So are you saying that the wind impregnate uuu, Don't lie
EARN MONEY WITH THIS IN-DEMAND SKILL: 100% GUARANTEED 1 year ago
Lol. Yeye talk. Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to bless. If you've spent money fixing a smartphone before, you'll understand it's a BUSINESS THAT PAYS WELL DAILY for the smart techies fixing them. Join them by getting this most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide! With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" .12hy890m67890
WATERPROOF 1 year ago
Babies don't happen by accident
Why are you acting surprised?!! 1 year ago
When you were buddy collecting the doggy and missionary styles u didn’t know it could result in pregnancy
Paa W 1 year ago
This is a foolish account. She knew she could get pregnant from sex, the baby didn't just appear in her womb. She is running from accountability like many women. Your mother didn't have you at 19 outside of marriage, so clearly your friends talking about pre-marital sex should have been a red flag.
Nana 1 year ago
Wot were you expecting from having unprotected sex, a Range Rover or Benz. Stoopid
Chai!!! 1 year ago
You mean you found? Not that you really were, after swallowing hot dick?
Lol. Yeye talk. Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work fo ...
This is a foolish account. She knew she could get pregnant from sex, the baby didn't just appear in her womb. She is running from accountability like many women. Your mother didn't have you at 19 outside of marriage, so clear ...