Where safe position means what exactly? The number one position does not guarantee victory or otherwise. There are factors such as apathy, low turn out in strong holds that eventually affect election outcomes. So stop throwing dust into people's eyes.
AKOSUA KUMA 1 year ago
@ MAXWELL, i have been saying all times that NDC members have no common sense on logical issues. Note that some people due to the tension or panic in voting as a first timer will not have time to read where no.8 is but logically no.1 is safe since there is no stress looking at where it is.
Sam 1 year ago
You have common sense abi? idiot
YSL 1 year ago
I don't know about what you are saying, but if I wake up from my house to go and queue up in the scorching sun to cast my ballot, if I know it's because of Mahama I went through all that stress to go and vote, they can decide to go and put him in the last position on the ballot sheet, I will search ahf search and search for him until I find him and vote for him, i wont go and vote for Bawumia simply because his is number one.
MK 1 year ago
Akosua you are idiot and stupid to say NDC have no common sense folish girl your face is like a monkey
Opinions 1 year ago
You write-up shows you also have no logical sense/reasoning. Don't forget your NPP have been preaching break the 8. Your people as well out of panic will go looking for 8 to put their thump.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
NPP is a galamsey party of thieving liars and unpatriotic government assets looting criminals. The NPP thieving criminals claim to have lots of common sense, but their so-called common sense isn't all that it's being bandied as, but rather a strange sense that's geared towards spitting out lies, looting and stealing.
Nana 1 year ago
Ofui
Ofui
NPP is opposition bound 1 year ago
Akosua Kuma so this is your common sense?…stop insulting the intelligence of the Ghanaian voter… Kofi Adoma is just another NPP mole planted to fool and incite stupidity
hhhhh 1 year ago
you donn't know the significance of the number 8, do your numerology research, Mahama is woke , Sagitaris, Philospher and wise, Stay woke boi,
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 1 year ago
You won’t understand what he was saying until you see one Makola market woman struggling to locate the number 8 on Election Day
NDC DRIP MACHINES. 1 year ago
Kofi you will be insulted. Instead of NDC drumming the 8 into the minds of voters they are rather reading spiritual meaning to it. One may also spiritually interpret to mean NDC have 8 more years of Bawumia's reign to remain in opposition.
Partofman 1 year ago
Exactly so
Exactly so
Obaabinti Ohio USA 1 year ago
It doesnt matter the colour of a cat, the one which is competent enough to catch a mouse is what we want
ANOTHER GYIMII TRIBALIST MORON TWAT IMBECILE LAIR GYIMII 1 year ago
NUMBER 8 IS WHAT EVERYONE WILL GO FOR
Wiseman 1 year ago
Adu Boahen was #1 in 1992 and he lost. Kufour was #1 in 1996 and he lost. Nana Addo was #1 in 2008 and he lost. Bawumia is #1 in 2024 and he will loose. All npp fresh comers will always pick #1 and loose.
WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. sadfdsfeewer
Jahbless 1 year ago
So per ur useless accessment if Akua donkor is number one u mean she will win?Massa tell us ur member of the npp n stop this unnecessary tactics.
Bango 1 year ago
Bola journalist
AAA+ 1 year ago
Even if John mahama is given number one spot or he's only one on ballot paper he'll still lose miserably because he had very bad record even at a time where there was no global challenge.
He couldn't maintain electricity t ... read full comment
Even if John mahama is given number one spot or he's only one on ballot paper he'll still lose miserably because he had very bad record even at a time where there was no global challenge.
He couldn't maintain electricity throughout his tenured
He couldn't pay salaries even some teachers worked for 2years and more but only paid 3months salary to them.
He couldn't employ nurses
He canceled nurses and teacher training allowances.
He could employ anybody to civil service
And many others, he couldn't fulfill even at world comfort times.
So forget, only fools, backward and short memory ones and ghost names employed on pay roll are making noise for his comeback.
Kramai 1 year ago
Haha who told you,there was a severe global economic crisis from 2012-2016 similar to now Russia-Ukraine war and Ebola plus fall of gold and cocoa prices just google “insert countries name gdp” and look between 2012 and 2016 many countries globally had their gdp drop
Sam 1 year ago
A BIGOT WILL NEVER THINK. Failures (NPP UNDER AKUFFO ADDO BAWUMIA) will always find excuses- NPP FOR 7+ YEARS HAVE PERFORMED BADLY AND BLAMED EVERYTHING/everyone ELSE BUT THEMSELVES FOR THE PURE BAD SITUATION WE ARE IN AT THE MOMENT. NO LEADERSHIP WAS SO EVER.
