PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. FDDDDDDDDDDDDG
Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Nicotinamide 1 year ago
All those chirfs are morally bankrupt so why go keeling in front of them? And they ask you of your origin too? Afia Poka, you did what men with balls couldn't do. You're a heroine so stop belittling yourself. You're looking up to God and that's the right thing to do.
Kokwe 1 year ago
You sacrificed yourself for political gain and you have reaped what you deliberately sowed and have completely lost control over the hatred you incite or its spread. Other people have taken up your insults to spread more hatred against the Ashanti King and Asantes. This is why your offence is unforgiveable. It will not end with the acceptance of your apology? On the other hand your curse will be transferred to all those who continue preach your views defiantly.
Kokwe 1 year ago
Cry for soundness of mind and restraint of mouth. The contempt you showed towards the King cannot be compensated for with rolling in mud or smearing your face with urine. You have already in motion a royal curse which you and your fellow Ashanti haters must bare. With time you will discover the true meaning of the wrath of the Golden Stool.
Jael 1 year ago
Apuu. Human worshipper who doesn't like the truth
Chai!!! 1 year ago
Whoever you are, please stop that if you value and cherish your life.
Kwame 1 year ago
Afia Pokua you have brought this upon yourself. How can you go subjecting yourself to all this degrading and inhumane treatment before "Mere moral in kwaku Duah? Would he not die? In a democratic who is subjecting others to such humiliations? Even in UK where there is Monarchical regime who is engaging in this uncouth idiocy? How can you go kneeling down before a Freemanson evil practitioner Kwaku Duah? Is he not in Ashanti Region there before the whole land was turned into galamsey ? Idiots
Nana 1 year ago
Kwame , I am 100% sure you don't have the likes of kwaku Duah in your family and if tou do too .
They are all nothing to write home about .fool
Kwame , I am 100% sure you don't have the likes of kwaku Duah in your family and if tou do too .
Not necessary 1 year ago
Shame on you
Vivian 1 year ago
Oh shut up there. Nana or whatever you call yourself
Yaa Yaa 1 year ago
You are in UK as a 3rd class citizen cleaning loos etc abd you think you have gotten it all
Shamsi Waleed 1 year ago
Who said he's in the UK. Foolish girl
EARN MONEY WITH THIS IN-DEMAND SKILL: 100% GUARANTEED 1 year ago
Last week of the 9th month. Are you stagnated? Unemployed or underemployed? Take this offer & end the year rejoicing. Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to bless. This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide! With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" .123456789
Mr Smith 1 year ago
Honestly, those Ashanti chiefs can be a bunch of jokers! This is history because this has never happened where someone who has remorsefully apologizes is being kicked out of a palace!! Honestly, this is a record yet to be broken by any palace in the world!! The person is either punished or forgiven. But to be told to leave is totally out of the question. She should not have been made to enter the palace in the first place! Jokers!!
Truth only 1 year ago
I agree with you Simth . Very poor leadership exhibited by the elders of this case at Manhyia. Two things should have happened; punishment or forgiveness . But to drive her away after listening and chastising is poor
Jael 1 year ago
Shows how evil they are
Bona 1 year ago
What did they go there to do? What the lady said wasn't disrespectful. She only stated the truth but as we all know, the Ashantis claim Otumfuo is god and doesn't commit any mistakes. They issued apology both on live TV and social media. That's the end. If they banned them from going to Kumasi, is that place their hometowns?
Manu 1 year ago
Sure, is she an Ashanti or even married to an Ashanti. They know you are not one of them so they are treating you like rug
Oh Africa 1 year ago
My dear if you have been to some of the Akan palaces to see how they treat human beings, you would ask yourself if they are okay in their heads or they are the only humans. The way they talk to people is not good.I really feel for the two ladies, and wonder who pushed them to go to that palace.
Aya 1 year ago
Most Ghanaian chiefs bow to idols. They are under God's judgment and curse. " Deutronomy 28". Lean on Jesus the son of the living God alone and fear not. Nothing will happen to you. Unless you follow idols like they do then their threats will have a negative effect on you. Lean only on Jesus Christ and no harm shall come near your dwelling
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene. 1 year ago
She shouldn’t have gone to that den of thieves and nincompoops in the first place.
Questioning her Kwahu identity and trying to impose their own tribal status as a Ewe, Frafra and Krobo on her. This, to denigrate her id ... read full comment
She shouldn’t have gone to that den of thieves and nincompoops in the first place.
Questioning her Kwahu identity and trying to impose their own tribal status as a Ewe, Frafra and Krobo on her. This, to denigrate her identity.
