU CAN ALWAYS MARRY ANOTHER MAN BUT WARIS FAMILY TIES ARE BONDED IN BLOOD. 1 year ago
CRISTIANO RONALDO IS FACING A SIMILAR DILEMMA, BUT THIS CHOICE IS A NO BRAINER, FOR GOODNESS SAKE!
I REALLY DO NOT KNOW WHY WOMEN DO NOT UNDERSTAND THIS SIMPLE COMMON SENSE BLOOD RELATIONSHIP.
HABIBA SINARE CAN NEVER DISO ... read full comment
CRISTIANO RONALDO IS FACING A SIMILAR DILEMMA, BUT THIS CHOICE IS A NO BRAINER, FOR GOODNESS SAKE!
I REALLY DO NOT KNOW WHY WOMEN DO NOT UNDERSTAND THIS SIMPLE COMMON SENSE BLOOD RELATIONSHIP.
HABIBA SINARE CAN NEVER DISOWN HER FATHER ALHAJI SINARE FOR MAJID WARIS.
THAT'S WHY MAJID WARIS CAN NEVER DISOWN HIS FAMILY FOR HABIBA SINARE.
THIS IS NO CHICKEN AND EGG SCENARIO. IT'S JUST COMMON SENSE FOR THESE WOMEN TO UNDERSTAND.
BLOOD IS THICKER THAN WATER. YOU CAN ALWAYS MARRY ANOTHER MAN BUT WARIS FAMILY TIES ARE BONDED IN BLOOD. 1 year ago
THIS IS SIMPLE COMMON SENSE FOR THESE WOMEN TO UNDERSTAND AND LIVE WITH THEIR HUSBAND CHOICE, WHETHER OR NOT THEY LIKE IT.
WITHOUT MAJID WARIS MOTHER GIVING BIRTH TO WARIS AND NURTURING HIM THROUGH THICK AND THIN IN HOPELE ... read full comment
THIS IS SIMPLE COMMON SENSE FOR THESE WOMEN TO UNDERSTAND AND LIVE WITH THEIR HUSBAND CHOICE, WHETHER OR NOT THEY LIKE IT.
WITHOUT MAJID WARIS MOTHER GIVING BIRTH TO WARIS AND NURTURING HIM THROUGH THICK AND THIN IN HOPELESS GHANA, HABIBA WOULD NEVER HAVE MET MAJID IN THE FIRST PLACE, LET ALONE MARRY HIM AS A RELATIVELY SUCCESSFUL FOOTBALLER.
SOME OF THESE WOMEN ARE SOMETHING ELSE.
GHANA HAS BEEN A HOPELESS DIRECTIONLESS NATION SINCE NKRUMAH WAS OVERTHROWN. 1 year ago
GHANA HAS BEEN A HOPELESS BANKRUPT DIRECTIONLESS NATION WITHOUT PURPOSE-DRIVEN LEADERSHIP SINCE NKRUMAH WAS OVERTHROWN.
SO ANY SUCCESSFUL GHANAIAN WHO IS NOT A POLITICIAN AND HAS NO POLITICAL LINKS MUST BE CELEBRATED AND R ... read full comment
GHANA HAS BEEN A HOPELESS BANKRUPT DIRECTIONLESS NATION WITHOUT PURPOSE-DRIVEN LEADERSHIP SINCE NKRUMAH WAS OVERTHROWN.
SO ANY SUCCESSFUL GHANAIAN WHO IS NOT A POLITICIAN AND HAS NO POLITICAL LINKS MUST BE CELEBRATED AND REVERRED.
GHANA'S POLITICIANS AND LEADERS OF GHANA'S PUBLIC INSTITUTIONS ARE ALL FRAUDULENT HUMANS. THEY MUST BEAR THE BRUNT OF THE BLAME FOR GHANA'S BACKWARDNESS COMPARED TO THE TAX-FREE HIGHLY SUCCESSFUL GULF ARAB NATIONS WHO HAVE ONLY HYDROCARBONS AND LIQUIFIED PETROLEUM GAS AS THEIR ONLY NATURAL RESOURCE EXPORT PRODUCTS.
THERE ARE NO INLAND FRESHWATER RIVERS AND LAKES IN SAUDI ARABIA, QATAR, ETC BECAUSE RAINFALL OVER THERE IS LIKE MANNA FROM HEAVEN, BUT THE GULF ARAB STATES DO NOT HAVE DUMSOR AND WATER SUPPLY SHORTAGES LIKE GHANA CONSTANTLY DOES. THAT SHOWS THE ARABS HAVE LEADERS OF SUBSTANCE.
OUR SUCCESSIVE LEADERS AFTER NKRUMAH HAVE DESTROYED, AND CONTINUE TO DESTROY, OUR WELL ENDOWED NATION CALLED NKRUMAH'S GHANA.
I REPEAT. SO ANY SUCCESSFUL GHANAIAN WHO IS NOT A POLITICIAN AND HAS NO POLITICAL CONNECTIONS MUST BE CELEBRATED AND REVERRED.
