Brother Sammy explains why many Christian women experience delayed marriages

Read Comments Comments (5)

• Abi 1 year ago

Man what about the mami water wigs that are giving women fake beauty among women ? It's making them look older . have u seen that ? Our sisters the moslems have been wearing scarf all day so what are u saying about that? Man ...

• Humble yourself 1 year ago

This loose talker can’t keep quite. What has wearing a scarf got to do with finding a spouse?. This is the same guy who was ‘advising’ unmarried people to engage in fornication. You’re not even a Christian yourself. A ...

• EARN MONEY WITH THIS IN-DEMAND SKILL: 100% GUARANTEED 1 year ago

Last week of the 9th month. Are you stagnated? Unemployed or underemployed? Take this offer & end the year rejoicing. Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to G ...

• Maranatha 1 year ago

Jesus is coming soon. Repent now

• MASSA A LO OF WOMEN RUSH INTO RELATIONSHIPS EARLY AND DISCOVER TOO LATE THAT.... 1 year ago

Massa a lot of young women rush into relationship ,have children and then discover too late that the stepped into hell. They wanted to conceive as as soon as possible so they paid little or no attention to the character and a ...