THIS IS RUBBISH INDEED,STUPIDITY AND IGNORANCE COMBINED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
THERE ARE STRUGGLES ALL OVER THE WORLD,ITS ALL FAKE TO THINK THAT THERE ARE GREENER PASTURES ABROAD,PEOPLE NEED TO WAKE UP FROM THEIR SLEEP!!!!!
Bitter truth#1 1 year ago
Another stupid idiot and failed rapper T-phlow..a failed musician who thinks everyone is suffering from poverty in Ghana..T-phlow, u run away to foreign country because u couldn’t succeed in your music..nowhere is cool in this world..Galamsey might be a problem in Ghana yes, but it doesn’t mean everyone is a failure in Ghana..u run away because u were a failure as a musician..dumb ass musician..since u traveled, what have u achieved..apart from ranting rubbishy online..Massa people are making big money In Ghana
If u succeeded as a musician in Ghana Like Kofi kinata, Daddy lumba, Sarkodie, stonebuoy,, Shatta wale,blacko, kidi, Kwame Eugene, kojo Antwi etc, the list is long, I don’t think u will run away to a foreign country..only failed musicians always run away to abroad and spew nonesense..just accept u are a failed musician and stop the rubbish..even your fellow musicians who are making good music in Ghana are making big money in Ghana..u were not just a good rapper..just accept it and stop the rubbish talk
Adade 1 year ago
None of these
rappers can be compared to Teephlow lyrically
None of these
from 1 year ago
These Ghanaian artist you mention into fraud cults and gay thing with no money. bitter idiot
@from, u have a poverty mentality..people like u who failed in life think others are into fraud..they are not into fraud..they are just making good music which the masses want..if they are into cult and fraud, why don’t an idiot like u arrest them..dummy..good music sell itself..musicians who fail in Ghana end up running away to abroad..it’s just a fact..the successful ones go to abroad for holidays..just follow who knows road..t-phlow just don’t know road in the music industry
Jack 1 year ago
Failed musician trying to encourage others???hahaha 1GAD. KINAATA. SHATTA. SARK have stayed n blown in Gh but u couldn't. They come to that ur abroad for holidays.
Nana Poku 1 year ago
When did Ghanaians start saying Jakpa..??
Son of sons 1 year ago
The comments shows how politics has made a lot of people dumb
Another stupid idiot and failed rapper T-phlow..a failed musician who thinks everyone is suffering from poverty in Ghana..T-phlow, u run away to foreign country because u couldn’t succeed in your music..nowhere is cool in t ...
If u succeeded as a musician in Ghana Like Kofi kinata, Daddy lumba, Sarkodie, stonebuoy,, Shatta wale,blacko, kidi, Kwame Eugene, kojo Antwi etc, the list is long, I don’t think u will run away to a foreign country..only ...
None of these
@from, u have a poverty mentality..people like u who failed in life think others are into fraud..they are not into fraud..they are just making good music which the masses want..if they are into cult and fraud, why don’t an ...