Afia is right. Ghana is sick more than we imagine. We can only try to salvage what is left.
ABASSI- OSAKA-JP 1 year ago
ndc can never come to power with Mahama, that man think he made a very big mistake of not looting everything because upon all the stealing he did to the taxpayers money nobody was able to arrest him after 8yrs in opposition, so he is coming with more experience to finish Ghana watowato for the only 4yrs he want to rule, JULOR KWAKWE
Solomon Nana Agyemang 1 year ago
See mumu.
See mumu.
kwaku manikure 1 year ago
Fa wo kwasia sem fre ho. kwasia ba.
Solomon Nana Agyemang 1 year ago
So we should allow such wrongs to persist? Is that what you are implying?
Nii 1 year ago
Stupid and senseless girl. It will take your NDC 4 years because you are so so incompetent and corrupt!!
Ghanaman 1 year ago
Ghana will be destroyed more with John Mahama because he is idiot
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
NDC delegates disrespected Ghanaians by voting for John Mahama as their flagbearer without thinking about voters in general.Meanwhile,he and party executives have spent 7 fruitless years in opposition thinking that the state funds they looted as judgement debt and stashed in their party coffers can win them the elections,it is ideas,sound policies and programs not stolen money that win elections.
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
My dear Obassi-Osaka-JP,you’ve hit the nail right on its head,if John Mahama and his band of buccaneers knew they were untouchables they would’ve cleared everything but they didn’t do badly with estimated $1.0 billion in judgement debts creamed off together with contract padding of the handful of contracts they managed to carry out.
I know Ghc 4 to $1 is not same as Ghc 13 to $1 1 year ago
ndc can never come to power with Mahama, that man think he made a very big mistake of not looting everything because upon all the stealing he did to the taxpayers money nobody was able to arrest him after 8yrs in opposition ...
See mumu.
NDC delegates disrespected Ghanaians by voting for John Mahama as their flagbearer without thinking about voters in general.Meanwhile,he and party executives have spent 7 fruitless years in opposition thinking that the state ...
My dear Obassi-Osaka-JP,you’ve hit the nail right on its head,if John Mahama and his band of buccaneers knew they were untouchables they would’ve cleared everything but they didn’t do badly with estimated $1.0 billion i ...
Ndc is far better than Npp.