TODAY WE ARE 700BILLION IN DEBT, DESTROYED PEOPLE'S INVESTMENTS, MISMANAGED THE ECONOMY AND STOLEN AS MUCH AS THEY CAN FOR THEMSELVES AND FAMILY. COVID, RUSSIA-UKRAINE WAR HAPPENED YES, BUT IN WEST AFRICA ALONE NO COUNTRY PERFORMED AS BAD AS THIS USELESS NPP THIS IS OPON OF FOREIGN AID THEY GOT AND GETTING REVENUE FROM 3 OIL FIELDS (MAHAMA ONE OID FIELD, INHERITED DUMSOR AND SINGLE SPINE). THEY (NPP) USED THE EXCUSE OF RUSSIA-UKRAINE WAR TO DESSIPATE THE COFFERS OF THE COUNTRY AS MUCH AS THEY CAN.
Abdulai 1 year ago
You have listed the things Mahatma couldn't do now let's list the things Nana Addo/Bawumia couldn't do:
1. Could not hold the exchange rate at 4.2 to a dollar now it's 16.26
2. Could not fulfill from taxation to production ... read full comment
You have listed the things Mahatma couldn't do now let's list the things Nana Addo/Bawumia couldn't do:
2. Could not fulfill from taxation to production now it's from taxation to more taxation.
3. Could not maintain prices of petrol 1 gallon under Mahama was 15 cedis now 1 litre is 15.
4. Unemployment has moved from 8% to 14.8%
5. Inflation moved from 15% to 54% in 2022
6. From I will fight corruption to mother serpent of corruption.
7. Unable to pay NABCO.
8. Nursing students not paid allowance for 3 years. Courtesy nursing student to Bawumia.
9. Now Ghana cannot play black stars matches in Ghana what a disgrace.
10. 1 million dollars found in homes of Ministers.
11. Galamsey has become the norm leading to Nana Addo cocoa tea water.
12. Bawumia shared stolen rice for sallah.
Please judge for yourself and stop being gullible.
Sam 1 year ago
go and sleep fool
gold 1 year ago
Dreaming, so we still have people who thinks this government should continue ? Eii so sad, hmmm . We all dey inside.
Opinions 1 year ago
Nkwasiasem keke saa na ade akye! Junk journalism
Manso 1 year ago
If democracy which is the rule of the majority is to decide then political party presidential candidates should be ahead on the ballot before independent candidates. All the same, NPP position was deliberately secured. With number 1 spot they will still LOSE the election through the power of the will of the people. However, this election will break Ghana's peace if anyone tries to manipulate the results. This is the only Ghana we call home. Remember that.
Dread 1 year ago
Who cares about safe position or not, people know we're to place their thumbs.
Jato 1 year ago
SEE THIS DISSAPOINTED NPP MUMU!
Leo 1 year ago
The real truth is that, position on a ballot sheet, could never be used as a guarantee for a candidate's success. Remember that, decerning people consider factors such as (1) inflation (2) employment issues (3) corruption (4) living conditions etc, to decide and then vote accordingly.
Kofi Torby 1 year ago
Stop this nonsense. Kofi Adoma you a political entrepreneur.
Wise 1 year ago
Whose face resembles JM on the ballot paper?….
Voters are going to vote by looking they pictures on ballot paper not position on ballot paper….
Billy 1 year ago
I agree with you
Nirah 1 year ago
Mtchweee another nonsense writeup.Ooo God so so yeye unidentified nursery political bigots.
Sam 1 year ago
It could because most ghanaians are illiterate - that is why NDC needs to campaign more and educate more.
Anlo Rural Bank 1 year ago
Kofi, you are not just senseless but trust me your head die. i am sure if Mahama had taken number 1 you will still come and say he is not safe. you have always been an NPP support so we the youth careless. you and i know very well the country is not moving in the right direction but because of what you will eat today living the many Ghanaians that are struggling so we should vote for your Party. may God punish all of you for making people cry and still making them to cry. how is your understanding that number 1 is safe and number 8 is not safe on the ballot paper. i pray that the youth will come after you when power is changed for you to understand how bitter they are.
Billy 1 year ago
%100 correct
Albert 1 year ago
Just tell us you`ll vote for Bawumia wai!