Asantes are the most tribalistic people in Ghana. It’s embedded in every fibre of their being.
*an
*an
Nana 1 year ago
She should rather ask her parents where they come and What was she expecting?
Vivian 1 year ago
And indeed she was right about calling you people tribalism. Questioning her origin just shows how backward some of you are in this 21st century. Nkruasifuor
AGYEMAN BADU STOP OPPRESSING MANSEN AND GIVE THEM THEIR LAND 1 year ago
WO MAAME TWE BASTIE!WHEN SHE WAS SAYING THOSE WORDS WITH ALL HER MIGHT IT WASNT TRIBALISM ERH? OFUI! WHAT DID ANY ASANTE OR OTUMFUO DID TO HER TO WARRANT THAT INSULTS? DID SOMEONE INVITED HER THERE? YOU THINK MANHYIA IS FULL OF DRUNKARDS AND IGNORANTS LIKE YOUR BADU TRUMU PALACE WHERE AKPETESHI AND JACK DANIELS ARE DISPLAY TO SHOW THE ALCOHOLIC INFLUENCE OF THE PALACE! ODWAN BA!
Dormaa palace is not full of idiots and kidnappers like Manhyia palace.
Say hello to Seidu Mba
Kwabenana Duku Damoah 1 year ago
Our traditional leaders are still leaning on their untouchability of the seventh century world and not 21st century democratic order of the world.Criticisms are intergral component of present day democratic world order whether they appreciate it or not.Our traditional leaders must also adapt themselves to modern trends.
Many u 1 year ago
Afia,the gods of Ghana is more than those who misbehaved towards you .we all saw what they did.
The river gods will protect you for you were speaking for them,let no one put fear in you.
Dont be threatened by those fake ass ... read full comment
Afia,the gods of Ghana is more than those who misbehaved towards you .we all saw what they did.
The river gods will protect you for you were speaking for them,let no one put fear in you.
Dont be threatened by those fake assumptions that you will live with something huhuhu bi,its a lie.
The gods of our forefathers are wiser,u spoke thrith to power and the truth hurts.
Go and pray in any of these rivers amd youre cool to go madam
Aya 1 year ago
Your so called river gods are useless!!! If they had power why haven't they stopped those doing galamsey??? I reiterate no government can solve the problems we have in this country because of people like you. Any country who claims to be a Christian country but bows to the devil aka other gods shall never prosper. China and other countries that arent Christian countries have bowed to satan so satan has rewarded them with wealth, but eternal death is waiting for them. The devil is the god of the world at the moment so when you bow to him he shall reward you, but hell fire awaits you. If you doubt that the devil has power to give wealth ask yourself why he had the guts to ask Jesus to bow to him so that he will give him the kingdoms of the world. The fall of adam and eve is what gave power to satan . Until the second coming of Jesus Christ the devil painfully is the god of the world. Those who worship him he rewards them with money fame and power, but the end is destruction. If Ghana claims to be a Christian country we must say no to all other gods idols etc. We must follow only Jesus Christ thats the only way this country can be transformed. There's no other God than the God of Abraham Iseac and Jacob who sent His only begotten son to die for mankind. Without Jesus you will be driften like a ship without a sail.
Adwoa 1 year ago
Afia Pokua, why did you claim you’re from Kwahu when both of your parents do not hail from there? It tells you are embarrassed about your roots and wish to project yourself publicly as an Akan. Your situation is deeply embarrassing and I can imagine your sorrow. May the Lord grant you the grace to overcome. Be careful how you tread in this life, some may get away with doing the same thing but when it comes to you, you’ll realize that you have no favour- ‘wo anim enni yam’.
From Kwahu and so what? 1 year ago
If she had done something great and had won medals from the Olympics games, then no one would ask why she said she's from KWahu? She was born and brought up there so who should be responsible for who she is? We're just been cowards and hypocrites in this country. She did nothing wrong and that's the truth. Otumfour is a human being and can err. He needs criticism and feedback from his people to sit up. One day, the people of Ghana will miss Afiah Pokua and will be vindicated. Otumfour is supreme and should be able to fight to protect his land. But here he is and can't even stop the few people doing galamsey and all he does is to sit in the palace and talk big.
FOOLISH WOMAN 1 year ago
YOU ARE STUPID WOMAN TO HAVE DONE WHAT YOU DID. YOU EVEN REFUSED TO DO WHAT THE KWAWU ELDER IN THE MANYIA PALACE TOLD YOU TO DO AT THE PALACE TO SHOW YOUR REMORSE. YOU RATHER EXHIBITED YOUR ARROGANCY AND STUPIDITY TOWARDS THE ELDER. YOU REFUSED TO PICK UP UP HIS CALLS. SO GO WITH YOUR OWN CURSE.
