We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. dfgfgr333
Massa 1 year ago
Foolish boy, stfu!
EARN MONEY WITH THIS IN-DEMAND SKILL: 100% GUARANTEED 1 year ago
Not cool...Last week of the 9th month. Are you stagnated? Unemployed or underemployed? Take this offer & end the year rejoicing. Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to bless. This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide! With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ..tuufpouticrckhkfkc
SOW THE WIND AND REAP THE WHIRLWIND 1 year ago
An example of sowing the wind and reaping the whirlwind.
No Shit 1 year ago
Kwasia Boy !
Jack 1 year ago
See this village dude..U left these beautiful kids to follow white old woman's . Never seen anything yet..Waiting for da day da old white woman go throw u out of her house. A African man with No Shame!!!
@@@ 1 year ago
for the court system to give her full custody it was proved beyond a reasonable doubt that you neglected your responsibilities as a father. when men start misbehaving, they fail to realize the children notice everything. they turn back and blame their ex. finally the typical African man 99% of the time cheats when he gets wealth instead of sharing with the spouse that he labored with. welcome to the Western world where men are held responsible for their childrens upkeep. in Ghana and Africa where noone holds you responsible you see a lot of single mothers selling by the roadside and carrying children on their backs. welcome to the real world and stop complaining
WELL SAID MASSA 1 year ago
well said massa
Marvin 1 year ago
Very well spoken. In africa no man is held responsible when the marriage break down. The men will not contribute to the upkeep of their children.
Kofi 1 year ago
Under his picture,it says he is U.S based.In the story, he is U.K based.
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. dfgfgr ...
Foolish boy, stfu!
Not cool...Last week of the 9th month. Are you stagnated? Unemployed or underemployed? Take this offer & end the year rejoicing. Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because p ...
Kwasia Boy !
for the court system to give her full custody it was proved beyond a reasonable doubt that you neglected your responsibilities as a father. when men start misbehaving, they fail to realize the children notice everything. they ...
well said massa