To hell of those NPP supporters who see nothing wrong with what the police are doing to our brothers and sisters. It appears we are now living under a dictatorship in our own country.
MOST NPP MEMBERS HAVE A VERY LOW IQ!!! 1 year ago
YOU SEE THE MENTALITY AND MINDSET OF KOFI NKANSAH!!!SADLY AND UNFORTUNATELY THAT IS THE WAY MOST NPP MEMBERS THINK AND REASON!!!MOST NPP MEMBERS HAVE A VERY LOW IQ AND LEVEL OF INTELLIGENCE.IS KOFI NKANSAH SAYING WHAT HAPPENED IN KENYA MUST ALSO HAPPEN IN GHANA???
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie
or weedicide.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie
or weedicide.
So called doctor 1 year ago
Idiot!
Idiot!
Jan Tito 1 year ago
Please young man your comment was very disrespectful and you should apologize and move on. Young men today must understand we fought in the face of gun in PNDC time for the democracy of free speech and rights to protest that your are enjoying today. We did not do it for you to come and misbehave blocking road to prevent sick people to access hospital.
GHANA IS A BIG JOKE OF A GRAND PONZI SCHEME AND A PERFECT ANIMALS' KINGDOM! 1 year ago
GHANA'S GOVERNMENTS AND THE BLACK STARS ARE RUN LIKE PONZI SCHEMES.
PONZI SCHEME FIGURATIVELY MEANS CRIMINALLY ROBBING PETER TO PAY PAUL.
CRIMINAL OFFENCES LIKE CONFLICT OF INTEREST, HARD WORK, AND MERIT DO NOT EXIST AMONG GHANA'S SO-CALLED FRAUDULENT LEADERS.
AKUFO-ADDO AND KUFUOR'S GOVERNMENTS ARE PERFECT EXAMPLES OF CONFLICT OF INTEREST AND MERIT GONE ASTRAY. SUCH GOVERNMENTS ARE PERFECT EXAMPLES OF PONZI SCHEMES.
ANY GHANAIAN WHO DREAMS THAT GHANA WILL ONE DAY BE LIKE TAX-FREE DUBAI OR THE UAE, SAUDI ARABIA, OR QATAR, LET ALONE A WESTERN NATION, IS A FOOL.
ERIC 1 year ago
You supporting foolishness at the highest level.you can demonstrate but you cant be acting foolishly by blocking roads to the 37 military hospital,preventing people from going about their normal duties.don't just open your mouth because of your recognition on social media.
Osaman 1 year ago
I don't understand this guy Kofi Ofosu Nkansah, instead of addressing him personally, you diverted the conversation to his wife. Ofosu Nkansah is not the only person who has license to insult, case closed!!!!
Npp can criticise and insults 1 year ago
Npp can not stand the dose they serve others with
Malik-Tamale 1 year ago
Wodemaya should know better, supporting lawlessness is not wise. He should use his social influence to chat good course instead of lawlessness. He might be NDC alright but wrong is wrong, those people disrupted daily activities include patient who need medical care. They also destroy properties.
Dan 1 year ago
Bro, the lawlessness begins from the Presidency then to the Ghana Police Service. When did the Police start blocking roads and streets bcoz Ghanaians want to express their thoughts through protest? How many protests did the occupants of Flagstaff undertook while in opposition? Was his right of way impeded? Even under the ubiquitous PaapaJ?
The Police are meant to partner every demonstrator to avoid a smooth and peaceful protest and to control the crowd in case of confusion breaking out. But when same police resort to taking sides and blocking roads and streets and coercing protesters to do what weren't part of their itinerary what do expect?
The Police acted in bad faith and caused the problem that arose from the protest. After all what's wrong in allowing protesters access to pass or converge in front of Flagstaff house? Are we in war whereby some places are designed security zones?
Very soon all these absurdities will end and the stupid elephant will be chained and driven back to the zoo where it belongs.
Bonkers 1 year ago
The NPP won't get even 35 percent in the election. They came to destroy the good name of Ghana.
Stitches 1 year ago
No apologies. At the moment and in this situation, any body defending npp is a fool with no apologies
Korku Ho 1 year ago
Leave Maya alone with your nonsense.
Selfish people who don’t care about the country but themselves and families.
