Chale den u dey taya…. One woman go vex u at a point make e kill u…my advice to men is to have multiple wives
EARN MONEY WITH THIS IN-DEMAND SKILL: 100% GUARANTEED 1 year ago
Last week of the 9th month. Are you stagnated? Unemployed or underemployed? Take this offer & end the year rejoicing. Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to bless. This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide! With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ..yehan
Hahaha 1 year ago
You lie many women too can kill baasaaa cos one can be jealous @ take a look well ¡
Citizen8 1 year ago
Wise decision
Broilers for Sale 1 year ago
10 weeks old broilers for sale. Ghs 190. Contact me on 0506332550 or send me txt message.
Tony Madina 1 year ago
Everyone with his luck even one wife could be Hellish. If they are 2 or 3 they fight for you..Remember that behind every successful man there is a woman and more women more success.Try it Brother
Gringo 1 year ago
Tell John mahama to stop womanizing
james 1 year ago
N D C man you are loosing your credibility to the lovers of your music.
Kapos 1 year ago
It's all depends on how you treat them..but I for me I believe in multiple wives than one, cox one wife thinks she is superior no competition in her marital duties. Two wives is fine for me.
Tell this to your John Mahama wai
Last week of the 9th month. Are you stagnated? Unemployed or underemployed? Take this offer & end the year rejoicing. Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to G ...
Wise decision