Kweku Tsin 1 year ago
As usual football money is drying up, time for an excuse to bail out. I am sure she went back to her family.
Brown 1 year ago
Why has she decided to expose herself in such a manner? Were you expecting him to chose you over his family? Ahhhh, are you insane to make such a demand from your husband?. Now I have lost every atom of respect I had for you and have developed a great deal of respect foe Majeed after reading this.
Ziblim 1 year ago
Please madam try your best not to grant interview on your ex marriage again. Rhe journalist are oly using you to hype their show be wise. He is been your ex for years now so forget him and move on. We are becoming tired of this your ex ex thing every day wai. Please move on
Joe 1 year ago
Once you leave marriage the only destination is being a side chic. I don't understand the reasoning for some women to end a whole marriage based on Hurt. It's beyond craziness
King 1 year ago
Because you have a bad character
Bomber 1 year ago
Why should a sensible person choose a woman before his family? He said the right thing. You just said your ex-husband right? His family can't be ex-family if they are alive
Kwame 1 year ago
Complete dysfunctional moron
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
Errrh Habiba,there is ex-wife,is there anything called ex-family?
COD 1 year ago
So, Habiba Sinare pushed him to choose her over his family? Why put him into such a crazy dilemma?
You don`t marry someone and try to yank him/her from his/her people he/she had known and lived with all his/her life until yo ... read full comment
So, Habiba Sinare pushed him to choose her over his family? Why put him into such a crazy dilemma?
You don`t marry someone and try to yank him/her from his/her people he/she had known and lived with all his/her life until you came in.
How can someone choose a wife/husband over his/her mother and father with all things being equal?
MADAM, MOVE ON WITH YOUR LIFE. YOU STILL HAVE A FUTURE 1 year ago
Move on with your life.Rejection such as you have experienced or because of infidelity is always very painful.For sure it will take a while to get over it but you will. Basically what he told you is that HE IS MARRIED TO HIS FAMILY. Hopefully that family will bear children for him. He clearly doesn't understand the meaning of marriage.
This is why the choice we make of a lifetime partner in marriage is often the most consequential one we'll ever make in adulthood. We should never ever allow wealth,fame, "Social connections" ,good looks to be the most important factor in our decision to marry someone. CHARACTER IS BY FAR THE MOST IMPORTANT DETERMINANT OF THE LIKELY OUTCOME OF A MARRIAGE.Whether or not we end up contented or miserable depends on our future husband or wife's character AND on our own character as well. AND CHARACTER IS SHAPED BY WHAT WE BELIEVE DEEPLY IN AND THE VALUES WE HOLD CLOSE TO OUR HEART.Character development starts long before adulthood.IT IS EXTREMELY IMPORTANT TO FIND THAT GOOD HUSBAND AND WIFE LONG BEFORE YOU MARRY THEM BECAUSE THE MARRIAGE VOW OR THE RING WILL NOT MAKE ANYBODY A GOOD HUSBAND OR WIFE.They should be husband material or wife material long before marriage.The ability to choose well depends on OUR OWN CHARACTER.It's very important to take time to get to know a person so that we can make the right choice. TIME IS YOUR FRIEND. Don't let anybody rush you into bed before marriage because getting sexually involved with the opposite sex before marriage can create a powerful emotional bond that can cloud our judgement leading to bad decisions and choices.
Paa Kwesi 1 year ago
Very well said. Your spouse is "supposed to be" closer than your parents and siblings because you actually show your naked self to your spouse. Many people never find such a spouse their whole life. This lady is lucky to be free to find a man who will put her first.
Koose 1 year ago
Chale what kind of emotional weak talk be this? Closer to your spouse because you show your nakedness to them? Your parents saw your nakedness first before your spouse. The fact is, the man was in love and married her against caution from his parents but she behaved like she is too high class and tried to control him in the marriage. Which is what drove him closer back to his parents. When he knew the truth about their child, they drifted apart and he no longer saw any value in her. I personally know people who are close to the guy. She should be bold and test the child then and share the results with journalist to shame Majid and his parents. She knows what she did in the marriage.
Dinho 1 year ago
Alhaji Sinare is not her father. Her mom is the one from the Sinare family. She dumped her father’s name for the Sinare because the dad is no longer financially stable after her mom took his everything. That’s their signature, they would marry you and deliberately divorce you so that they can take your property.
Anasco 1 year ago
Of course she wanted him to be a zombie for her,so that she can exert total control over him because she's beautiful knowing very well that beauties are many and everywhere bye bye sweetheart
Donskinny 1 year ago
It's about time Ghanaian tv and radio presenters need to stop those Foolishness some people do not deserve to have the air or visual space it is corrupting our kids. She loves her family right if am married to you so I should ignore my family she forgot there is a word EX WIFE has she ever in her world or age of a word EX FAMILY before. Thank God am divorced I can not stand stupidness
Slow 1 year ago
Some of our sisters think Ghana is Europe. African culture is unique. Stop watching telenovelas. Will this lady chose her husband over her family? Such stupidity
Bazz 1 year ago
This girl paaaa, ahhhh. I reserve my comment
Wise 1 year ago
Please, don’t ever open your mouth and say northerners are difficult people to deal with….
