Make no mistake, this is NDC strategy for taking power.
Okoromansa 1 year ago
VERY FUNNY INDEED, BUKOM BANKU READY FOR WAR, AND HE REFERS TO HIS NEMESIS, JOHN MAHAMA, BANKU SHOULD ARM HIMSELF WELL AND GO TO MAHAMA'S RESIDENCE IN WAITING FOR HIS WAR. SAD GHANA HAS HAD TO LIVE WITH CRIMINALS, RIFF-RAFFS AND VAGABONDS WITHIN NDC. AND THAT NTORIUS PARTY IS BLESSED WITH ELDERLY BIGOTS ASIEDU NKETIA, BOAMAHA OTOKUNOR, SLY MENSAH, KOFI ADAMS, OMANE BOAMAH, SAMMY GYAMFI, KWAKU BOAHEN, OFOSU-AMPOFO, ATO FORSON, JOSEPH YAMMIN, YAMOAH-PONKOH, APPIAH STADIUM, TRACY BOAKYE, MZBEL, KWAKU MANU, BIG AKWESS, WAYOSI, KOLEGE, MERCY ASIEDU, 39/40, OKEKUSEKU, LIKEE, KYENKYENA-TWAN, OGYAM, KUMCHACHA, NAANA OPOKU-AGYEMAN, HANNAH BISSIW, NANA OYE-LITHUR, YAOGA AADAWUDU, ABRAHAM AMALIBA, TSATSU-TSIKATA, KOJO BONSU, KWABENA DUFOUR, CAN ANYTHING GOOD EVER COME OUT OF THIS BATCH OF IDIOTS?
Kobby 1 year ago
LOOKS LIKE THE NINCOMPOOP HIS IDOL (JOHN MAHAMA) TALKED ABOUT
John Duah Boakye Switzerlandgood 1 year ago
This Bukom Banku really a foolish man
He will be first to die when war broke out follow by Asiedu Nketia and Mahama
KofSam 1 year ago
Ghanaians must stake out at the airports and all the borders to make sure that no minister or government officials or the EC officials escape the country if they throw the country into chaos during and after the elections. Those who will cause chaos must stay inside the country with us since most of us have no where to go .
Ama ghana. 1 year ago
Big fooooool.
AKASH 1 year ago
Just like you. Leaders should be the last to leave the country. We should all stay here together and taste the soup they are preparing with their corrupt EC
AKASH 1 year ago
I support you. It is wise and on point. If no one leaves, they will rethink their actions.
N 1 year ago
I'M GLAD NOBODY PAYS ATTENTION TO YOU
Andrews Owusu Fordjour 1 year ago
Joker
Joker
Kbkofei@gmail.com 1 year ago
Thus is a TREAT to the nation. He us causing FEAR and PANIC to the people. And therefore he must be ARRESTED ASAP.
TW3DE3 1 year ago
YOU WILL BE THE FIRSTB TO DIE. KWASEA! WAR? TWEAAA!!! DO YOU HAVE THE BALLS? TWEAAA!! WHO SAID TWEAAA??? I DID!
HENRY 1 year ago
Even look at how you were beaten in the ring like a baby. Are you sure you can face war. Bafoon
truth be told 1 year ago
You and who? There are more Basties close to your door step, so you better think twice!!!
Citichild 1 year ago
Kwasia
Empty headed fool go and fight ur foolishness
U and who is ready for war?
Some of these idiot just speak without thinking
Foolish animal go and fight sis....
Kwasia
Rok 1 year ago
Even u could not fight against Bastie let alone cause chaos in Ghana.
Go and fight Bastie if u are brave enough,village champion
Dade 1 year ago
No wonder when politicians on either side of the political divide want people to do their dirty work or death threatening work they head north. People whose lives politicians consider to be expendable canon fodder. The other day one if them was saying that they have stocked up arms to fight the security services. In 2020 another one of them gave the EC an ultimatum to declare Mahama the winner of the 2020 elections or he would unleash mayhem. Most if not all who died at Ayawaso were of northern origin just like those who were shot at Kintampo in 2020. All that politicians especially NDC politicians have to do is to get articulated trucks to the north and load the youth to go and die. They don't question why they should die: they just ask how do you want us to die or what manner of death?
SHAMEFUL 1 year ago
DON'T DIE,MADNESS
BANKU GET READY BAWUMIA IS WINNING THE ELECTIONS 1 year ago
This is all the reason why Ghanaians must vote massively for Bawumia and the NPP to keep such hooligan behavior out of our politics.
DUNTU KPENE 1 year ago
WHAT A MONKEY-LOOKING IDIOT!
Am around 1 year ago
Akoa ho 3tan papa as3 aboabi aaa )da nwuram. I think the blows he got from the foreigner has scattered his brain .gyimii gyimii.a boxer or amoket comedian
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
Hmmm pity,what at all is it about NDC that seems to attract all the idiots in the country?
AA 1 year ago
Look at his urgly face. It is only in NDC that you will get all type of idiots
No wonder, is only bokum banku will say this?
VERY FUNNY INDEED, BUKOM BANKU READY FOR WAR, AND HE REFERS TO HIS NEMESIS, JOHN MAHAMA, BANKU SHOULD ARM HIMSELF WELL AND GO TO MAHAMA'S RESIDENCE IN WAITING FOR HIS WAR. SAD GHANA HAS HAD TO LIVE WITH CRIMINALS, RIFF-RAFFS ...
Ghanaians must stake out at the airports and all the borders to make sure that no minister or government officials or the EC officials escape the country if they throw the country into chaos during and after the elections. Th ...
Big fooooool.
Joker
Kwasia
No wonder when politicians on either side of the political divide want people to do their dirty work or death threatening work they head north. People whose lives politicians consider to be expendable canon fodder. The other ...
DON'T DIE,MADNESS