Ghanaians and hypocrisy. You are insulting someone and at the same time mentioning God’s name
Kwame 1 year ago
There was a young man who had sex with a girl and did not want to accept the pregnancy.
The mother of the girl after trying to convince the young man for sometime went into her kitchen, brought a spoon, handed it over to th ... read full comment
There was a young man who had sex with a girl and did not want to accept the pregnancy.
The mother of the girl after trying to convince the young man for sometime went into her kitchen, brought a spoon, handed it over to the young man and instructed him to scoop out his sperm from the daughter's virgina.
If you don't want to be responsible for a pregnancy, then don't sleep with any other woman apart from a prostitute.
The Spear 1 year ago
‘Only a fool rejects pregnancy and reclaims it decades later’
This is very untrue! If you suspect your lady of cheating, you need to find out through DNA if the child is yours.
If all men are allowed access to free ... read full comment
This is very untrue! If you suspect your lady of cheating, you need to find out through DNA if the child is yours.
If all men are allowed access to free DNA in Ghana about 75% of women would be guilty.
Koosel 1 year ago
Chale Spear you are right. Especially the first borns in the marriage.
So is Kwame saying prostitutes cannot get pregnant? Why will you sleep with a prostitute without protection in this HIV STD infested days? Some people no dey fear death ampa.
The Cloud Network LIMITED Best Internet In Ghana 1 year ago
Best Internet
Ewvevi 1 year ago
This is a known trait of those men from the forests of Ghana: They disown pregnancies. Such irresponsibility.
OBAAPA CHRISTY DISGRACES ASHANTI PEOPLE 1 year ago
Black man with black sense with tribalism snd ethnicity
Otumfuo Osei Tutu 11 1 year ago
It’s becoming obvious that most gospel singers in Ghana if not all are part time prostitutes . But there is no doubt that this pastor Love or whatever he calls himself is a fool . Not smart at all, very stupid indeed.
It ... read full comment
It’s becoming obvious that most gospel singers in Ghana if not all are part time prostitutes . But there is no doubt that this pastor Love or whatever he calls himself is a fool . Not smart at all, very stupid indeed.
It so easy to tell from the way he talks and behaves.His ex wife is right!
Koose 1 year ago
Chale the pastor is wrong for all the verbal attacks on the mother of his children. I get it. With that said, understand the man is hurting from investing all his time, money, and life into a person of no substance. Men become dangerous like this when they are emotionally hurting. I mean she changed the mans name from pastor love to pastor hate with just emotions. I say all that to say, the pastor made a classic mistake in the love and marriage game. You cannot turn a 304 into a house wife. Pastor or not. He just need to move on and focus on himself. Recently,, another gospel singer heard a message from God Almighty and divorced her managerial husband now that their brand is making plenty money. We shall soon hear more from the husband you watch. Funny face is going through the same thing and will probably end up in patang pro max in order to cure what he is dealing with. Some people with certain character traits are just not marriage material. The youth should take note.
Nana Lordson 1 year ago
And a prostitute is someone who will leave her husband for another man. Ungrateful being
kukuua 1 year ago
are these girls really 'ministers of God.' Their lifestyle and way of talking don't depicts that all
Koose 1 year ago
Chale I have to say no to your question. They are not ministers bia. Just a bunch of villagers with ashawo spirit deeply ingrained in them. Who breaks up their own home for the possibility of acquiring a common German visa? They be akronfuo charlatans nkoaaa.
OBAAPA CHRISTY DISGRACES ASHANTI PEOPLE 1 year ago
Obaapa Christy you're an ASHANTI WOMAN. And i know Ashanti women are well brought up to respect men culturally especially their husbands . So for you to refer to your former husband who has children with you as a.FOOL is unacceptable and the least said about it the better. You have let down your numerous fans and admirers who enjoy your good gospel music. Some of us look up to you as our role model..So how could you insult a man in public this . Oh NOOO Obaapa Christy. Sometimes leave Açcra and go to your roots Kumasi a bit to acclamatised culturally with.your people again. Please avoid social media for sometime. May God be with you. We love you.
NeneBi 1 year ago
Olosho gospel singer...God will deal with you these prostitutes one by one. Obaapa christy, j blessing n d one who heard from God to divorce her husband just to name a few
Wh3 )no nso. )mf3re ade3...)gu so kasa... y3se wak)gye obi kunu. 3y3 ampa anaa???
The mother of the girl after trying to convince the young man for sometime went into her kitchen, brought a spoon, handed it over to th ...
If all men are allowed access to free ...
So is Kwame saying prostitutes cannot get pregnant? Why will you sleep with a prostitute without protection in this HIV STD infested days? Some people ...
Best Internet
It ...
Chale the pastor is wrong for all the verbal attacks on the mother of his children. I get it. With that said, understand the man is hurting from investing all his time, money, and life into a person of no substance. Men becom ...
Chale I have to say no to your question. They are not ministers bia. Just a bunch of villagers with ashawo spirit deeply ingrained in them. Who breaks up their own home for the possibility of acquiring a common German visa? T ...
Obaapa Christy you're an ASHANTI WOMAN. And i know Ashanti women are well brought up to respect men culturally especially their husbands . So for you to refer to your former husband who has children with you as a.FOOL is unac ...