Clearly a useless crossbreed between a demented baboon and a disabled chimpansee..
About the same amount of working braincells as Stephen 'Donkey' Donkor, asscleaner from NY..
Clearly a useless crossbreed between a demented baboon and a disabled chimpansee..
About the same amount of working braincells as Stephen 'Donkey' Donkor, asscleaner from NY..
Yaw 1 year ago
Madness they say it's not good look at this mumu Ofui senseless talking about making someone mad mumu kwasia kwa keep quiet go and take you're medicine before you run to bush Ofui
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
How can a mad quack pastor strike another person with madness? Your demented utterances clearly show you to be sick in the hear.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Typo correction:
Your demented utterances clearly show you to be sick in the head.
Typo correction:
Jones B 1 year ago
Are you God?
China 1 year ago
this guy is a Wikipedia fraud; nothing spiritual about him.
Obempe Mensah 1 year ago
Hahaha this guy is not serious you want to kill your brother and you are bringing it social media so what do you want us to do? We should stop u or what did you tell us the secret behind the fight ? Any serious person who has the intention of causing harm will not make it public . My friend go and make him mad jor what are you waiting hurry up azaa sofuo
Nii 1 year ago
I don’t know if you guys your mum is alive .Why all this
Typo correction:
Are you God?
Hahaha this guy is not serious you want to kill your brother and you are bringing it social media so what do you want us to do? We should stop u or what did you tell us the secret behind the fight ? Any serious person who has ...