Which God words?
Every thing u will disturb God
What happened to the Brian He gave Us ?
Don't disturb God with ur foolishness wei He is busy attending to serious and sensible countries...
Which God words?
Don't disturb God with ur foolishness wei He is busy attending to serious and sensible countries...
Akwasi Donkor 1 year ago
This country is populated at 90% by stupid fool people. Which God are you talking about??? Better stick to your police officer career and leave that stupidity. Everything God...Why didn't you preach the word of God to Akuffo Addo for him to change the useless things he's doing???
John 1 year ago
There are too many idiots in Ghana
FENCING GHANA 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. tret4
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Will you also advocate the use of preaching to change the minds of armed robbers, rapists, child molesters and Ghana government assets thieving politicians? These are all crimes just like galamsey. The government has a duty to protect Ghana's lands, rivers and natural resources, and citizens should demand action by their government that is now in dereliction of duty with its refusal to tackle the galamsey menace. Galamsey operators should be arrested and prosecuted for breaking the laws of the land. No need to waste time on preaching, for preaching belongs only in Akufo-Addo's sham national cathedral.
Prince sewa 1 year ago
What you said is true, but there are some worthless people who have no reverence for the God of Israel the Most High, they do not know that the galamsey that they do is a prophecy from the God of Israel, some time ago there was a program that the president attended when some issues were raised he quoted that it was bond to happen. But he has forgotten that the Bible also says how terrible for the one who make or cause it to happen. For only one quotation I give about galamsey read Ezekiel chapter 34 you will see the prophecy about galamsey, if possible you can read from Good News Bible.
John 1 year ago
Complete and irredeemable imbecile. I am sure she doesn't read and understand what is happening. Pity
george 1 year ago
Hajia the boys are hungry, they dont think about that. ooo
Paa solo 1 year ago
This woman must be joking. Go and preach your self and alone.
Kwaku Amoah-Korang. 1 year ago
No amount of Gods words can change the country Ghana appart from Law and order to deal with from the president to last born Ghanaian or anybody leaving in Ghana. There is no law working in Ghana.
Really? 1 year ago
nearly laugh, very interesting. Amidst this hardship? The pastor who will preach need not to take offerings and tithes else he would be stoned.
Ken U.S. 1 year ago
Aah Hajiah police are you mentally sound?What did Jesus do when He found people doing business in the temple of God?He did not pray but whopped their ass real good, in short He lashed them and overturned their tables.The way we should use force on galamsayerso or the youths gonna take the ĺaw into their own hands and do justice with them.
Which God words?
This country is populated at 90% by stupid fool people. Which God are you talking about??? Better stick to your police officer career and leave that stupidity. Everything God...Why didn't you preach the word of God to Akuffo ...
Will you also advocate the use of preaching to change the minds of armed robbers, rapists, child molesters and Ghana government assets thieving politicians? These are all crimes just like galamsey. The government has a duty t ...
What you said is true, but there are some worthless people who have no reverence for the God of Israel the Most High, they do not know that the galamsey that they do is a prophecy from the God of Israel, some time ago there w ...
Aah Hajiah police are you mentally sound?What did Jesus do when He found people doing business in the temple of God?He did not pray but whopped their ass real good, in short He lashed them and overturned their tables.The way ...
Adɛn, galamsey no Nyame tu bi?