How many northerners are divorced in population compared with other tribes….
His carrier is finished and you decide to leave†... read full comment
Please, don’t ever open your mouth and say northerners are difficult people to deal with….
His carrier is finished and you decide to leave…
True Ghanaian 1 year ago
U just confirmed why he chose his family over u. His parents will never disown hin but u can divorce him anytime u want. When a man refuses to be controlled by a woman she says he has chosen his family. U don't know how his parents suffered to make him who he is. U met him and fell in luv with him bcos of his status. If he was poor, u wouldn't look at him twice.
Stop watching too many telenovelas
Shamsi Waleed 1 year ago
His parents can alienate or disown him tho. Why did he marry then....you marry and create your own family like your parents and siblings. No one forced him to marry
Shamsi Waleed 1 year ago
LMAO SO WHATS WRONG WITH THE MAN. IF YOU WON'T PRIORITISE YOUR WIFE, WHY MARRY?
ARE YOUR PARENTS NEEDY? BET THIS MAN WOULD ALSO CHOOSE HIS FAMILY OVER HIS CHILD. TWEAAA. GOOD THAT SHE DIVORCED HIM, LET HIM GO MARRY HIS FAMILY THEN
Kane 1 year ago
Hmmm some women are something else choosing you above my family God forbid. But as a woman you can make the family of your husband love you to the extent they can never allow any other woman close to your husband and they will never allow your husband to cheat or the anything that will hurt you
Charlie 1 year ago
We have ex wife but we don't have ex family madam
RAS 1 year ago
My dear Sinare, men go for list as you always says, and pay bride price not for fun but have taken responsibility as a man to add to his family a woman he loves. Once the man get married, the woman automatically becomes attached to his family hence a new member of the family. Most women think they are building their own family by starting to get the man away from his extended family, and that is a mistake my dear
you may choose not to sign the surname of your husband but you belong to the family and must behave as such. i told my wife the same thing not bcos i dnt love her but for her to know she has a new identity and that is she is now my family member and that she's included in that family i love.
The woman that loves you will see the sense in that speech and respect the words and choice of her husband and know that she's in a new environment but an arrogant one is reading so many foolish meaning championed by the so called feminist ideologist who are women with lost souls. walking away will remain the biggest mistake you've ever made in your life, these days women wan to marry and still have the freedom to do things single women do.
HABIBA SINARE CAN NEVER DISO ...
WITHOUT MAJID WARIS MOTHER GIVING BIRTH TO WARIS AND NURTURING HIM THROUGH THICK AND THIN IN HOPELE ...
SO ANY SUCCESSFUL GHANAIAN WHO IS NOT A POLITICIAN AND HAS NO POLITICAL LINKS MUST BE CELEBRATED AND R ...
Why has she decided to expose herself in such a manner? Were you expecting him to chose you over his family? Ahhhh, are you insane to make such a demand from your husband?. Now I have lost every atom of respect I had for you ...
Please madam try your best not to grant interview on your ex marriage again. Rhe journalist are oly using you to hype their show be wise. He is been your ex for years now so forget him and move on. We are becoming tired of th ...
You don`t marry someone and try to yank him/her from his/her people he/she had known and lived with all his/her life until yo ...
Move on with your life.Rejection such as you have experienced or because of infidelity is always very painful.For sure it will take a while to get over it but you will. Basically what he told you is that HE IS MARRIED TO HIS ...
Very well said. Your spouse is "supposed to be" closer than your parents and siblings because you actually show your naked self to your spouse. Many people never find such a spouse their whole life. This lady is lucky to be f ...
Chale what kind of emotional weak talk be this? Closer to your spouse because you show your nakedness to them? Your parents saw your nakedness first before your spouse. The fact is, the man was in love and married her against ...
Alhaji Sinare is not her father. Her mom is the one from the Sinare family. She dumped her father’s name for the Sinare because the dad is no longer financially stable after her mom took his everything. That’s their signa ...
It's about time Ghanaian tv and radio presenters need to stop those Foolishness some people do not deserve to have the air or visual space it is corrupting our kids. She loves her family right if am married to you so I should ...
His carrier is finished and you decide to leave†...
U just confirmed why he chose his family over u. His parents will never disown hin but u can divorce him anytime u want. When a man refuses to be controlled by a woman she says he has chosen his family. U don't know how his p ...
ARE YOUR PARENTS NEEDY? BET THIS MAN WOULD ALSO CHOOSE HIS FAMILY OVER HIS CHILD. TWEAAA. GOOD THAT SHE DIVORCED HIM, LET HIM GO MARRY HIS FAM ...
Hmmm some women are something else choosing you above my family God forbid. But as a woman you can make the family of your husband love you to the extent they can never allow any other woman close to your husband and they wil ...
My dear Sinare, men go for list as you always says, and pay bride price not for fun but have taken responsibility as a man to add to his family a woman he loves. Once the man get married, the woman automatically becomes attac ...