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Still npp will lose
MK 1 year ago
Kofi Adoma you don't know what you are saying about the position of ballot everyone knows where his or her home town lorry station is, we know our symbols number 8 all the way
Star from the North 1 year ago
This stupid and evil guy is all over the whole place talking chaff. Do you want to tell us that Ghanaians are blind to the extend that they cannot identify umbrella on the ballot sheet. Clown like you should give us a break. Are you one of those fake prophets who symbolizes everything to miracles? The only business some of you Akan knows best are fake prophecies, manipulations, ritualistic tendencies, criminal behaviors and the list goes on and on. Stop misleading your followers with baseless analysis.
Kojo 1 year ago
are they blind that they cannot distinguish between symbols?
Warp logic!!!!!!!!!!
Yours is yours 1 year ago
Yes Dr Bawuima will win hands-down.there is no debate about his winning
Partofman 1 year ago
Sure
Sure
Bonkers 1 year ago
Whatever they do on the ballot paper Bawumia will lose. The EC Jean Mensa must be jailed
Akos 1 year ago
What kofi is saying is true, position plays a role in everything, even to be successful in life u need to position yourself well, in football intelligent striker know that, position is everything in life so if u are not in a good position look for it now.
Lodkani 1 year ago
This is what you peolpe did in 2015 and here we are with this demons. Kofi this is why I stopped following you.
Kwesi Kwesi 1 year ago
Kofi you are a foolish man
Ab 1 year ago
Stupid vote for him to take the dollar to 40 cedis
Karikari 1 year ago
During kuffour's time NDC came first on the ballot sheet. NPP then came up with asieho slogan and NPP won despite NDC occupying the number one position on the ballot sheet. It doesn't matter which number a candidate occupied to win or lose.
Partofman 1 year ago
Is gonja at ashieho
TeeeeY 1 year ago
Tweeaaaaaaa, why not rally for citizens to have unpoisoned water and food crops?
CAD 1 year ago
Can't they see umbrella too? I wonder how some people underrate determined souls. The anger in the system is so overwhelming that if people had to climb trees to vote out this good for nothing govt, they would do so. I have been voting since 1992 and I know what I am talking about. I doubt money can save Bawumia, the lying man.
NONESENSE 1 year ago
Was Kuffour No 1? Was Mills No 1? was Akuffo Addo No 1? Stop the nonsense
DD 1 year ago
Look at this rat too.
BB 1 year ago
Most people are going to make their choice base on the symbol of their party and not numbers
Kevin George 1 year ago
It’s very unfortunate…..
I think our constitution should have it that, always between the two main political parties, the one in power should be first (number 1) on the ballot, the other should be number two then the o ... read full comment
It’s very unfortunate…..
I think our constitution should have it that, always between the two main political parties, the one in power should be first (number 1) on the ballot, the other should be number two then the other small political parties and independent candidates follow based on balloting
Afua from UK 1 year ago
Ooooh kofi, as for this de333, ey3 not not not, go and come back again.
JM is in comfortable lead 1 year ago
No matter the position, JM will win
Don 1 year ago
And who are you?
Nana 1 year ago
Even if Mahama picks number 1,000 he will still win.
We don't care about any number.
Agonaba Boateng 1 year ago
Kofi, I beg to differ. Ghana is not an illiterate country. Voters know who they want to vote for. I can also say that the number 1 will be a doom for Bawumia because voters will immediately jump over him.
John Martin 1 year ago
Interesting
Someone opinion and u guys are insulting urself
Interesting
Obed 1 year ago
Me for example I will search for an umbrella not the animal in the bush.period
Kwadwo 1 year ago
All these idiots called themselves journalists. Anywhere they will place JDM on the ballot sheet we shall locate him and vote for him. Akufo Addo won the 2016 election on 5th position on the ballot sheet. Both JDM and Akufo Addo have been placed at the number one position but they both lost the election. Can’t you see their number one position is not catchy? You guys are the reason Ghana is not moving forward
Betty 1 year ago
EVERYBODY KNOW AMBRALA OOH
No9 1 year ago
If you want to promote your npp please do. Stop this behind the door analysis. You are an npp activist so come out
OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago
The voters will be the final decision makers.
Is a lie 1 year ago
Is safe. Spiritually speaking is safe human institution can do their anything either intentionally or not to shift his position physically but Spiritually is done.
K junior 1 year ago
Gyimiiiieee saaaaa.such nonsense
Champ 1 year ago
One of the ways NDC can win more votes is to market the number 8 such that it would like if you vote 8 on the ballot paper, you have voted for NPP to break the 8.
With this, they will win simply. The number 8 has been market ... read full comment
One of the ways NDC can win more votes is to market the number 8 such that it would like if you vote 8 on the ballot paper, you have voted for NPP to break the 8.
With this, they will win simply. The number 8 has been marketed by NPP already and it has sunk into people's hears and hearts.