ABASSI- OSAKA-JP 1 year ago
Afia, silence is Gold close your mouth and seek spiritual deliverance
Lol 1 year ago
These chiefs are full of themselves. The yellow cloth standing one is more arrogant than the snake that deceived eve. To think that if not for...no one could dare talk bad of ashanti....or kumasi is prove about the notion that you ashantes believe you are better that the rest of ghana. Chiefs acting like wicked sch teachers. Shame on you. If her father is a northerner and so what. Your derogatory posture in that statement is shameful.
If you hv forgotten the history your own king gave about how come you hv tall royals among you,very soon you all with your arrogant black faces and short bodies in that palace will come to terms with the fact that NORTHERNERS OF TODAY ARE NOT YOUR PERCEIVED NORTHERNERS OF YESTERDAY. BY 7TH December you will know that Ashanti or the kumasi you are talking about has lost it value in ghana. The NORTHERNER will rule all of ghana and you can sit in that big village feeling important.
Not necessary 1 year ago
What would have happened if she did not honor the invitation but ignored it?
Worst case scenario would have been to banish her from going to Kumasi and probably it's environs like they arrogantly did to Odike.
Go there ... read full comment
Worst case scenario would have been to banish her from going to Kumasi and probably it's environs like they arrogantly did to Odike.
Go there just for a so called sub chief to humiliate you.
We are all humans with blood flowing through us and God Almighty is the only one who has to be honored,exalted, praised and recognized as the King of Kings and Lord of Lords.
Before Him we are all nothing but His creation who have appointed times to leave this world.
To put it more bluntly we are aliens and foreigners, pilgrims who are just passing through at the mercy and grace of the Lord Jesus Christ.
We are tired of all these unnecessary things.
Chris 1 year ago
Backward tribal bigots masquerading as chiefs, who in the depth of their ineptitude in solving galamsey that is killing their own people, strive for relevance by the shameful bullying and abuse of a woman's rights to dignity. Their subjects and kinsmen should be ashamed of themselves.
BRIGHT 1 year ago
I pray our King forgive her. If someone realizes her mistake and apologises let's try to forgive that person in the name of God
Mr Daavi 1 year ago
Afia i leave in London can send you invite to join me here . am from Kwahu Pepease
judischrislam 1 year ago
Where is the Ghana Jounalist Association. It should come to aid of this lady. She has her press freedom and priviliges. She questioned the direction our country is going. If you think water shortage is not a security issue think carefully again.
I think the chiefs are all sweating pooping under their clothes. They just got confronted by a woman and they cannot take it.
Hello THE TRUTH HURTS and hurts badly. They are afraid that oneday the average Ashanti boy will ask questions about the state of their land and when this happens chieftaincy will end and end fast.
Bonkers 1 year ago
Posterity will judge. Old those old men fooling around will die before you and they will forever go down as failures for allowing our lands and water bodies to be destroyed by Wontumi because of money. Young woman you did nothing wrong. Your children and great great grandchildren will all be proud of you for standing up against this primitive nonsense.
Ewvevi 1 year ago
Ah but Afia too why? Why is she so anguished? Why should these villagers in Asante make her hate herself like that? Nobody can harm her. Asantes are only bragging by threatening her. If even in the most unlikely situation they harm her, then that will be criminal and the perpetrators will have to be arrested and jailed. Asantes are too backward. Why? Wetin? This black beauty of a woman should raise her nose up into the air and move on. She's naturally beautiful and bold. If otumfuo sef get e go knack. Trust me. Just look how smooth her natural skin is. Wetin? Mtsruuu.
Must be a lesson to all 1 year ago
And yet so many write here to insult our elders. You brag and hide behind the computer and play the game of bravado. Never waste the time to insult honourable leaders Otumfuo. Well, take the challenge that Afia Pokua has taking and see what becomes of you. Call it whatever you want and even disrespect Otumfuo, if you so wish. But do not insult the stool upon which he occupies. You do so at your peril. So Afia, you've been 'brave' to take on the might of Ashanti. Now be equally brave and live in whatever is coming to you. And don't say you were not warned.
kwame 1 year ago
think about clearing the rubbish "mountain" near the chief's palace.
Kwahu or Ashanti or Frafra -One Ghana. 1 year ago
I wonder why the lady is being accused and blamed for lying about her identity. If someone is born and brought up in Kwahu, why do people think that she's not a Kwahunian? After all, history makes it clear that Ashantis hired the Northners to impregnate their ladies to give birth to handsome people so Otumfour himself is probably a Frafra man and definitely has at least one of the Northern tribe in his genes. What is all this about? The Ashantis would have hailed her and claimed her that she's from Manhyia like NAPO if she had won Olympics medal. Hypocrites.
bobby 1 year ago
Am Ashanti but I think she is remorseful. we shoud leave her now
DEMOCRACY? 1 year ago
Freedom of speech in Ghana? World is watching.