Maya is a national asset not nation wrecker and criminal like you and your NPP criminals.
Hands of Maya fo ... read full comment
Maya is a national asset not nation wrecker and criminal like you and your NPP criminals.
Hands of Maya for your own sake!!!
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
KOFI NKANSAH MUST BE VERY STUPID AND INSECURE!
Rita 1 year ago
Wodemaya said the truth and when say the truth,the unfair people get angry and attack.i respect Wodemaya for his good heart.
Dan 1 year ago
NPP fuo di333...gyimeii saa...!!
So no one can talk about Ghana again bcoz NPP is in power?
What didn't these sorry NPP say when NDC was in power? It looks as if NPP has arrogated certain entitlement to themselves in this country? Foolish guys. You can insults but no can insults you.
Even Samira stood on campaign platform to denigrate a sitting President and was clapped for!!
Today, no one must complain or criticise NPP like how?
The other day, Akua Pokua spoke her mind to the Otumfuo all hell has since broken loose, Otumfuo has become God no one must criticise while people even criticise God almighty who never dies, sleeps nor slumber let alone a mortal being. NPP is sick.
Umofia 1 year ago
Truth hurt it only takes bold guys to say it.
Arab 1 year ago
Hahaha, I love the comment
Umofia 1 year ago
Why should he apologize.He was even soft..the youth of Ghana are unwise not NPP alone.Look at our rivers and water bodies
Umofia 1 year ago
Do we have a president in this country at all?What a shameless leader..if Ghana was to be your father’s land would you sit down for it to be destroyed in this way
Sycamore 1 year ago
At this point of our nationwood, any citizen who still supports the npp is a foolish and stupid fellow, as simply as ABCD.
Qwesietu 1 year ago
@ Sycamore so your father, mother, and most of your family members are foolish and stupid per your logic sia boy next time think, you skunk .
Lil win 1 year ago
As simple as your mother
Your NDC will be in opposition for long because of some of you people
You can't force someone to vote for you
The most sensible thing is convince the person
As simple as your mother
Kojo 1 year ago
All Npp people are fools
Denise 1 year ago
That stupid NPP dog attacked Maya's through his wife and Maya perfectly replied him through his political affiliation, I think the youths must vote for a change...
NPP is opposition bound 1 year ago
Herrrrrrrrr….. Woode maya is wise… Ofosu Nkansah with his protruding eyes could have used his senses to know woode Maya is a Ghanaian and not a Kenyan… opposition bound fools
Efo Kofi 1 year ago
Kwasiasem
Kwasiasem
Nii Joromi 1 year ago
The young and wise Wofe Maya has told the truth. Only fools will support this corrupt and incompetent galamsey government.
Nana 1 year ago
Did he said ,all NPP supporters unwise
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
That's the bitter truth ooh. They are Shameless villagers as well. No wise person will associate with a criminals party
Kofi 1 year ago
If they are actively wise, they will not be defending the indefensible
pa 1 year ago
Maya woanim bafoo sɛ bofrot
Kwasia kwa
Kwasia kwa
Obour 1 year ago
All NPP members are just animals.
Ghanaba 1 year ago
I think one of them caused your birth, ask your mama.
Kojo 1 year ago
I will ff you saaaa because you have shown bravely. True that some people are not wise.
Ghanaba 1 year ago
This dwarf wordamaya has the effrontery to diss other people for disagreeing or offering different views on discussion. How can he promote unity in Africa, such a hypocrite!
Kweku 1 year ago
I am happy I don't follow party politics in Ghana because it's of no use to me
Okoromansa 1 year ago
FEW TEARS AFTER GAINING SOME LEVEL OF POPULARITY, YOU ARE NOW POMPOUS AND ARROGANT. WHO ARE YOU AND HOW DARE YOU INSULT NPP IN THIS MANNER?
YOU ONLY DID A USELESS TECHNICAL COURSE OM CHINA AND CALL YOURSELF AN AVIATION ENGI ... read full comment
FEW TEARS AFTER GAINING SOME LEVEL OF POPULARITY, YOU ARE NOW POMPOUS AND ARROGANT. WHO ARE YOU AND HOW DARE YOU INSULT NPP IN THIS MANNER?