Ghanaian 1 year ago
Look, number One position is very bad for bawumia and good for those who want to avoid bawumia and NPP. All Ghanaians now know that One position is dangerous and easy to see and easy to avoid.
Kojo 1 year ago
I and my family will vote number 8. Be wise, vote number 8. It is safe. Number 8
Ghanaba 1 year ago
People of your caliber make me sick you dont know the meaning of governance, you want tje country to collapse before what ????? Master just grow up Mahama is safe he will WIN the election 2024.
Kevin George 10 months ago
It’s very unfortunate…..
I think our constitution should have it that, always between the two main political parties, the one in power should be first (number 1) on the ballot, the other should be number two then the o ... read full comment
It’s very unfortunate…..
I think our constitution should have it that, always between the two main political parties, the one in power should be first (number 1) on the ballot, the other should be number two then the other small political parties and independent candidates follow based on balloting
Where safe position means what exactly? The number one position does not guarantee victory or otherwise. There are factors such as apathy, low turn out in strong holds that eventually affect election outcomes. So stop throwin ...
@ MAXWELL, i have been saying all times that NDC members have no common sense on logical issues. Note that some people due to the tension or panic in voting as a first timer will not have time to read where no.8 is but logica ...
I don't know about what you are saying, but if I wake up from my house to go and queue up in the scorching sun to cast my ballot, if I know it's because of Mahama I went through all that stress to go and vote, they can decide ...
NPP is a galamsey party of thieving liars and unpatriotic government assets looting criminals. The NPP thieving criminals claim to have lots of common sense, but their so-called common sense isn't all that it's being bandied ...
Ofui
Kofi you will be insulted. Instead of NDC drumming the 8 into the minds of voters they are rather reading spiritual meaning to it. One may also spiritually interpret to mean NDC have 8 more years of Bawumia's reign to remain ...
Exactly so
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Bola journalist
He couldn't maintain electricity t ...
Haha who told you,there was a severe global economic crisis from 2012-2016 similar to now Russia-Ukraine war and Ebola plus fall of gold and cocoa prices just google “insert countries name gdp” and look between 2012 and 2 ...
A BIGOT WILL NEVER THINK. Failures (NPP UNDER AKUFFO ADDO BAWUMIA) will always find excuses- NPP FOR 7+ YEARS HAVE PERFORMED BADLY AND BLAMED EVERYTHING/everyone ELSE BUT THEMSELVES FOR THE PURE BAD SITUATION WE ARE IN AT TH ...
2. Could not fulfill from taxation to production ...
go and sleep fool
If democracy which is the rule of the majority is to decide then political party presidential candidates should be ahead on the ballot before independent candidates. All the same, NPP position was deliberately secured. With n ...
The real truth is that, position on a ballot sheet, could never be used as a guarantee for a candidate's success. Remember that, decerning people consider factors such as (1) inflation (2) employment issues (3) corruption ( ...
I agree with you
Kofi, you are not just senseless but trust me your head die. i am sure if Mahama had taken number 1 you will still come and say he is not safe. you have always been an NPP support so we the youth careless. you and i know very ...
%100 correct
Still npp will lose
This stupid and evil guy is all over the whole place talking chaff. Do you want to tell us that Ghanaians are blind to the extend that they cannot identify umbrella on the ballot sheet. Clown like you should give us a break. ...
Warp logic!!!!!!!!!!
Sure
What kofi is saying is true, position plays a role in everything, even to be successful in life u need to position yourself well, in football intelligent striker know that, position is everything in life so if u are not in a ...
During kuffour's time NDC came first on the ballot sheet. NPP then came up with asieho slogan and NPP won despite NDC occupying the number one position on the ballot sheet. It doesn't matter which number a candidate occup ...
Is gonja at ashieho
Can't they see umbrella too? I wonder how some people underrate determined souls. The anger in the system is so overwhelming that if people had to climb trees to vote out this good for nothing govt, they would do so. I have b ...
Look at this rat too.
It’s very unfortunate…..
I think our constitution should have it that, always between the two main political parties, the one in power should be first (number 1) on the ballot, the other should be number two then the o ...
And who are you?
Interesting
All these idiots called themselves journalists. Anywhere they will place JDM on the ballot sheet we shall locate him and vote for him. Akufo Addo won the 2016 election on 5th position on the ballot sheet. Both JDM and Akufo A ...
With this, they will win simply. The number 8 has been market ...
It’s very unfortunate…..
I think our constitution should have it that, always between the two main political parties, the one in power should be first (number 1) on the ballot, the other should be number two then the o ...