Johnny 1 year ago
Freedom of speech does not mean misbehave and insults your elders and a full group of people. Does freedom to demonstrate mean you go on damaging spree? The sad thing is that Shevardnadze alone is going to live with her stupidity
Janul Tafo 1 year ago
If she did or said something wrong, why didn't the Kumasi chiefs summon her to a court of law? Is Manhyia a court in Ghana?
Yaw Boakye 1 year ago
Every ahenfie is a court. A traditional court
Kwame 1 year ago
Afia Pokua and Mona made a mistake. They should not have gone to Manhyia Palace. What did they do to Lawyer Maurice Ampaw when he refused to honour their summons ?
DK 1 year ago
You don't apologise for speaking the truth. WKHKYD
Chai!!! 1 year ago
That is the principle. Maintain your words of truth no matter the consequences.
Oh Africa 1 year ago
So if they knew they were not going to accept their apologies why then did they summon them to go to that place. God Almighty is watching over everything we do in this life, if you think the world belongs to you so you will intimidate some people, be careful because He is the KING of KINGS, ALL power belongs to HIM alone.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Nothing but a demented circus clown show. And these chiefs want Parliament to give them the power to participate in the running of Ghana? Heck no, it will never happen. Keep your clown acts in your palaces.
kwame 1 year ago
So these fools who call themselves as chiefs don't think about how galamsey is destroying the water bodies but rather interested in this.
Spirit 1 year ago
Afia,feel free. Man no be God. The chief's can't determine your destiny.God will surely keep guard.
Jato 1 year ago
@ AFIA POKUA ; WHY THE HECK DID YOU HAVE TO GO AND APOLOGIZE! YOU VOICED OUT YOUR OPINION AND YOU ARE ENTITLED TO THAT. THERE WAS NOTHING WRONG WITH YOU SAID .
GOING TO KNEEL DOWN BEFORE THESE CHIEFS TO APOLOGIZE WAS REALL ... read full comment
@ AFIA POKUA ; WHY THE HECK DID YOU HAVE TO GO AND APOLOGIZE! YOU VOICED OUT YOUR OPINION AND YOU ARE ENTITLED TO THAT. THERE WAS NOTHING WRONG WITH YOU SAID .
GOING TO KNEEL DOWN BEFORE THESE CHIEFS TO APOLOGIZE WAS REALLY UNCALLED FOR. WHAT YOU DID WAS PURE SLAVE MENTALITY. THOSE CHIEFS ARE NO BETTER HUMAN BEINGS THAN YOU . YOU REALLY DEGRADED YOURSELF. PICK UP YOURSELF AND MOVE ON. STOP BLAMING YOURSELF!
Leave the country 1 year ago
That shithole country is not for you. They will kill you. Come here to America and experience real freedom.
Eric Fynn 1 year ago
You have done your part by been apologized ,leave everything to God .God is supreme being over everything.
Sister move on . We love you.
You have done your part by been apologized ,leave everything to God .God is supreme being over everything.
GhMan 1 year ago
Manhyia would have come out bigger in this case if they had pardoned the lady. She should have been given advice by on how journalists should handle issues involving them. Now what next......?
Jael 1 year ago
Afia the God who created you has heard you and will surely answer you. Fear not. God is not wicked like human beings. You will be vindicated. Dont fear men and their idols. Bible says they are foolish.Amen
Akufomia 1 year ago
Afua Pokua, don't cry. God is on your side. And right-thinking Ghanaians are also on your side. We've all now seen the difference between your mindset and that of those 'chiefs'.
Chai!!! 1 year ago
The King of kings and Lord of lords, the only Okasapreko has heard you. He will surely act to show these hard hearted wicked village chiefs where power actually belongs.
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
All those chirfs are morally bankrupt so why go keeling in front of them? And they ask you of your origin too? Afia Poka, you did what men with balls couldn't do. You're a heroine so stop belittling yourself. You're looking u ...
You sacrificed yourself for political gain and you have reaped what you deliberately sowed and have completely lost control over the hatred you incite or its spread. Other people have taken up your insults to spread more hatr ...
Cry for soundness of mind and restraint of mouth. The contempt you showed towards the King cannot be compensated for with rolling in mud or smearing your face with urine. You have already in motion a royal curse which you and ...