YOU ONLY DID A USELESS TECHNICAL COURSE OM CHINA AND CALL YOURSELF AN AVIATION ENGINEER, POOR YOU. LEARN TO SPEAK GOOD ENGLISH IF YOU DESIRE TO BE A WORTHY AMBASSADOR. LOOK WODE MAYA, THERE ARE BETTER MEDIA PERSONNEL IN GHANA SHOWING MOR PROMISE THAN YOU SO JUST SHUT UP AND LEARN TO BE WISE.
COME AGAIN, YOU VILLAGE FANTE BOY. WHICH GHANA HAVE YOU EVER KNOWN?
Babanan 1 year ago
Even your dumbass NDC political party supporters who, from every angle, have proved to be unwise, not knowledgeable and lack analytical skills have not been disrespected this way. Anyway, your decision to make such unwise and unguarded statement exposes who NDC party followers are, incompetent, lack of knowledge and barbaric.
Alkebulan 1 year ago
I told you Ghanaians that, those Bastard npp supporters doesn't vote for development or creatively they vote based on tribal, can this fools point out a single project does done in akufo ado government just one project. They lie saying bought a train from Poland to Ghana, which can't move. They build no a single hospital nor a school in the country since 8 wasted good years in Power.
Jato 1 year ago
@ Maya ; PLEASE DO NOT APPOLOGIZE. WHAT YOU SAID IS 100% ON POINT !
I AM YET TO SEE AN NPP SUPPORTER WHO CAN COMMUNICATE SENSIBLY.
I MEAN THE FACT THAT A SIMILAR ARREST HAPPENED IN KENYA, DOES THAT MAKE IT RIGHT ???
THIS ... read full comment
I MEAN THE FACT THAT A SIMILAR ARREST HAPPENED IN KENYA, DOES THAT MAKE IT RIGHT ???
THIS IS PURE STUPIDITY, BUT VERY TYPICAL OF NPP FOLLOWERS!
Amoah Danielg 1 year ago
Masa are they more citizens than those who die on the way the hospital due to their nonsense behavior by blocking the road. They will rot in jail.nonsens
Dumb Reporting 1 year ago
NPP as a party with the likes of Kwame Mpiani, BJ Da Rocha, JA Kuffuor etc can never be said to be unwise. However with the current Boys abreh turned boys amin boys like all those doing galamsey at the Jubilee house and other shady deals, it cannot be said to be a party churning out wisdom. Nkwaseasem nkoaa is what they're spewing out.
Kobina Boafo 1 year ago
Of course those who hate TRUTH will always find a snake under every rock.
padimo 1 year ago
wodemaya eye kwasia paa bele i am from takoradi because we made u a rich man u have to jump into this politics fool what are u trying to say shut up idiot dont ever join urself into this banter or we npp supporters will campaign against all ur content
john adjei 1 year ago
You said it all bro they only know how to loot...... even political balloting position look at what happen and everything about Npp is criminality. I quote Kennedy Agyapong if you try me, I will tell the whole world how you won the election unquote look you guys should bow your head in shame.
Ghanaian 1 year ago
Npp members and supporters have closed their eyes and mind to the fact that they have broken Ghana down into unthinkable indebtedness to the world and Ghanaians and looted the country so much that Ghana is not able to pay the debts but asks for debt forgiveness. Npp collapsed every sector of the economy and still shouting on roof top against and about people who kept Ghana's image high. Can someone understand what in the minds of npp are as far as governance is is concerned? Ghanaians shall see the number of insane people after 7 December.
wada maya I do watch you a lot on the youtube,
and I advice you, you can choose it or not otherwise you will have problems. you just said is this Ghana? what are you trying to say is there no laws in Ghana.
Every Ghanaian h ... read full comment
and I advice you, you can choose it or not otherwise you will have problems. you just said is this Ghana? what are you trying to say is there no laws in Ghana.
Every Ghanaian has the constitutional right to embark or do a demonstration but have no right to disobey the laws of the land. I’m a Ghanaian leaving in the US we encounter series of demonstrations but if you destroy any public property you will go to jail no matter what.
How can you steal or remove a police car keys and run away with. Not in America.You would have been Shot at the spot. Okay so argue well.
Kubut3 1 year ago
Ghana is not Kenya , you cannot block people from going to the hospital because of demonstration. Wodemaya your YouTube channel took off after you visited kumasi. Becareful , all these demonstrations are sponsored by Mr Mahama and the NDC. YOU WILL LOSE YOUR NPP SUBSCRIBERS IF YOU TAKE SIDES.
