Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
SKILL-UP, EARN-UP: SURE PATH TO MONEY-MAKING 1 year ago
Lol. Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to bless. Don't let this 9th month run out without planting.We're excited to introduce the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide! With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ..gyhhtrcscfg
FENCING GHANA 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. rrtrt34
HOLY SINNER 1 year ago
PROMINENT PEOPLE LIKE KWAKU MANU and Afia schwarsneggar?,ah Ghana paa....BULLSHIT.....MPONKYE-BIN. PROMINENT my stinking arse
Bafour Kojo 1 year ago
So no one can correct this criminal Asantehene or what? Who’s he at all? There’s no way he himself can deny the fact that he’s deeply involved in Galamsey. Let’s continue fooling around like that
Legendre 1 year ago
Baffour Kojo gyimifo). You can even spell your own name but here defending the lady’s stupidity. Sua nyansa wate
Jack 1 year ago
plead for what?? Nobody asked for forgiveness. She just spoke her mind. We're all one people. Nobody needs your pleading Mr man...
COD 1 year ago
Afia Pokua said her mind and some of us thought she is fully prepared for the consequences of her actions.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Forgive her? What wrong did she commit? Should members of the public not have the right to speak critically of any chief in Ghana? What makes the Otumfuo, a mere mortal like any other Ghanaians, above reproach? Why do humans think some traditional leaders ought to be treated as if they were infallible? Aren't you sending a message to others that any criticism of the Otumfuo is wrong? No person in Ghana is above reproach.
SS 1 year ago
You very stupid, too much disrespect same stupid stinking idiot like you always won't the prominent people to help, l don't blame you, l blame the people who brought you up. Do you know the honour that the Asantehen bring to ghana.
Lol. Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to ble ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. rrtrt3 ...
Forgive her? What wrong did she commit? Should members of the public not have the right to speak critically of any chief in Ghana? What makes the Otumfuo, a mere mortal like any other Ghanaians, above reproach? Why do humans ...
You very stupid, too much disrespect same stupid stinking idiot like you always won't the prominent people to help, l don't blame you, l blame the people who brought you up. Do you know the honour that the Asantehen bring to ...
Asantehene Kwasia Wei!