Afia Pokua you have brought this upon yourself. How can you go subjecting yourself to all this degrading and inhumane treatment before "Mere moral in kwaku Duah? Would he not die? In a democratic who is subjecting others to s ...
Shame on you
Last week of the 9th month. Are you stagnated? Unemployed or underemployed? Take this offer & end the year rejoicing. Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to G ...
Honestly, those Ashanti chiefs can be a bunch of jokers! This is history because this has never happened where someone who has remorsefully apologizes is being kicked out of a palace!! Honestly, this is a record yet to be bro ...
Shows how evil they are
What did they go there to do? What the lady said wasn't disrespectful. She only stated the truth but as we all know, the Ashantis claim Otumfuo is god and doesn't commit any mistakes. They issued apology both on live TV and s ...
My dear if you have been to some of the Akan palaces to see how they treat human beings, you would ask yourself if they are okay in their heads or they are the only humans. The way they talk to people is not good.I really fee ...
Most Ghanaian chiefs bow to idols. They are under God's judgment and curse. " Deutronomy 28". Lean on Jesus the son of the living God alone and fear not. Nothing will happen to you. Unless you follow idols like they do then ...
Questioning her Kwahu identity and trying to impose their own tribal status as a Ewe, Frafra and Krobo on her. This, to denigrate her id ...
*an
WO MAAME TWE BASTIE!WHEN SHE WAS SAYING THOSE WORDS WITH ALL HER MIGHT IT WASNT TRIBALISM ERH? OFUI! WHAT DID ANY ASANTE OR OTUMFUO DID TO HER TO WARRANT THAT INSULTS? DID SOMEONE INVITED HER THERE? YOU THINK MANHYIA IS FULL ...
Say hello to Seidu Mba
Our traditional leaders are still leaning on their untouchability of the seventh century world and not 21st century democratic order of the world.Criticisms are intergral component of present day democratic world order wheth ...
Dont be threatened by those fake ass ...
Your so called river gods are useless!!! If they had power why haven't they stopped those doing galamsey??? I reiterate no government can solve the problems we have in this country because of people like you. Any country who ...
Afia Pokua, why did you claim you’re from Kwahu when both of your parents do not hail from there? It tells you are embarrassed about your roots and wish to project yourself publicly as an Akan. Your situation is deeply emba ...
If she had done something great and had won medals from the Olympics games, then no one would ask why she said she's from KWahu? She was born and brought up there so who should be responsible for who she is? We're just been c ...
YOU ARE STUPID WOMAN TO HAVE DONE WHAT YOU DID. YOU EVEN REFUSED TO DO WHAT THE KWAWU ELDER IN THE MANYIA PALACE TOLD YOU TO DO AT THE PALACE TO SHOW YOUR REMORSE. YOU RATHER EXHIBITED YOUR ARROGANCY AND STUPIDITY TOWARDS THE ...
These chiefs are full of themselves. The yellow cloth standing one is more arrogant than the snake that deceived eve. To think that if not for...no one could dare talk bad of ashanti....or kumasi is prove about the notion tha ...
Go there ...
Backward tribal bigots masquerading as chiefs, who in the depth of their ineptitude in solving galamsey that is killing their own people, strive for relevance by the shameful bullying and abuse of a woman's rights to dignity. ...
Where is the Ghana Jounalist Association. It should come to aid of this lady. She has her press freedom and priviliges. She questioned the direction our country is going. If you think water shortage is not a security issue t ...
Posterity will judge. Old those old men fooling around will die before you and they will forever go down as failures for allowing our lands and water bodies to be destroyed by Wontumi because of money. Young woman you did not ...
Ah but Afia too why? Why is she so anguished? Why should these villagers in Asante make her hate herself like that? Nobody can harm her. Asantes are only bragging by threatening her. If even in the most unlikely situation the ...
And yet so many write here to insult our elders. You brag and hide behind the computer and play the game of bravado. Never waste the time to insult honourable leaders Otumfuo. Well, take the challenge that Afia Pokua has tak ...
I wonder why the lady is being accused and blamed for lying about her identity. If someone is born and brought up in Kwahu, why do people think that she's not a Kwahunian? After all, history makes it clear that Ashantis hired ...
Freedom of speech does not mean misbehave and insults your elders and a full group of people. Does freedom to demonstrate mean you go on damaging spree? The sad thing is that Shevardnadze alone is going to live with her stupi ...
So if they knew they were not going to accept their apologies why then did they summon them to go to that place. God Almighty is watching over everything we do in this life, if you think the world belongs to you so you will i ...
GOING TO KNEEL DOWN BEFORE THESE CHIEFS TO APOLOGIZE WAS REALL ...