Asantehene 1 year ago
Wode Maya spoke the mind of millions of Ghanaians, anyone who associates him or herself with NPP is either a corrupt person, a liar, a fool , a thief ,a criminal or a combination
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
All those on wondemaya are clearly drinking from the poisoned water . They enjoy it now to the extent they think its also an achievement of the NPP. Foolish foolsoldiers . Everything is wrong with you mmoa
Ghana 1 year ago
Vodemaya I’m very disappointed in you are you supporting lawlessness demonstrations in Ghana they have every right to demonstrate not a lawless demonstration we are in elections year just some few months to election that’s what you are supporting even if you didn’t go and covered the Kenya demonstration your wife will inform you what happened in Kenya don’t be ignorant when it comes to governance political and country affairs it is not about making YouTube videos be wiser
YOU SEE THE MENTALITY AND MINDSET OF KOFI NKANSAH!!!SADLY AND UNFORTUNATELY THAT IS THE WAY MOST NPP MEMBERS THINK AND REASON!!!MOST NPP MEMBERS HAVE A VERY LOW IQ AND LEVEL OF INTELLIGENCE.IS KOFI NKANSAH SAYING WHAT HAPPENE ...
or weedicide.
Idiot!
Please young man your comment was very disrespectful and you should apologize and move on. Young men today must understand we fought in the face of gun in PNDC time for the democracy of free speech and rights to protest that ...
CRIMINAL OFFENCES LIKE CONFLICT OF INTEREST, HARD WORK, AND MERIT DO NOT EXIST AM ...
You supporting foolishness at the highest level.you can demonstrate but you cant be acting foolishly by blocking roads to the 37 military hospital,preventing people from going about their normal duties.don't just open your mo ...
Wodemaya should know better, supporting lawlessness is not wise. He should use his social influence to chat good course instead of lawlessness. He might be NDC alright but wrong is wrong, those people disrupted daily activiti ...
Bro, the lawlessness begins from the Presidency then to the Ghana Police Service. When did the Police start blocking roads and streets bcoz Ghanaians want to express their thoughts through protest? How many protests did the o ...
Hands of Maya fo ...
What didn't these sorry NPP say when NDC was in power? It looks as if NPP has arrogated certain entitlement to themselves in this c ...
As simple as your mother
All Npp people are fools
Kwasiasem
Kwasia kwa
YOU ONLY DID A USELESS TECHNICAL COURSE OM CHINA AND CALL YOURSELF AN AVIATION ENGI ...
Even your dumbass NDC political party supporters who, from every angle, have proved to be unwise, not knowledgeable and lack analytical skills have not been disrespected this way. Anyway, your decision to make such unwise and ...
I told you Ghanaians that, those Bastard npp supporters doesn't vote for development or creatively they vote based on tribal, can this fools point out a single project does done in akufo ado government just one project. They ...
THIS ...
NPP as a party with the likes of Kwame Mpiani, BJ Da Rocha, JA Kuffuor etc can never be said to be unwise. However with the current Boys abreh turned boys amin boys like all those doing galamsey at the Jubilee house and other ...
wodemaya eye kwasia paa bele i am from takoradi because we made u a rich man u have to jump into this politics fool what are u trying to say shut up idiot dont ever join urself into this banter or we npp supporters will camp ...
You said it all bro they only know how to loot...... even political balloting position look at what happen and everything about Npp is criminality. I quote Kennedy Agyapong if you try me, I will tell the whole world how you w ...
Npp members and supporters have closed their eyes and mind to the fact that they have broken Ghana down into unthinkable indebtedness to the world and Ghanaians and looted the country so much that Ghana is not able to pay the ...
NDCFOO nkwasiafoo nkurasefoo akromfoo Agyimiifoo bullu bullu.
Every Ghanaian h ...
Ghana is not Kenya , you cannot block people from going to the hospital because of demonstration. Wodemaya your YouTube channel took off after you visited kumasi. Becareful , all these demonstrations are sponsored ...
Vodemaya I’m very disappointed in you are you supporting lawlessness demonstrations in Ghana they have every right to demonstrate not a lawless demonstration we are in elections year just some few months to election that’ ...